ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North, Thornton

12101 Grant Street, 80241-3123, Thornton, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North - Außenansicht Das SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North ist ideal in Thornton Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel Thornton Denver North ist frisch renoviert und befindet sich in günstiger Lage nahe der I-25 und der 120th Avenue in Thornton, Colorado. Von erreichen Sie schnell alles, was Colorado zu bieten hat. Gäste lieben es, in unserem frisch renovierten Salzwasserpool und Wannen-Whirlpool zu entspannen. Bevor Sie Ihren Tag beenden können Sie Ihre Lieblingssendungen auf einem Flachbildfernseher mit über 140 Sendern genießen.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 99 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
13
Sehr gut
10
Befriedigend
12
Mangelhaft
16
Ungenügend
48
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
12
Familie Familie
36
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
22
Paare Paare
20
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
8
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Go somewhere else!"

2
MrsPennyB, Greeley, Colorado 15/04/2019

The door to our room only opened if you lifted the handle up instead of down. Our room was tiny. There was only room for one nightstand, and the TV was above the desk, so we had to move the desk chair in order to clearly watch television. The shower was small, no room for our toiletries.Our bed was okay, but I woke up with a sore back. One of the doors to the pool was broken, without signs to alert the guests of that, so we had to trudge back up to the desk for them to tell us that the other door worked. One positive note, the hot tub was lovely. Breakfast was a disappointment. Very limited selection, and tiny seating area. Staff overall was ambivalent and wasn't very interested in guests. One of the staff had remarked to me that some of the rooms were inaccessible except with the master key because of faulty locks.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Mrs. Penny, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. We are an older facility, so our rooms are not as large as the newly built hotels today. We are working on our issues daily and doing our best to correct the problems we are having. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. Thank you, Drusilla Fife General Manager

"Best Price & NO Denver Traffic"

3
Travel01273154955, Los Angeles, California 25/03/2019

The location is right next to the highway and easy access to Downtown Denver. The hotel is a bit dated but the best price for your buck. It may not be fancy but you save a lot in money for a few nights. The rooms looks really cool on the inside with trendy decor but there is only 2 options of 1 single bed or 2 full size beds. This place basically gets the job done if you plan on seeing the city more then staying inside. Plus lots of parking at property.

"Horrible hotel"

1
User 18/03/2019

They will double charge you and get rude with you when you confront them. They woke us up at 2am pounding on the door Then in the morning at check out They tried to blame the police. Told us our car was broken into. We called the police Complete lies

""Meh" treated guest"

3
User 03/03/2019

Other than their room having the MOST COMFORTABLE BED I'VE EVER SLEPT IN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, the experienced was average to below average. Other guests seemed of a questionable nature, employees didn't seem to give much effort. Cleaning staff were friendly. The lounge where breakfast is served was not cleaned afterward either day we stayed-gross. But we extended our reservation another night solely for the bed giving us the best night sleep in out whole lives!

"Best Value for Money"

4
Randi V, Aurora, Colorado 18/02/2019

Newly renovated to SureStay Plus by Best Western. Nice and clean. Conveniently located near highway. Good mountain views form 3rd and 4th floor. TV had lots of channels. Wifi worked perfect in my room. Comfortable beds and as per front desk all mattresses were upgraded recently.

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Randi, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Yes all the rooms were recently renovated and all mattresses replaced with amazingly comfortable pillow top mattresses. With all the upgrades we continue to improve daily and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

"Unsafe, unprofessional"

1
Quest60673810044, Grand Island, Nebraska 15/02/2019

Reservation was for a Single king handicapped accessible room. At check in was informed all accessible rooms were pet friendly rooms. (I'm am allergic to animals) was given a king room that felt like a closet right by the elevator that dinged constantly. The hot tub was barely warm water, jets didn't work. This place is a maintenance nightmare. Was approached in the parking lot and asked if I wanted to buy drugs. This place is a nightmare.

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you are aware the hotel did refund your reservation and waived any penalty for checking out early so you could go to another hotel. I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and as provided to you previously I can assure you that we have completely deep cleaned one on the ADA accessible rooms and designated that room as animal free. Upon checking, the temperature of the hot tub is in the proper zone as set by the health department and the jets were working when staff inspected them. We work closely with the Thornton Police Department to ensure all of our guests have a safe and enjoyable stay. I'm sorry these issues occured and can assure you steps have been taken to prevent them from happening in the future.

"Unsafe"

1
User 11/02/2019

Though this is a best western affiliate the hotel is not professionally ran. Make no mistake this is a motel. When we reported to the front desk that there is an arrest in progress in the parking lot, the response was I hope it is the people who stole my phone today. WOW

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Marie, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. While witnessing an arrest in a public parking lot may be alarming to some, we are grateful for the great work of the Thornton Police Department. In an effort to ensure our guests, staff and property are safe we work closely with the fine men and women of the Thornton Police Department. In addition to frequent patrols of our parking lot they make an effort to walk through the hotel on a regular basis. As a newly renovated property, and the first SureStay Plus by Best Western to open in Colorado, we are working hard to get all of our staff trained to the higher standard that we demand of staff at all of our properties. Thank you again for sharing your concerns. Hopefully the next time you are in Thornton you will give us another chance to show you the improvements we are making.

"Clean and nice"

5
User 01/02/2019

Very clean helpful staff great breakfast under new management and very comfy bed will recommended this hotel to all my family and friends very good stay will definitely stay here if i come around this place

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Deanine, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. Our staff strives to provide every guest the best Hospitality in a clean, safe and friendly environment. I have slept on those brand new Sealy pillow top mattresses and I must say they are probably the most comfortable mattress I've slept on. Thank you for referring your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you the next you are in Thormton, Colorado.

"Unpleasant Stay"

3
DashD, Bentonville, Arkansas 16/09/2018

We drove to Denver for the long weekends ... since we were late , ebe I i we called the hotel guys informing we would be very late with our check -in ... We reached very late around 3:30 AM to found our reservation 1 room with 2 queen bed is cancelled . After a drive of around 700 miles , full tired and sleepy .... our room reservation cancelled . It was very frustrating for us . We requested to check if there's any room available ... we're provided with a very small 1 queen bed room and we had no option but manage for the night . We were 4 adult and put up few comforters on floor and slept the night . Construction or renovation was happening ..., it felt bit dusty . Giving 1 extra star rating as the manager in morning and front desk at night were helpful get us extra discounts

"Dingy Hotel"

1
laurapalma, Pueblo, Colorado 16/07/2018

First of all it is not an Econo Lodge and hasn't been 3 years for according the clerk. The hotel itself was not clean and had construction material laying all over. The sheets and towels were dingy and gray. The remote batteries were being held in by tape. Paid a higher price through this travel site than if I had walked in and paid. I paid about $20.00 higher by going through this site. Was more like a one star hotel than a two star. Very disappointed in booking through a site that is assoicated with my state employee program. Not sure I can trust again.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

"Quite satisfied with my stay :)"

4
MrTravlr, San Jose, California 16/06/2018

I stayed on the first floor in a non-smoking room (#208) with a king-sized bed for three nights (June 6, 7, and 8) and was very pleased with my stay. The room had the amenities I needed, it was clean, well-designed, and the appliances worked. I liked the convenient USB ports next to the alarm clock by the bed. I appreciated and used the free soap bar and bottle of shampoo. The room had a smooth floor and not carpet, which I think is a good thing. It came with a larger-sized mini-fridge, which did hum on and off, but I use earplugs when I sleep so the hum didn't keep me awake. The air conditioner was a blessing in 90-degree+ weather, and worked great. No microwave oven, but I didn't need it, and if I did, I probably could have used the one I saw in the dining area. I usually put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door during the day so as not to trouble the cleaning staff while I'm out. But I forgot to do it one day and I returned to a tidy room with the bed made and my used towels replaced with new ones. The shower door even looked like it was cleaned, wow! Thanks! I didn't check out the breakfast situation until the morning of my departure, when I ventured over to get a paper plate, only to find breakfast had been canceled for some reason. Oh well. First-world problems! Overall, I was thankful to have stayed in a nice room at a good price, and appreciative of the pleasant front desk staff with whom I interacted. I liked the location near the 25 freeway and great shopping and dining options along 120th Ave.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property to better satisfy our guests. We hope to have you come see us again soon to enjoy the positive changes. Thank You!

"clean friendly"

5
User 02/06/2018

very clean very comfortable great location pleasant stay will stay here again love to stay here friendly staff and very helpful i dint know why i see bad review in this hotel will always stay here good place

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review about your stay with us at Denver North. We appreciate all feedback and want you to know you are a valued guest. We hope to have you back soon Thank You!

"Beware!"

1
kbarlowbroom, Rapid City, South Dakota 31/05/2018

Charged twice won't refund it! Won't return calls. Disgusting room. Couldn't even give us a door key. Place should be leveled. Possible hooker in the lobby. Could go on and on.Room had the smell of dirty dog. Feet stuck to the floor. No Breakfast as advertised. No coffee left. Terrible customer service.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.