ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Inn, West Helena

4.0/5  - basé sur 111 notations.
1053 W Highway 49, 72390-1835, West Helena, United States - Karte ansehen

Das Bürgerkriegsmuseum und das Blues-Festival im Oktober sind zwei der Attraktionen, die Gäste ins Best Western Inn bringen. Ob Sie den Mississippi erkunden oder Antiquitäten kaufen möchten, in unserem komplett renovierten Hotel in West Helena werden Sie aufs Beste verwöhnt. Wir vereinen die typische Gastlichkeit der Südstaaten mit einem großartigen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und sind die beste Unterkunft vor Ort. Geräumige, gut ausgestattete Zimmer und ein hoteleigenes Business Center sorgen dafür, dass Gäste sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Das komplette, kostenlose warme Frühstück sorgt für den perfekten Start in den Tag. Das großzügige kostenlose warme Frühstück umfasst Eier, Frühstücksfleisch, Waffeln zum Selbstbacken, Biscuits & Gravy (Brötchen und Wurstsoße) sowie eine breite Auswahl an Brot und Gebäck sowie Müsli und Cornflakes (warm und kalt) und Joghurt. Runden Sie die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages mit unserem berühmten reinen Arabica-Kaffee und kalten Säften ab. In der Nähe befinden sich Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einrichtungen wie National Guard Armory, Helena Regional Medical Center, Phillips Community College (University of Arkansas), South Delta Aviation und Isle Capri Casino. Das Delta Cultural Center, Forte Curtis und Pillow-Thomas House sind beliebte Ausflugsziele. Unser einladendes Personal berät Sie gern zu den besten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäften und Restaurants der Stadt. Geschäftsreisende schätzen insbesondere das gemütliche Flair des Best Western Inn. Das lokale Phillips Community College zieht jährlich zahlreiche Studierende und Dozenten an. Wir begrüßen regelmäßig Mitarbeiter von Walmart®, des Bildungsministeriums von Arkansas, von Unternehmen im Industrial Park, des Highway Department und des Corp of Engineers. Ganz gleich, ob Privatesoder Geschäftliches Sie in unsere Stadt bringt, unsere Zimmer bieten Entspannung, die jeder Reisende verdient. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihr gemütliches Zimmer im Best Western Inn. Hier erwartet Sie fantastischer Komfort zu einem unschlagbaren Preis!

Best Western

Hotel Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Gebildet aus de 111 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
40
Sehr gut
41
Befriedigend
16
Mangelhaft
10
Ungenügend
4
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Allein/Single Allein/Single
4
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
7
Familie Familie
38
Geschäftlich Geschäftlich
21
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
32
Geschäftsleute Geschäftsleute
22
Geschäftsreisende Geschäftsreisende
25
Paare Paare
24
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
9
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Comfortable Bed; Nice Staff"

5
28/03/2018

This was one of the few places to stay in West Helena; but we were very pleased. Terry checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was typical motel fare, but was hot and free.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
thank you for stawing with us & we'll see you again

"Pleasant stay!"

5
25/03/2018

Only a few motels in this immediate are, so its always nice to know I can rely on this one! The staff is always helpful and friendly and the property clean and well kept, inside and out. If you don't want tto do any upscale shopping, you'll find everything you need just a block away!

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you to stay with us we look forward

"More of a motel"

4
17/03/2018

This Best Western is what an overnight stay should be in a building with outdoor corridors. Free parking is at your door. Our room was clean with all the typical amenities. The hot breakfast has a variety of food to get you off to a good start. The night we stayed the hotel was quiet, the guests well behaved. One word of caution for the town of West Helena---some local restaurants close early (between 7:00pm-8:00pm) leaving you only fast food options after a day of travel.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much

"On the road again!"

4
14/03/2018

Love to travel and really like the Best Western brand. This property in Helena-West Helena Arkansas was the closest we could find to our destination which was Clarksdale, Mississippi. The staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Not a bad place to rest our heads.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we will see soon

"Pleased"

4
11/03/2018

I have to say I was very pleased with our stay. The room was large enough for the 3 of us. Everything was tidy and clean. The breakfast was good. Oh yeah the shower head was big!! ??I would stay again if I'm in West Helena again.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you ,you are most wellcome

"Nice for area"

5
24/12/2017

Nice hotel they have done some improvements. We had problems with lock on door but they did seem genuinely concerned at trying to fix the problem best they could. Coffee is always great. Lobby is spotless. Cozy room. If you have leg problems be sure to ask for 1st floor, no elevators.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day. Happy Holidays

"Friendly and Professional"

5
23/12/2017

We had a very nice stay everyone at the Hotel was friendly and behaved in a professional manner. The room was clean and large enough to be able to spend time with our daughter and granddaughter. Staff was friendly and helpful and we loved the breakfast, my wife loves your waffles. We plan to return for more visits and will stay here every time. Thank you for making our visit with them so enjoyable.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
thank you so much for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back it is very important to us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day. Happy Holidays.

"Great place to stay"

5
03/10/2017

This is a great hotel...reasonably priced...awesome employees....an exceptional pool...clean laundry facilities...and plenty of parking. My husband and I were on an extended motorcycle ride and stayed here. The hotel and all the amenities were perfect! We will definitely be back.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Your feed back is very important to us. Have a great day.

"Helena Best WEstern"

4
29/09/2017

There is not a nicer hotel in this town of 20,000. Nothing like hotels in bigger towns but nice place to stay. an outdoor pool and small exercise room. Breakfast is good for a small town hotel, waffles, dry cereal , juices, powdered eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
thank you for staying with us your feed back is very important to us have a good day

"RETREAT"

5
05/09/2017

Family retreat...sisters and niece...had a wonderful time during stay. Blues Festival, casino and hotel was really nice. Professional staff and clean rooms and property. Location was great and breakfast was good, hot and filling.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us at Best Western Inn .Glad enjoyed your stay .Hope to see you again soon.Your feed back Is very important to us. Have a great day.

"Pleasant Stay"

3
09/08/2017

This was the best hotel in Helena. It is old but very well kept up. Room was clean and comfortable. The people were very helpful. The room was quiet and the air conditioning worked well for an old style unit. Would stay there again if I have to go back for business.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Your feedback is very important to us. Hope to see you again. Have a great day.

"Clean and Comfortable"

4
24/07/2017

Even though this is an older motel, it is kept very clean and it is a comfortable place to stay. The bed is comfortable. The toilet did seem to need some minor repairs since it sounds like it is running water all night, but, that is an easy fix. This is the only place we stay when in West Helena.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Glad enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Your feedback is very important to us. Have a great day.

"Hotel Stay"

3
08/07/2017

My overall experience was ok. I would only stay again if the hotel down the street is full. The problems I experienced are easy fixes. It was a holiday weekend, the hotel was pretty full so I did not bring anything to anyone's attention. The floor needed to be cleaned, I paid for 2 queen beds and I got 2 doubles, and they ran out of meat and eggs and didn't prepare any to accommodate the guest - they said it was too close to breakfast time being over. We were down there an hour early and had to wait (not a problem) but the attendant knew ppl were waiting and didn't try to accommodate us.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. Sorry for any inconvenience you had while staying with us. These issues will be addressed .Thank you again and have a good day

"Vacation"

5
05/07/2017

Worker was friendly an in uniformdone a very good job cleaning enjoyed the breakfast in the pool area parking lot kept clean manicure grasscould use a smoking area and make it a dog friendly hotelshould also for sandwiches for lunch

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. Have a great day.

"Worth It"

5
28/06/2017

Worth the rate for a budget hotel. No complaints. Accomadated our after midnight check-in due to distance traveled and GPS issues. The hotel's address changed in Maps over and over. We Were tired from the 8 hour drive from GA and just wanted to get some sleep. The clerk was helpful in getting us to the hotel.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay at Best Western in Helena. Your feed back is very important to us .Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day.

"very surprised"

4
23/06/2017

We had not stayed at Best Western for some time and were very pleased with the room,service and breakfast. Employee referred us to a local restaurant that was the best southern Fried catfish and vegetables on main street in West Helena.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Glad you enjoyed your stay.Your feedback is very important to us.Have a great day.

"Celebrated 73 birthday"

1
10/06/2017

check your room before you leave I left my small makeup bag i the bathroom Called the hotel but they were not interested in returning it to me so I suggested they just throw It away I am sure they did

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry about how front desk handle your complaint. I was not aware of a call concerning a makeup bag. Your feedback is very important to us. Again I apologize on how this issue was addressed . Have a good day.

"business"

4
26/05/2017

Best place to stay in this small town of about 20,000. If anything is not in good working order the staff are quick to fix the problem. Breakfast is quite good and care is made to assure temperatures are accurate.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western in Helena. Thank you for the feedback it is very important to us. Glad we could be of help. Have a great day.

"Ants, no internet, terrible tv reception,"

2
28/04/2017

Front desk not helpful, did not assist when internet wasn't working "I only have one password". Outside is very dirty. Very difficult adjusting water temp- either scalding hot or cold. Hope I do not have to use this hotel again. Housekeeping did very good job on cleaning inside room.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western. Sorry we did not met your expectations your feedback is very important to us so that issues you had may be resolved. Thank you. Have a great day.

"Great Place To Stay"

5
15/04/2017

My husband and I stayed here overnight. We were hear to visit the Conferate Cemetery to pay our respects to General Patrick Cleburne. The hotel has an excellent atmosphere, and employees encountered were very friendly and helpful.

Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena AR your feedback is very important to us. Glad we could help. Have a great day

"Minor issues"

4
09/04/2017

Excellent stay, clean rooms, helpful staff. Will stay again if I am in the area. The breakfast area was not adequate to accommodate a small group of us and other guests. The heat was excessive in some areas of the room. Machines and bright sun caused it. We did not complain to the staff. The area was bright and inviting.

Best W, Owner at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena, AR .Thank you for doing our survey.We look forward to hearing from you.Hope to see you again real soon. Have a great day.

"Had to go home to attend a funeral"

3
28/02/2017

Hotel staffers great facility was great the only problem I had was Wi-Fi did not work and the TV was Fuzzy night manager and a manager both tried their best to rectify the problem but the situation couldn't be fixed because it was the weekend

best w, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at Best Western Inn in West Helena. I apologize for your inconveniences . Hope that will continue to stay with us in the future. Have a Great day

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

5
19/02/2017

Host was very friendly and courteous when checking in. Host supplied me with helpful and useful information for my visit to the area. hotel and rooms were very clean, breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast i have recieved

best w, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at Best Western Inn in West Helena. Hope that will continue to stay with us in the future. Have a Great day

"Dropped The Ball"

3
16/02/2017

I've stayed here many times in the past and never had a problem. This time, I was dis satisfied with my stay. First the housekeeper didn't service my room stating that the do not disturb sign was on the door, indeed it was until I left at 10am and removed it so the maid could clean the room. No show I returned to a dirty room. The internet worked only once, and only a few channels on the TV came thru clear.

best w, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at Best Western Inn in West Helena. I apologize for your inconveniences . Hope that will continue to stay with us in the future. Have a Great day

"Best Hotel in Helena?"

3
28/11/2016

Saying this is "the best hotel in Helena" isn't saying much! It has been recently remodeled and was very clean! The staff was friendly and efficient. There was a large family reunion there during our visit and the breakfast area is very small so there was never an empty chair. I don't mind taking my breakfast back to the room but they constantly ran out of everything! No coffee, no eggs, no biscuits, no sausage and when they finally did bring something out it was very poor quality! I'm sure they weren't ready for such a large group the first morning but the second morning there was no excuse!

best w, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at Best Western Inn in West Helena. I apologize for your inconveniences . Hope that will continue to stay with us in the future. Have a Great day

"Best Place I've found"

5
17/11/2016

This is the best motel I've found in the Helena, AR area. Clean, modern, efficient. I've tried other nearby motel, but was uncomfortable, inefficient, but was cheaper. This price was fair, but we like bargains when we can find them.

"Nice"

5
06/11/2016

Considering where I was, the hotel was better than I expected it to be. The rooms were very clean and the decor was nice. The breakfast selections were small, but the customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Helena-West Helena, AR!

"gouging the customer"

4
14/10/2016

I've stayed here many years but am quite resentful at the rate increases during the King Biscuit They are way too much for this area even with an event going on. Now they have upped the rates on Wednesday the day before the festival starts

"Good ac, good gym, nice stay, pool not used"

4
15/09/2016

I got a room on second level, good bed, spacey bathroom, well ac. There are a lot of parking lots. Flatscreen, fridge, microwave. The gym was super climated and my machines were well in shape. The pool looked great, but I forgot my speedo, so no rating. Breaky room is abit small, but always with space for guests. Pancakes, biscuits with gravy, eggs, cerelas, milk, coffe and juices , complainless standard. Checkin and checkout was easy and convenient. Definitely, the next time again.

"Expensive for West Helena - but Clean!"

5
20/08/2016

I was in town for a funeral, so I had to make reservations quickly. This hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. The food is typical continental breakfast food. Although we did not swim, the pool was nice and clean. Staff was great! The price however, was a little expensive for West Helena. But I guess a nice, clean place to stay in a town such as West Helena can charge higher prices. We paid $90 before taxes from Expedia. I usually pay that amount for much more posh hotels throughout the state. Other than a Bed and Breakfast, this would be the only place I would stay here.

"My stay"

5
18/07/2016

room was already cooled off and ready to go. The bed was a king and it was nice. The TV was flat screen and large. I liked all the mirrors in the room, I had a very important event to attend so that helped me out a ton. The pool was very clean and sparkling. The front desk was quick and easy to check in and out. I had no problems what so ever. It was a nice stay!!

"Good Place to Stay"

4
17/05/2016

We checked into this property without a reservation by a friendly desk clerk who tried to be helpful regarding a place to eat. The property was very nice, room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was just fine. We were only there for one night but it went very well and I would stay there again if we were in the area.

Juan M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay. I will make sure to share your great comments with the rest of our staff and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

"BLUES"

5
17/05/2016

Easy to find, this hotel is nice even for few nights. My room was really clean, checked every day, towels changed every day. Well placed, staff efficient, smiling. Near empty during the week excepted for the week end.

Juan M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

"Best Hotel in Helena-West Helena"

5
09/05/2016

I always stay here because it is the best hotel in this area,the price is kind of step for the type of hotel. Im use to paying 80.00 to a hotel i have to walk up to the door. When paying a 100 and something i usually walk inside the building and then to my room but awesome customer service

Juan M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for for your repeat business! we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

"Great stay"

5
28/04/2016

The property was very well maintained, very clean and appealing.. No problems at all, and no complaints at all. Staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was your typical motel / hotel free breakfast. Really a nice place to stay at. I do think it is a bit overpriced though for the area, but I did not compare area prices. So it could be priced as others in the area.

Juan M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate the kind words about our hotel, we take great pride in providing a clean place for our guest. We are glad you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager

"Great stay"

4
11/04/2016

The hotel was very clean. Provided a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. It was close to food and shopping. Provided a good breakfast. Was in town for a funeral and the quality of the hotel allowed for pleasant down time.

Juan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon. Juan M. General Manager

"Always nice to stay here"

5
04/04/2016

I always stay at this location every time I go home to visit. Very pleased with location and the comfort of this hotel. The rooms are always clean and presentable. I will not never stay at any other hotel besides this one when i go in to visit.

Juan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with the Best Western Inn West Helena. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests like yourself. Sincerely, Juan M.

"Comfortable and clean"

5
31/03/2016

The pillows were fluffy. The mattress was firm. The carpet was new. The shower's water pressure was excellent. Rooms are spacious. And the people at the front desk were very nice and patiently helped us work out a glitch with Expedia. I would go back.

Juan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to see that our staff took such good care of you during your stay. Sincerely, Juan M.

"Okay"

4
09/03/2016

I like this hotel clean and most importantly quiet please keep it quiet and I should return for another stay sometimes later this year 2016. Hotel guess desk staff is nice. I have no complaints keep this hotel.

Juan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay we look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you. Sincerely, Juan M.

"Archeologist"

5
02/03/2016

My room was above the office and had wood flooring which I like. Other members of our crew had carpet in their rooms. Breakfast was very good for a Best Western although I have seen some that offered more. This is really the only decent hotel in the Helena area. Staff was helpful noting the few sit down restaurants in the area. It was very clean and quiet and I would stay there again.

"Do what you can to assist your customer"

4
29/02/2016

I don't understand why changing a customer's room from a non-smoking to smoking or vice versa is a big deal the occupancy rate at the hotel during my stay was not even close to being 25% occupied everyone that I came into contact with was nice and friendly One other bizarre thing that I noticed was while eating my breakfast some of the employees were getting in line and eating breakfast with us though I don't mind and I enjoy the company of extra people I found it quite bizarre that We were standing in line ss customers were having to wait behind me employees to eat our breakfast ??

"Excellent"

5
19/02/2016

Thanks so much for the great staff, especially Kristi. Great room, everything was great. I really enjoyed my time and feel the price was more than fair. I plan on coming back in the summer, and I will stay only at this hotel. I really do appreciate the concern for my stay and making sure I had my reservation..

Sumit P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear TracinTim, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"Great value for the money"

5
17/02/2016

The room and the whole motel were unusually clean and well maintained, inside and out. Breakfast was basic, but good, and included eggs and sausage. The only negative was that the shower/tub floor was very slippery, and there were no grab bars in case of a slip.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear JBMac05, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"No Pets??????"

3
28/11/2015

Hotel came up under Pet Friendly Hotel site, at check in, found it wasn't. To their credit, accommodations were made. However, we won't be able to stay there due to their no pet policy. Please reconsider your pet policy or take your site off of the pet friendly list.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear Nancy G, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"At home in Helena"

5
12/11/2015

When we visit Helena this is our home away from home. Great location and the staff is friendly and helpful. The motel is near a great Mexican restaurant and close to our clients in downtown Helena. We have spent many, many nights in Helena and have always enjoyed our stay at the Best Western.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear Joseph B, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"Clean, comfortable, and quiet"

4
09/11/2015

This is a very clean and well kept facility. It is easy to find on highway 49. The room was very quiet and the bed quite comfortable. The single room was not huge, but very adequate. Not a bad breakfast for this class of motel.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jerry C, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"Great Place to Stay"

5
31/10/2015

This is a very nice place to stay. Clean room. Had coffee maker, fridge, and microwave. Hot shower with good water pressure. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were just a little too thick for my preference. Staff were very nice. The hot breakfast was very good. Have stayed here before and will again when in the area.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear T2979QJcharlesm, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"Lovely Hotel!"

5
24/10/2015

Very pleasant hotel with lots of amenities. The person at checkin was very helpful. We needed a handicapped room. We had no problems working this out. The breakfast was fine. Everything was very clean. The only minor negative: The HDTVs need an HD feed.

Sumit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear 94mimis, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 870-572-2592. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sumit Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Inn

"Price is too high during festival"

4
14/10/2015

This is a great place to stay other than the price during the King Biscuit the breakfast is nice other than they need more tables as it is very busy. I notice the hotel is not full as in the past and it is probably because of the outrageous rates at this time

"Great Value"

5
23/09/2015

Best stay ever in an economy priced property. Room was spacious, very clean, everything worked (even the internet!), breakfast was still plentiful and hot after 9 am, everyone was polite and efficient. Would recommend and will return. Very impressed. We stayed in the front building. I understand from a fellow traveler that the back building rooms are quite a bit smaller. We were in town to attend a family funeral.

"Best Western in West Helena, Arkansas"

4
10/09/2015

I made this reservation about 3 weeks in advance and found the service very good from start to finish. When our family arrived the front desk staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Everything was clean and the decor of the rooms were very nice. My grandchildren, (teenagers) enjoyed the pool.

"Peacefilled"

4
09/09/2015

Had a peaceful stay. Yes I spelled "peacefilled" like that on purpose ;) Room was "homey" and comfy. Housekeeping was very nice and made sure I had what I needed. Breakfast was good, had a good variety but wish they had scrambled eggs instead of the 'ready made' omelette.

"Average place to stay in West Helena"

3
02/08/2015

This hotel is right inside of town as you come in from the west. Staff was very friendly. The room, to be honest was not memorable so I'm assuming that it was all good. As it was a very long motorcycle ride from Palestine, TX to West Helena trying to dodge the remnants of hurricane "Bill". It was close to but not in walking distance to any restaurants or fast food places. We did eat at a local restaurant recommended by the staff.

"Newly Remodeled"

4
17/07/2015

I stay in this hotel once a year. Last year it was horrible. They've remodeled since my last stay. It was very good. The room was newly painted. The carpets were new and so was all the furniture. The bed was inviting and very comfortable. They had a new TV too. We always stay in the deluxe room and I found it a great stay. The food was good and so was the service.