Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Warrington, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, Warrington

Knutsford Old Road, WA4 2LD, Warrington, Great Britain - Siehe auf einer Karte
Warrington, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western - Lobbyansicht Das Warrington, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western ist ideal in Warrington Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Warrington Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western liegt günstig zwischen Manchester und Liverpool und ist ideal zum Erkunden des Nordwestens. Ob für Städtereise oder Familienurlaub, hier wohnen Sie in der Nähe zahlreicher Attraktionen. Gleich vor der Tür befinden sich das Warrington Museum & Art Gallery, der spannende Freizeitpark „Gulliver's World“ und der paradiesische Sankey Valley Park mit Wildtierpfaden und Skulpturen. 32 km entfernt sind Liverpool und Manchester, mit großartigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, einem fantastischen Nachtleben und berühmten Sportstätten wie Aintree und Old Trafford. Etwas ruhiger geht es zu im Anwesen Tatton Park oder im Delamere Forest. Für Geschäftsreisende, die an einer Konferenz, einer Tagung oder einem privaten Abendessen teilnehmen, befinden wir uns in der Nähe der wichtigsten Autobahnnetze und 16 km vom internationalen Flughafen Manchester entfernt. Ganz gleich, aus welchem Grund Sie uns besuchen: In unserer Lounge-Bar oder im Restaurant können Sie sich auf einen Drink und eine Mahlzeit freuen, während unsere 52 modernen Zimmer (einige mit zusätzlichem Luxus) erholsamen Schlaf bieten. Unsere Executive-Doppelzimmer mit Blick auf den Garten bieten eine schöne Aussicht auf die Skulpturen im Park und verfügen über Kingsize-Betten und iPod-Dockingstationen. Unsere Suiten bieten luxuriöse Betten und einen Eck-Whirlpool für ein erholsames Bad nach einem anstrengenden Tag.

Sure Hotel Collection

Warrington

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Gebildet aus de 531 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
230
Sehr gut
139
Befriedigend
88
Mangelhaft
39
Ungenügend
35
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
15
Familie Familie
114
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
174
Paare Paare
136
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
65
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Disappointed"

1
User 14/07/2020

Booked afternoon tea via Groupon, drove from Manchester to Warrington to attend, to find the hotel wasn't open!! Website unavailable, number ringing through. So disappointed to not even receive an email. Informed Groupon but the offer is still available- do not book!

"Disappointed"

1
User 11/07/2020

Booked an afternoon tea via groupon, this hotel honoured the booking, took the money and on arrival hotel not even open!!!! Called the number on the door, no answer!!! Another car waiting in the car park also same situation. Disgusting to not even send an email or even answer the number given!

"Not as good "

3
christinejQ4055EW, Runcorn, United Kingdom 16/03/2020

I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times for various reasons. I came to Warrington for a event and stayed for two nights in an executive room. Check in was fine, lady on the desk was friendly. Benefit of free parking. The room was up a set of stairs on the first floor. The room itself was a good size but not worth the upgrade. I've stayed in a standard double in this hotel before and that was much better that this executive room. The bathroom was clean and had all the usual things however the room itself wasn't to a good standard. There were stains on the walls above the dresser, dusty pictures on the wall, lumpy bed where the two singles join in the middle, frayed curtains/nets and the tiniest tv. Also, the door to the corridor outside slammed shut constantly! Every single time someone walked through it clattered shut. Not good at 3am. I'd invest in some cushioning to stop this. I didn't eat here so I can't comment on the dining experience. Check out was quick.

"Could do better"

3
christines36, Runcorn, United Kingdom 12/03/2020

An unexpected night away here. Room small but clean. The TV signal needed updating as we were unable to get BBC1 which meant I missed my favourite programs. Bedside light didn't work. Lovely modern bathroom though. Restaurant not open in the evening and we had to eat in the bar but food okay. Wish breakfast next morning was okay, not much choice unless you were happy with usual greasy English. One of the food heated servers had a very dangerous handle which was falling off they need to get that sorted for health and safety reasons. The most disappointing thing was the Danish pastries which I swear were a week old and were hard and inedible instead of the warm flaky treats you expect.

"Comedy night"

5
User 05/03/2020

Very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and offered us lots of help if needed room was very pleasant and warm but not to hot plenty of tea and coffee. Good choice of drinks in the bar , breakfast warm and plenty of choices and coffee

"Brilliant hotel for the price! "

5
Hugs761, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 02/03/2020

We stayed at this lovely hotel one Sunday night a few weeks ago as we were working nearby on the Monday, the hotel is amazing value for money and the rooms are lovely. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Hugs761, Thank you for your lovely feedback that you have left us, It was great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and I will be sure to pass your comments onto our hard working team, I really do hope that you visit the Hotel again soon, Kind regards, Joseph.

"yet another work visit"

4
Tracey S, walsall 29/02/2020

What a lovely place to stay, the staff were all very well trained, nothing was too much trouble. Food cannot be faulted, really good portion sizes ,fresh, hot and delivered quickly. My room could be described as compact and bijou but it was perfectly serviceable and clean, the only thing I can put as a negative, but its not really a negative, is that the hotel is very warm, as a woman of a certain age I feel the heat, but as it was the middle of February and all those storms I can appreciate why the heating was on full :) From the minute I checked in to the minute I checked out 21 days later I cannot praise the staff highly enough, well done hallmark.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Tracey S, Thank you for providing me with your recent feedback, It is really nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay - especially with it being a stay with work, being a business traveler away from home and being comfortable is exactly what we pride ourselves on as a team here at the Hotel, If you do need to stay with us again, please do contact me personally and I will assist in the process the best I possibly - joseph.henry@hallmarkhotels.co.uk, Kind regards, Joseph.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.