ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Sure Hotel by Best Western Annemasse, Annemasse

4.0/5  - basé sur 107 notations.
10 Place Jean Deffaugt, 74100, Annemasse, France - See map
Sure Hotel by Best Western Annemasse - Lobby The Sure Hotel by Best Western Annemasse is ideally located in the center of Annemasse. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Located near Geneva, the Sure Hotel by Best Western Annemasse welcomes you for an all comfort stay with a warm and family atmosphere. Our 3 Star hotel is located in the city center. With their contemporary and cozy style, our rooms will offer you an ideal setting for a wonderful night's sleep. At your disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week our team is here for you all along your stay.

Sure Hotel

Annemasse

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 107 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
21
Very Good
59
Average
16
Poor
8
Terrible
3
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
22
Couples Couples
38
Family Family
28
Friends getaway Friends getaway
7
Solo travel Solo travel
5
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Comfortable"

3
11/10/2018

The hotel is old and sad, whit a terrible perfume in the main hall but people are very nice and friendly. The bed is really comfortable and I agreed the parking free of charge. The room was very clean.

Carole74100, Directeur général at Sure Hotel By Best Western Annemasse, responded to this review
Dear dsenat957620, Thank you for choosing our house for your recent stay in Annemasse. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Renaud

"Great value!"

5
22/09/2018

Hotel La Place is fantastic value for money. We researched hotel accommodation in both Geneva and Annemasse and given how much cheaper this hotel was we didn't have super high expectations of the quality. We were very pleasantly surprised! It was clean, modern, comfortable, quiet and the location in the heart of Annemasse was excellent. The hotel staff were also very professional and accommodating. You should absolutely stay here!

Carole74100, Directeur général at Sure Hotel By Best Western Annemasse, responded to this review
Dear Seg7, Dear Gabriele Thank you for choosing Hotel La Place as your accommodation during your recent stay in Annemasse. It was a pleasure to welcome you. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our staff. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Renaud

"Good hotel Southeast of Geneva"

4
05/09/2018

Good location 11km Southeast of Geneva. Hotel is located downtown with shopping and restaurants right out the front door. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Private bathroom. Good for avoiding the hustle and bustle of Geneva.

Carole74100, Directeur général at Sure Hotel By Best Western Annemasse, responded to this review
Dear Sleepy155, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the hotel La Place. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our location and the service received. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Annemasse. Sincerely, Renaud

"An accidental stay...but sanity intact"

5
12/06/2018

Travelling back from a bit of cheeky late-season skiing (which was absolutely fabulous by the way) the beautiful and talented Mrs D and I encountered serious car trouble which resulted in ending up in the car park of the Monsieur Bricolage car park in Saint-Pierre-en-Faucigny. Following a panic realising none of our telephone numbers for recovery worked and panicking blindly, we eventually managed to make contact with the fine people at the AA who arranged to have our car recovered and find us a berth at the Hotel la Place. The introduction to this tale, although totally irrelevant, sets the context to this situation. We did not plan to stop in Annemasse, so we arrived stressed and to be honest not in a great mood. The hotel was in a central location, easy to find (especially good since we arrived on foot guided by the magic of Google Maps). However, we received a warm welcome, absolutely no quibble as to how we had arrived or as to our status as potential insurance fraudsters (we are not nor have we ever have been!). Our room was spacious and clean and just about as much as we would have wanted. The problem was that we did not know how long it would take for the car to be fixed - since we had the breakdown on the Saturday we had to wait at least until Monday. In the event we were there until the Wednesday, moved to a better room and since the staff knew the backstory and the state of limbo that we existed therein ,we were offered the opportunity to avail ourselves of facilities probably not normally offered - given the stressful situation, this kindness brought a tear to the eye of the beautiful and talented Mrs D. Despite this being quite an unwelcome stop on our way, I cannot praise the way we were treated by the staff highly enough and would like to take this opportunity to thank them once again. No, they did not pay me for this review. And six weeks later we got the car back.

Carole74100, Directeur général at Sure Hotel By Best Western Annemasse, responded to this review
Dear Rob D, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the hotel La Place. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our location and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide the best service ever in order to make each customer feel home. Your comment have touched all our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, this time not accidentaly, for your next visit to Annemasse. Sincerely, Renaud

"Dirty"

2
31/05/2018

If you can tolerate dirty hotel, skip this review. 1. At reception desk, one gentleman was on the phone 10 min. without acknowledging us. 2. As we entered our room, it had strong moldy smell. Wood floor was sticky. 3. Mattress had yellow and brown stains. 4. Toilet bowl had rust stain, never cleaned? But it is cheap, less than $100.