Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, Bedford

Church Road, MK45 1AE, Bedford, Great Britain - See on a map
Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection - Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection The Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection is ideally located in the center of Bedford. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

As you sweep along the tree-lined driveway at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection you immediately get a sense of its grandeur. It really has the wow factor, and the people who work here take great pride in making you feel special from the moment you set foot through the door. This exquisite Grade II-listed country manor house is nestled in acres of parkland 10 miles from Bedford, with an abundance of wildlife to spot in the grounds such as squirrels and rabbits. We're near a host of big-name attractions including Woburn Abbey and Woburn Safari Park, home to white rhinos, black bears and Barbary macaques. Bletchley Park, once the top-secret home of the World War Two Codebreakers, is half an hour's drive away. If you don't fancy going too far, enjoy a stroll to Flitwick Wood, an ancient woodland with lovely trails and calming scenery. We like to keep things intimate here at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, with just 19 elegant bedrooms. All have their own individual style, furnished with period pieces, fine antiques and old rural prints, and come with modern home comforts such as free superfast Wi-Fi. We have family rooms as well as luxury suites with four-poster beds draped in lavish fabrics. Wherever you lay your head, you'll wake up to lovely views of the grounds to kickstart your day. Our 2 AA Rosette-winning restaurant offers fine dining in a delightful setting, while our outdoor terrace and lush croquet lawn are perfect for enjoying a lazy summer afternoon.

BW Premier Collection

Flitwick Manor Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2021
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
based on 1099 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
685
Very Good
256
Average
101
Poor
41
Terrible
16
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
86
Couples Couples
549
Family Family
164
Friends getaway Friends getaway
114
Solo travel Solo travel
24
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"A Good Stay"

5
User 24/04/2022

Had a really nice couple of nights staying here. Found it very clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly from the receptionist to the girls serving in the restaurant. The food was very good too. Overall nothing to complain about and would definitely stay there again. One last thing is that the grounds are lovely too.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Hi W319SXanniew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed every part of your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

"Stay at country hotel"

4
Martin M, Bourne, United Kingdom 23/04/2022

Great location so close to hectic Milton Keynes, the hotel was a great oasis., just like a country estate. Food excellent value and no microwave meals all cooked on the premises. The staff were very welcoming and willing to help with all enquiries.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Hi Martin M, Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Flitwick Manor in the near future.

"A gem in the heart of England"

5
User 05/04/2022

Beautiful grounds, old world venue, excellent service and good quality food. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble and they always performed their duties with a smile. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear davidshipperbottom, Thank you for reviewing the hotel and the team looked after you well. We look forwards to welcoming you back soon! Sam Farmer General Manager

"Never again"

1
Kevin R, Winchester, United Kingdom 01/04/2022

Very poor quality Manor House. Room decor in poor state of repair Bathroom was not cleaned sufficiently - including pubic hair in the bath Breakfast room dominated by a business meeting between Hotel Manager and his boss, too loud and totally inappropriate Plus 3 fire Alarms in the night, which were dismissed as technical faults as we renovate !

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Kevin R, I am sorry that the fire alarm triggered at 11pm. This was a false activation and not a real life situation. The systems are in place for guest safety, however I sympathise that it disturbed you as you were going off to sleep. I take the housekeeping concern very seriously and have discussed it with the housekeeping team. I am unsure whom you are referring to in your comments as no meeting has taken place to my knowledge. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the hotel and that it was not to your liking, Sam Farmer General Manager

"Excellent hotel"

5
User 31/03/2022

Excellent hotel with all the quirks of staying in an old manor house. The service is impeccable and the food superb. But beware if you have the 3 course evening meal you may not be able to take full advantage of the breakfast..... we certainly could not!!

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear martindavidson, Thank you for taking time out to review the hotel. I have passed on your comments to the team! We all look forwards to welcoming you back in the future, Sam Farmer General Manager

"Thoroughly Enjoyable"

4
K9457VSroberts, Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom 29/03/2022

Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Lounge would benefit from a couple of taller tables better suited for eating from (dogs are allowed in the lounge). Superb grounds and some rooms directly access grounds through French doors

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear K9457VSroberts, We are glad you were comfortable during your stay with us and that you enjoyed a good breakfast. Thank you for your feedback regarding the lounge tables. We hope to welcome you back to Flitwick Manor in the near future.

"Nice hotel but vey tired"

3
brucestewart3, Hailsham, United Kingdom 15/03/2022

Good location but a little like me the hotel is passed its best but still presentable. A few items in the room were broken or in a poor state and the room was very poorly lit. The staff however were attentive and friendly and very much on the up side the bar prices were very very reasonable.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear brucestewart13, I am glad you enjoyed your visit and the staff looked after you. The hotel is going through a refurbishment program and I hope to welcome you back soon to show you the improvements we are making. Sam Farmer General Manager

"Fabulous staff, amazing food and good accommodation"

5
User 10/03/2022

Could not have asked for a nicer hotel for our visit to Bletchley Park. Though a little tired looking the hotel was situated in lovely countryside. It was extremely clean, the staff extremely attentive and the food superb. Such a lovely treat

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Anne R, Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. I am really pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bletchley Park, and that the staff looked after you while you were here. The team look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sam Farmer

"Quaint hotek"

5
jenniferbJ840VT, Bay City, Oregon 09/03/2022

Hotel seems small overall. In an old building. Our room exceeded out expectations. It had a separate sitting room which we were not expecting. The bathroom was nice and in good condition. Only complaint is the bed was a bit harder than we like.

"Hotel"

5
User 06/03/2022

Food good ,room clean , service great would recommend afternoon tea , staff very attentive , ground well kept , places to visit close near shop . Places to take a stroll in fields near air field ( old Walden )

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
am5957722 Thank you for you review we are happy you enjoyed your time here.

"Family dinner at Flitwick Manor."

5
BletchleyGricer, Bletchley 06/03/2022

Since we first discovered Flitwick Manor in 2016, we have had the pleasure of enjoying overnight stays, family dinners, afternoon teas, and holding our Golden Wedding party there, when we were able to book every room in the hotel for our guests.. They still talk about the lovely weekend that they spent there. Our latest visit was for a family dinner, and as always we were greeted by the front of house staff with their usual warm and friendly manner. In fact it's nice to see the same faces, and to know them by name. Our meals were excellent, our waitresses as usual were wonderful.. Finally I must pay my compliments to the head chef and his kitchen staff for our meal, and for providing such an interesting and enjoyable menu.. I've said it before but I'll say in again, where ever we stay in the U.K., we wish that we could take Flitwick Manor with us.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear BletchleyGricer Thank you for taking time to review Flitwick Manor and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. I have passed your comments on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back.

"March 2022 stay"

5
User 03/03/2022

We had an excellent overnight stay at Flitwick Manor. A warm welcome, a great room (Chester suite) and excellent friendly service. The setting is tranquil, with beautiful surroundings which we could not enjoy as weather awful but a log fire in reception and plenty of hot water and efficient radiators in our room. Evening meal and breakfast was excellent and recommend.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
GoPlaces795249 Thankyou for taking the time to review Flitwick Manor. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

"This dog has had its day"

2
User 02/03/2022

Booked hotel after reading some good things about it. I will say afternoon tea, breakfasts and staff were all very good, bed comfortable and lots of hot water, bathroom clean. The room however was very tired looking and in need of a good clean, dust in corners, cobwebs and standard lamp full of dead flies. Main and light meals were not good and seem to be frozen and reheat jobbies, not what you would expect when cost of fish and chips would be £15 for a piece of cod fish you'd pay £2-3 fir four on a supermarket with around eight chips and spoon of peas.

"lovely quite hotel"

5
User 28/02/2022

Firstly must say that all and i say all the staff are so polite and very helpful credit to the hotel, room was not the biggest but clean and comfortable great idea hand wash / lotion bottles in bathroom I think the only one constructive item i would say is the chef could do with a special on the menu each evening as if you stayed all week only 4 choices on the menu, food for dinner and breakfast was served hot and very tasty Most definitely be back again was most relaxing really enjoyed our stay

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
O8437TVkeithc Thank you for taking the time yo post a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

"Hotel with character don't book expecting a Premier inn style"

4
nellie17, bristol uk 27/02/2022

Best western hotels are always a bit different and you need to book with this in mind. An old manor house that has been converted which means many different stair cases and different rooms. Check in was easy and friendly and we were shown to our room. A room with character which in cases could have done with a freshen up of paint etc but it did the job. Bathroom was warm and clean and the bed was clean and we both slept well. Breakfast was served with a smile and was as described and hot. The breakfast room has a lovely outlook. Outside the driveway is full of snowdrops and crocus. Close to a BYOB curry house which good value, I would stay again.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Nellie17, Thank you for leaving your feedback, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Sam

"Second short break at this hotel."

4
celia56789, West Sussex, United Kingdom 23/02/2022

We have just returned from our second short break at this hotel. We really enjoy this hotel. We accept it is an old building and in need of some updating, but this adds to the atmosphere and ambiance of the hotel. However, when we arrived late in the evening, we were so disappointed with the room we were given. The room, which was outside of the main hotel, was small, very dark and dingy with very dirty carpet, chair, black mould round the window and a layer of thick dust on most surfaces. We were told it was the manager's room and even had his tie in the wardrobe. This room had never been deep cleaned and was not ready for visitors. When we complained we were given an upgraded room, which did not compare. It was warm, comfortable, well ventilated with a four poster bed and nice soft furnishings. I cannot speak highly enough of the room service staff, who after cleaning the original room , helped us to pack and move our cases to the new room. They were extremely kind and apologetic. The food in the hotel was lovely and of a high quality. Staff are excellent and very friendly, especially the restaurant, lounge and room service staff. We will come again but will ensure that we ask for an upgraded room in the hotel.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear celia56789, Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent stay. I know Kim my operations manager had dealt with you during your time here and tried to resolve things for you as best as she could. In order to facilitate a room move for you as we were fully booked, one of the guests did depart early for his onward journey, so that Kim could service this room and get it ready for you. I am really happy we turned things around for you and that you enjoyed your dinner experience. I look forwards to welcoming you back personally in the future.

"Old doesn't mean classic "

2
User 20/02/2022

I want to be clear at the outset, that this review applies whether you are a fan of a classic old fashioned style hotel or the latest in modern luxury. 1. The rooms are incredibly tired, the carpet is filthy everywhere and the thought of walking around without slippers is a big no no. 2. There was also dust everywhere, numerous surfaces not wiped down etc. apparently lamps, mirrors etc. don't need cleaning, which was bad before but is now even worse thanks to covid. There was also a hair band on the floor when we checked in suggesting the rooms are hardly even cleaned. 3. Our room was completely freezing, a fact which the hotel clearly knows because there were TWO electric heaters sitting in the room on our arrival, however these should not be left on whilst you are sleeping and thus you wake up the next morning in a freezing cold room. 4. The shower was totally void of pressure, which is bizarre because the same problem does not effect the sinks. 5. The bathroom in our room was carpeted. I appreciate that this was the norm in a bygone era, but in a hotel in 2022 this is fundamentally unhygienic. The baths were chipped and dirty looking and the sinks were mouldy. 6. I was in a party that booked two identical rooms and the disparity between the rooms was enormous. I strongly suggest you ask to view the room before accepting it as rooms in the same price category vary enormously. 7. The restaurant staff were fine (though I think they must have a menu shortage as it was one between two) and the dining room pleasant if you like this style, however the food was completely mediocre and generally tired. I'd heard good things about it previously so I can only assume that the food is either a) stuck in the past, b) gone down hill or c) this sort of mediocre blandness that satiates the cravings of the hotel's average clientele. I suspect Best Western doesn't care, but the important thing to iterate to potential visitors is that, this is not an old fashioned ‘style' hotel. It is simply old. Why it has 4*s is frankly bizarre and leaves me questioning the value and integrity of the AA hotel star rating system.

"Time traveller hotel"

5
steve_parker2, Stevenage, United Kingdom 15/02/2022

Lovely old manor hotel in Bedfordshire. If you are looking for a quite getaway to relax and unwind then look no further. Excellent welcoming staff, the food is superb. Only 19 rooms so it retains that personal touch. Highly recommended. If you are looking for a modern spotless clinical hotel then look elsewhere! This Georgian hotel is indeed just that.

"Brilliant value for money and the perfect weekend retreat."

5
User 13/02/2022

A fantastic stay - amazing food, surroundings and brilliant and fun staff. The hotel was so warm, cosey and welcoming. Upon arrival we were greeted with an open fire and very welcoming staff. The dinner and breakfast was of such a high standard. The hotel and rooms were lovely and clean. The staff were totally awesome and great fun.

"Outstanding"

5
rayementon, Stevenage, United Kingdom 07/02/2022

This was a fantastic place to stay everything was top marks place hotel food drinks from start to finish would recommend Flitwick manor it was well worth the stay every thing was 1st class can't wait to visit again

"Cancelled my reservation at last minute"

1
carrerakix, London, United Kingdom 04/02/2022

I booked & paid for a superior room on their official website, we drove 2 hours to the hotel with my partner. Just a few minutes before arrival they phoned me to say that there were no rooms available to a reservations error. No solution or compensation was offered to me. Thank god I managed to find another hotel (about 20 miles away) using Trip Advisor and I didn't have to sleep in my car, or just drive home again. Pathetic service, non-existent management, no responsibility taken by anyone. Terrible experience.

"A first rate stay."

5
ianandain, Liverpool, United Kingdom 04/02/2022

This is an excellent hotel with lovely spacious and clean rooms. The staff are friendly and efficient. The food is of a very high standard, the breakfast is served at the table and the atmosphere throughout the hotel is warm and relaxing.

"Great stay - close to so many things"

5
User 25/01/2022

Had a really great stay at Flitwick Manor. We visited Bletchley Park and also spent a morning in Woburn and crossed the park. Hotel was warm with lovely open fire, immediately making us feel welcome. Our room was well furnished in a style appropriate to the age of the hotel. Bed was large and comfortable - even though we didn't upgrade to a premium room Cannot fault the evening meal, sadly I didn't have room for the sicky toffee pudding which is one of my favourites. The staff were always polite, helpful and pleasant without being too intrusive. The hotel was very clean with lots of evidence of hand gel and sanitizer to ensure we felt COVID safe. Would love to stay again.

"Excellent food"

4
D L, Potters Bar, United Kingdom 25/01/2022

We stayed one night and had a really good time. The evening meal and breakfast were both delicious. The room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. The room was cold but we solved that when we bled the radiators!

"Nice stay for a short break"

4
Jm J, Stevenage, United Kingdom 21/01/2022

Lovely hotel, nice location. Our bedroom was on the top floor and was quite spacious, Clean and tidy however, the room was a bit cold, fortunately there was a fan heater which helped. Some parts of the hotel could do with a makeover but guess the age of the hotel is part of its quirks. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The restaurant food was very nice. Overall a nice place to stay for a short break.

"Bletchley Park visit."

5
LordCapel, South Wales, United Kingdom 16/01/2022

Lovely hotel with excellent staff. Stayed 2 nights which included a visit to Bletchley Park which was a 30 minute drive away. Easy check in on arrival. Our room was ground floor and believed in old stable block, we were able to park our car in the courtyard right next to the room which was handy. Due to my wife fracturing her wrist we had phoned to ask to change our visit to a week later than originally planned, this was done for us without any fuss so most appreciated. We ate both nights in the restaurant and the food was lovely and well presented. Nice little bar area to relax and have a drink. Good check out on the Sunday morning. Well worth a visit and I'd recommend this hotel.

"Disappointing"

2
User 18/12/2021

We were looking forward to our stay as a combination of birthday and anniversary treat. The hotel looked great externally in lovely grounds. Inside everything looked worn and tired. The food was cooked well but of mediocre quality due to cost cutting on the ingredients I think. The staff however were great. With some money spent by Best Western this could be a delightful place, but currently it was only ok.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Tony-Roys, Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the hotel, however I am delighted to hear the staff were great. Wishing you a safe Christmas, Sam Farmer General Manager

"Fab 80th Birthday CELEBRATION"

5
charliechan_10, Beds England 10/12/2021

Back in 2000 i had my 60th bash here having just been diagnosed with cancer, here i am again 20 years later celebrating my 80th !! what a fabulous job they did. Forty of us sat down to a three course meal, perfectly cooked, they have a very good chef, we had private use of the cocktail bar prior to sitting down and they accommodated some singers for after dinner. It is a fabulous venue set in parkland and the staff and ms Hilditch couldn't do enough for us. I am so very grateful for the wonderful evening they gave us

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Charliechan_10, I'm very happy to hear your birthday celebrations at the hotel were a huge success. I have passed your comments on to Kim and the team and I'm very happy to hear you are in good health. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas. Sam Farmer General Manager

"Overnight stay before visit to Bletchley Park"

4
johnoV3369TI, Brighton, United Kingdom 06/12/2021

A very pleasant and historic country hotel in a quiet location conveniently placed for Woburn and Bletchley Park, the purpose of our visit. Efficient, helpful and friendly check-in, excellent food and good accommodation with plenty of car parking outside. Lots of positives but one or two negatives, though not serious ones i.e the room could have had better, brighter lighting and was slightly chilly when we arrived. Other than that, very good and thus recommended!

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear johnoV3369TI Thank you for taking time out to review the hotel. I am glad you had a nice time and that you enjoyed the hotel. We are working through a lighting improvement program and we have just started a project to replace all the radiators in the hotel which should make a huge difference. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas Sam Farmer General Manager

"Excellect stay though bill inaccurate."

4
david p, Portsmouth, United Kingdom 28/11/2021

Our stay was very good. The staff were wonderful. Breakfast was tasty. Room was spacious and comfortable, though the TV obscered the mirror, a bit odd. Upon check out we were over charged by £30 for dinner that we were told was included in our package, this payment was refunded though.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear davi p Thankyou for taking time out to review the hotel, I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and that the team sorted your bill before you departed. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Sam Farmer General Manager

"A lovely warm welcome"

5
User 27/11/2021

We stayed for two nights with breakfast and evening meal. On arrival we were shown to our huge double room with en-suite.The bed was an enormous 4 poster.We had a comfortable nights sleep as the hotel was very quiet. The quality of the breakfast and evening meal was particularly good and the staff were excellent. We do intend staying again in the near future.

Sam Farmer, General Manager at Flitwick Manor Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Rollingstone1959 Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sam Farmer General Manager

"Birthday bash"

5
adb100, UK 23/03/2020

My wife and I have a birthday on consecutive days in March and with some good friends booked two rooms for one night. The hotel is in quiet grounds in a no through road complete with the occational deer and rabbit sharing the peace and quiet. The staff especially Kim and Michelle are excellent, nothing seemed too much trouble. Had an upgrade to a superior double which was room 4 with a vista of the ground and park beyond. Definately would consider another stay when in Bedforshire again.

"An excellent find"

5
peterandbrenda_10, Sussex, England 17/03/2020

We found this hotel as it was dog friendly and close to a location we wanted to visit. From check in to check out, it was a delight! We had a lovely room with a conservatory that led straight to the garden. The room was comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was superb - good size helpings, very good menu and excellent service. We intend to go again.

FlitwickGM, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Flitwick Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback, as a team we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Flitwick Manor. I will ensure that your feedback is passed to the relevant individuals that were able to make your stay a memorable one. I hope that the team and I can welcome you back again in the future. Many thanks Andrew Conway General Manager

"Birthday treat"

5
giezzmo, brownhills 14/03/2020

Excellent location, service and although we did not eat from the a la carte menu the lounge food was excellently prepared. Room was amazing old fashioned decor in keeping with period building exceptionally clean. Definitely go again.

FlitwickGM, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Flitwick Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback, as a team we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Flitwick Manor. I will ensure that your feedback is passed to the relevant individuals that were able to make your stay a memorable one. I hope that the team and I can welcome you back again in the future. Many thanks Andrew Conway General Manager

"Romantic Break...."

5
Jaygeezer, Essex, United Kingdom 02/03/2020

Celebrating our first anniversary so was looking for something a bit romantic. Found a great deal through Travelzoo. £149 for a saturday night, superior room, bottle of wine, 2 course dinner, breakfast and late check out. The hotel is set in it's own grounds. The room was dark beyond what I expected, it was more like a suite. The food was plentiful and of a very high quality. Having to go to the bar before dinner and waiting to be seated once you had chosen dinner made us feel special. Only small criticism would be that the duvet and pillows were synthetic which is not to my taste but I slept well. Had a lovely stay and certainly would be looking to stay with Hallmark once again.

FlitwickGM, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Flitwick Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback, as a team we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Flitwick Manor. I will ensure that your feedback is passed to the relevant individuals that were able to make your stay a memorable one. I hope that the team and I can welcome you back again in the future. Many thanks Andrew Conway General Manager

"Lovely Hotel"

5
EwenCameronZ, Norwich, United Kingdom 02/03/2020

We stayed at Flitwick Manor for the Saturday evening - delicious food with friendly staff and a peaceful atmosphere. The room was beautifully prepared and comfortable, we would definitely recommend to others.

FlitwickGM, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Flitwick Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback, as a team we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Flitwick Manor. I will ensure that your feedback is passed to the relevant individuals that were able to make your stay a memorable one. I hope that the team and I can welcome you back again in the future. Many thanks Andrew Conway General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.