ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North, Thornton

12101 Grant Street, 80241-3123, Thornton, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North - Außenansicht Das SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North ist ideal in Thornton Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel Thornton Denver North ist frisch renoviert und befindet sich in günstiger Lage nahe der I-25 und der 120th Avenue in Thornton, Colorado. Von erreichen Sie schnell alles, was Colorado zu bieten hat. Gäste lieben es, in unserem frisch renovierten Salzwasserpool und Wannen-Whirlpool zu entspannen. Bevor Sie Ihren Tag beenden können Sie Ihre Lieblingssendungen auf einem Flachbildfernseher mit über 140 Sendern genießen.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 119 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
17
Sehr gut
16
Befriedigend
13
Mangelhaft
20
Ungenügend
54
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
13
Familie Familie
47
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
29
Paare Paare
21
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
9
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Great hotel"

4
tamara d, Bend, Oregon 23/08/2019

After reading a few negative reviews, I was very skeptical about this hotel. I called ahead to make sure I would get a room that was updated and that the A/C worked. The person who answered assured me that all would be ok. The room was great! Clean, nicely updated and A/C. I was only there a short time but it was a nice hotel (not fancy) and very good value. We would definitely stay there again and the staff was so friendly...even when I checked in a midnight.

"Decent property "

4
736edb, Eagle Mountain, Utah 22/08/2019

Normally I read reviews before I book a place. In this case I'm glad I didn't. The reviews are awful but the hotel isn't awful. Yes they need to work on a few things but my stay was fine. I stayed on the fourth floor and I did not hear a noise outside of my room. Breakfast was actually pretty decent, other than it was packed so I ate in the lobby area. They do need to expand their breakfast area. Check in and check out we're both very friendly and the room and halls were clean.

"Overnight Stay"

5
User 19/08/2019

My family traveled to Northern Colorado to inter my mother's ashes and to celebrate her life by going to her favorite restaurant and to a Rockies game. This Sure Stay was the perfect hotel to get to Rockies game. The hotel room was excellent and the breakfast was too! If you don't need extras, like a hotel restaurant, meeting rooms, or event rooms, this hotel is perfect! Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter, her husband, almost two year old and I stayed in one room and had adequate space. It was nice that the sink was separate from shower and toilet. (There is no bathtub, but who takes baths in hotels any more?)

"Worst experience ever"

1
User 05/08/2019

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The sheet did not appear clean, the room smelled like smoke, the pillows were not comfortable, the bed was equally uncomfortable, and there were barely enough soaps to clean just myself. I stayed up most of the night thinking about how awful the place was, and I almost think someone let people come in here without a reservation of any kind or clearly did not clean the room after a stay. It was awful. Pay the extra and do not stay here.

"Rude and Incompetent Staff"

1
Felisrufus, Reno, Nevada 03/08/2019

As a Best Western club member, this is the second Sure Stay I've been to. One in Post Falls, ID and now in Thornton, CO. Both have been filthy with broken and missing equipment. Worst, however, is the rude and incompetent staff they've both employed. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this brand for lodging.

"Sure stay Thornton Co"

2
bky512019, Laughlin, Nevada 17/07/2019

First time staying at Sure Stay. Will think twice before choosing this brand again. Had to move to other room because shower door was broken. Next room was not very clean and towels looked used with used soap in dish.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
So sorry to hear your stay was not a pleasant one, I want every guest to experience a wonderful visit. The hotel is under going new management policies and great changes, I do hope you try and stay in your future travels.

"It was just ok"

4
User 11/07/2019

Bed was to big for room. Air conditioning would not work. Called front said no one was around to look at conditioning. Fortunity air came back on its own...then I tried to call but front would no one answer .

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing with me your experience, sorry it wasn't going all that well. I am glad to hear that the AC did work for you. I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

"Softball tournament"

4
266enriquel, Norwalk, California 08/07/2019

very helpful staff. Location was great and we will be back next year with our softball team. Was kind of scared of staying do to old reviews but its been under new management and they cleaned it up real nice.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind words, I am glad to hear our hard work is paying off. We can't wait to have you back next year.

"Decent Hotel. Wonderful Front Desk Staff"

4
InfrequentFlyer19, Columbus, Ohio 27/06/2019

Great staff. I'd confirm details of reservation with local staff well in advance -- don't trust internet choices. First given incorrect type of room. Problems with room type rectified, but I wish I'd spoken to someone in person at booking. Pool is nice, but not saltwater. Room not cleaned daily, but front desk staff filled gaps. They also got an AC issue fixed promptly.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and sharing with us your experience, I appreciate your business and hope we will see you in future travels.

"BW Sure Stay Denver"

3
Departure09773095417, Grande Prairie, Canada 21/06/2019

I arrived and reservation was found quickly and efficiently. I was given a room and when I went to go into the GM and Handyman were in the room working on it and it was not available for use. The GM apologized for the inconvenience and quickly/personally rectified the situation by placing me in another room. Overall the stay was fine and cost efficient but there was lots of noise from adjacent rooms.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience, I am happy to hear it was a positive experience. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey. I hope you choose to stay with us again in your future travels.

"Terrible stay at Sure stay"

1
Phillip K, Covington 13/06/2019

Dark and tiny room with little lighting and horrible ventilation. Horrible breakfast and cramped space for eating breakfast. Smokers, including the morning desk clerk, right outside the front door. I will never stay here again, nor would I recommend it. I'm usually quite pleased with Best Western hotels.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
i am sorry to hear your visit was less than perfect. We aim for all of our guest to have a wonderful experience while staying with us.

"Handicap Accommodations are Problematic"

2
Paula B, United States 28/05/2019

I booked this room for my family who came to visit for my birthday. My father is handicapped, so I added a note to my reservation requesting a handicap accessible room. I called the morning they were to arrive to remind them that we needed a handicap room. When we got there, they did not have a handicap room. They gave us a room with an extremely narrow shower and a large lip on the door frame making it impossible for my father to even roll into the shower. Despite requesting a new room every morning, or at least a chair of some sort to use in the shower, they never moved my dad to a handicap accessible room. He went three days being unable to take a shower before I finally sent a folding chair with him. The room is clean. The service from online booking to follow through is very disappointing and problematic.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Amazing people still exsits"

5
User 24/05/2019

Flight canceled wet cold tierd this. Need i say more about the mood i was in . Arrived was told they had no rooms. Then the on duty manager had said if you can give me atleat 20 mins i will find you a room . 20 mins i had a fresly cleaned room I really dont know if there is always a night housekeeper on duty all i know is the manager and the night housekeeper are truly amazing turned my horrible night into amazing one .Will visit again for sure...

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
So glad to hear that the team was able to turn a bad situation around. I do appreciate your patience and time. I hope the rest of your stay was better.

"Beware"

1
Demian C, Tucson 20/05/2019

The A/C in my room was not working, and since they were booked and my reservation was non-refundable there was nothing I could do. The front desk staff was rude when I notified them, and did not seem concerned. I was told to "open the window" which didn't help. Staff member just barged into my room without knocking or identifying himself, then came back a few minutes later and shut my door which i had propped open. I will never stay here again.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you again for sharing this issue with your A/C and your stay with us. I am working closely with our corporate team to correct the issues we have. I did upload 1000 best western rewards points in hopes that you will be able to use them this summer and have some travel fun.

"Worst experience ever!"

1
User 09/05/2019

My debit card was accidentally charged for the wrong reservation which put a hold on all of the funds in my bank account. The charge was cancelled, but the payment system that the hotel uses still has a hold on all of my money until the 15th of the month. I was then treated as if I was irresponsible and practically kicked out because I no longer had the money to pay for my second reservation. I was humiliated and scared for my son and I as we are traveling and this left us without any money. This happened a week ago, its only the 8th if the month and my funds are still on hold.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your situation, I know we did all we could to help with the fact that that the authorization was issued for the reservation before you had cancelled and changed the dates. I am sorry to hear that the bank has not released your funds yet. We did do all we could do on our end to try an push that release faster. I do hope that this process will happen soon.

"Poor Service, Poor Internet, broken HVAC, Broken toilet seats"

1
Adventure32652913359, Lathrop, California 07/05/2019

no hot water, Poor Service, Poor Internet, broken HVAC, Broken toilet seats and no response from management, Elevator desperately needed service. and Extra charges on my credit card with out notice. I will never stay here again!

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Mr. Lawson, Thank you for sharing your issues, as you know we have taken care of the uncancelled reservation you changed and refunded the charge, and have given you back a partial refund for your issues, The water heater was busted and we had it fixed as quickly as we were able too, I had comcast come out and look at our internet issues for you, I am sorry that they were unable to find out why you were unable to connect. I do thank you so much for bringing your issues of your stay to my attention.

"Sweet little rooms"

4
Resort23456665890, Edmonton, Canada 01/05/2019

I was very pleased with our sweet room and the salon select shampoo and conditioner were the boom my family enjoyed the swim area this was the first hotel to provide toys for the kids to play with in the pool !!!!! I rented to rooms and my family were very happy tv was a good size and the floors were nice hard wood floors I hate carpet

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
So happy to hear that you had a great experience. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future

"Comfortable Stay"

5
Evelyn C, Grant 24/04/2019

The bed was AMAZING so comfortable! The room was updated and NO CARPET (yay)! The room was super clean. Left before breakfast was served. The staff was super nice. Clean linens and towels. Room smelled clean & fresh.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Hello Evelyn, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind comment with my staff. I do hope you come stay with us again.

"Bad rooms was moved 5 times!!"

2
Global67717956776, Florence, Kentucky 22/04/2019

This hotel looked nice but upon arrival was moved 2 5 different rooms because something was wrong with each one from from the ac not turning on to no tv to no lights in the bathroom to glass shower doors that won't stay shut broken lamps overall was a bad stay and was promised time and time again our rate would be adjusted and never was very disappointed and the gm never did return my call either very upset. Will never stay again

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about your issues, I am working with the staff closely to have these issues corrected before we check a guest into a room. As the GM, I have not received any request to contact you, if you would like to discuss your stay please reach out to the hotel @ 303-280-9818 and Ask for Drusilla Fife, I would love to talk with you. Thank you for your review, and I look forward to your phone call.

"Not what I expected at a BW"

2
User 20/04/2019

My check in was very simple, no smiles or much friendly interaction. when I got to the room the AC wasn't working. One of the HK tried to fix it, called the fd. Said she'd be right up. 20 min later..its hot in the room so I open the window and the fd clerk was outside playing with her dog. so I went to the desk and she wasn't there. a HK had to find her down the hall. it took almost an hour to get the room changed from check in. 2nd room had ac. there was ONE electrical socket open near the sink. the design of the room was really not very functional . I had also requested a 12pm check out, was told it was noted in my reservation. at 11, HK knocked, and I explained to them. by the time I sat down again, FD called to ask if I was staying another night. No kidding, there was another HK knock. I felt harassed about the time I had asked for, and went to check out. All the fd said was "ok" . she barely looked up at me. We were able to enjoy the night, beds were great, pool/hot tub were good. breakfast was egg& sausage mix for burritos, and... eggs. there was no fruit or oatmeal, and two very similar flake cereals. It was ok for one night, room was clean . can't say I'd return because of the front desk. That was not the usual BW service at ALL . the housekeepers were all very friendly and polite.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Dear Valerie, As I posted in your Best Western Review, I am sorry for your inconvenience and issues that you experienced at our hotel. WSe have been working hard for the last month correcting the issues here at SureStay Plus. I do hope you will try staying with us in the future.

"Business Trip"

5
Corey F, Weston, Missouri 20/04/2019

I believe this hotel is under new management. It was clean and comfortable. You will notice things like a bad paint job. (Wall paint all over the back of the door) but as far as clean and comfortable I was very pleased. And the staff was great also!!

"Go somewhere else!"

2
MrsPennyB, Greeley, Colorado 15/04/2019

The door to our room only opened if you lifted the handle up instead of down. Our room was tiny. There was only room for one nightstand, and the TV was above the desk, so we had to move the desk chair in order to clearly watch television. The shower was small, no room for our toiletries.Our bed was okay, but I woke up with a sore back. One of the doors to the pool was broken, without signs to alert the guests of that, so we had to trudge back up to the desk for them to tell us that the other door worked. One positive note, the hot tub was lovely. Breakfast was a disappointment. Very limited selection, and tiny seating area. Staff overall was ambivalent and wasn't very interested in guests. One of the staff had remarked to me that some of the rooms were inaccessible except with the master key because of faulty locks.

DrusillaFife, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Mrs. Penny, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. We are an older facility, so our rooms are not as large as the newly built hotels today. We are working on our issues daily and doing our best to correct the problems we are having. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. Thank you, Drusilla Fife General Manager

"Best Price & NO Denver Traffic"

3
Travel01273154955, Los Angeles, California 25/03/2019

The location is right next to the highway and easy access to Downtown Denver. The hotel is a bit dated but the best price for your buck. It may not be fancy but you save a lot in money for a few nights. The rooms looks really cool on the inside with trendy decor but there is only 2 options of 1 single bed or 2 full size beds. This place basically gets the job done if you plan on seeing the city more then staying inside. Plus lots of parking at property.

"Horrible hotel"

1
User 18/03/2019

They will double charge you and get rude with you when you confront them. They woke us up at 2am pounding on the door Then in the morning at check out They tried to blame the police. Told us our car was broken into. We called the police Complete lies

""Meh" treated guest"

3
User 03/03/2019

Other than their room having the MOST COMFORTABLE BED I'VE EVER SLEPT IN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, the experienced was average to below average. Other guests seemed of a questionable nature, employees didn't seem to give much effort. Cleaning staff were friendly. The lounge where breakfast is served was not cleaned afterward either day we stayed-gross. But we extended our reservation another night solely for the bed giving us the best night sleep in out whole lives!

"Best Value for Money"

4
Randi V, Aurora, Colorado 18/02/2019

Newly renovated to SureStay Plus by Best Western. Nice and clean. Conveniently located near highway. Good mountain views form 3rd and 4th floor. TV had lots of channels. Wifi worked perfect in my room. Comfortable beds and as per front desk all mattresses were upgraded recently.

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Randi, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Yes all the rooms were recently renovated and all mattresses replaced with amazingly comfortable pillow top mattresses. With all the upgrades we continue to improve daily and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

"Unsafe, unprofessional"

1
Quest60673810044, Grand Island, Nebraska 15/02/2019

Reservation was for a Single king handicapped accessible room. At check in was informed all accessible rooms were pet friendly rooms. (I'm am allergic to animals) was given a king room that felt like a closet right by the elevator that dinged constantly. The hot tub was barely warm water, jets didn't work. This place is a maintenance nightmare. Was approached in the parking lot and asked if I wanted to buy drugs. This place is a nightmare.

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you are aware the hotel did refund your reservation and waived any penalty for checking out early so you could go to another hotel. I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and as provided to you previously I can assure you that we have completely deep cleaned one on the ADA accessible rooms and designated that room as animal free. Upon checking, the temperature of the hot tub is in the proper zone as set by the health department and the jets were working when staff inspected them. We work closely with the Thornton Police Department to ensure all of our guests have a safe and enjoyable stay. I'm sorry these issues occured and can assure you steps have been taken to prevent them from happening in the future.

"Unsafe"

1
User 11/02/2019

Though this is a best western affiliate the hotel is not professionally ran. Make no mistake this is a motel. When we reported to the front desk that there is an arrest in progress in the parking lot, the response was I hope it is the people who stole my phone today. WOW

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Marie, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. While witnessing an arrest in a public parking lot may be alarming to some, we are grateful for the great work of the Thornton Police Department. In an effort to ensure our guests, staff and property are safe we work closely with the fine men and women of the Thornton Police Department. In addition to frequent patrols of our parking lot they make an effort to walk through the hotel on a regular basis. As a newly renovated property, and the first SureStay Plus by Best Western to open in Colorado, we are working hard to get all of our staff trained to the higher standard that we demand of staff at all of our properties. Thank you again for sharing your concerns. Hopefully the next time you are in Thornton you will give us another chance to show you the improvements we are making.

"Clean and nice"

5
User 01/02/2019

Very clean helpful staff great breakfast under new management and very comfy bed will recommended this hotel to all my family and friends very good stay will definitely stay here if i come around this place

AHMGCorpOffice, Senior VP of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Deanine, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. Our staff strives to provide every guest the best Hospitality in a clean, safe and friendly environment. I have slept on those brand new Sealy pillow top mattresses and I must say they are probably the most comfortable mattress I've slept on. Thank you for referring your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you the next you are in Thormton, Colorado.

"Unpleasant Stay"

3
DashD, Bentonville, Arkansas 16/09/2018

We drove to Denver for the long weekends ... since we were late , ebe I i we called the hotel guys informing we would be very late with our check -in ... We reached very late around 3:30 AM to found our reservation 1 room with 2 queen bed is cancelled . After a drive of around 700 miles , full tired and sleepy .... our room reservation cancelled . It was very frustrating for us . We requested to check if there's any room available ... we're provided with a very small 1 queen bed room and we had no option but manage for the night . We were 4 adult and put up few comforters on floor and slept the night . Construction or renovation was happening ..., it felt bit dusty . Giving 1 extra star rating as the manager in morning and front desk at night were helpful get us extra discounts

"Dingy Hotel"

1
laurapalma, Pueblo, Colorado 16/07/2018

First of all it is not an Econo Lodge and hasn't been 3 years for according the clerk. The hotel itself was not clean and had construction material laying all over. The sheets and towels were dingy and gray. The remote batteries were being held in by tape. Paid a higher price through this travel site than if I had walked in and paid. I paid about $20.00 higher by going through this site. Was more like a one star hotel than a two star. Very disappointed in booking through a site that is assoicated with my state employee program. Not sure I can trust again.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

"Quite satisfied with my stay :)"

4
MrTravlr, San Jose, California 16/06/2018

I stayed on the first floor in a non-smoking room (#208) with a king-sized bed for three nights (June 6, 7, and 8) and was very pleased with my stay. The room had the amenities I needed, it was clean, well-designed, and the appliances worked. I liked the convenient USB ports next to the alarm clock by the bed. I appreciated and used the free soap bar and bottle of shampoo. The room had a smooth floor and not carpet, which I think is a good thing. It came with a larger-sized mini-fridge, which did hum on and off, but I use earplugs when I sleep so the hum didn't keep me awake. The air conditioner was a blessing in 90-degree+ weather, and worked great. No microwave oven, but I didn't need it, and if I did, I probably could have used the one I saw in the dining area. I usually put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door during the day so as not to trouble the cleaning staff while I'm out. But I forgot to do it one day and I returned to a tidy room with the bed made and my used towels replaced with new ones. The shower door even looked like it was cleaned, wow! Thanks! I didn't check out the breakfast situation until the morning of my departure, when I ventured over to get a paper plate, only to find breakfast had been canceled for some reason. Oh well. First-world problems! Overall, I was thankful to have stayed in a nice room at a good price, and appreciative of the pleasant front desk staff with whom I interacted. I liked the location near the 25 freeway and great shopping and dining options along 120th Ave.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property to better satisfy our guests. We hope to have you come see us again soon to enjoy the positive changes. Thank You!

"clean friendly"

5
User 02/06/2018

very clean very comfortable great location pleasant stay will stay here again love to stay here friendly staff and very helpful i dint know why i see bad review in this hotel will always stay here good place

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review about your stay with us at Denver North. We appreciate all feedback and want you to know you are a valued guest. We hope to have you back soon Thank You!

"Beware!"

1
kbarlowbroom, Rapid City, South Dakota 31/05/2018

Charged twice won't refund it! Won't return calls. Disgusting room. Couldn't even give us a door key. Place should be leveled. Possible hooker in the lobby. Could go on and on.Room had the smell of dirty dog. Feet stuck to the floor. No Breakfast as advertised. No coffee left. Terrible customer service.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.