Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, Spartanburg

501 S Blackstock Road, 29301-3627, Spartanburg, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest ist ideal in Spartanburg Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest bietet erholsame Unterkünfte für Urlaubsreisende und Geschäftsleute. Das Hotel liegt 10 Autominuten vom Spartanburg Downtown Memorial Airport und nicht weit von Universitäten wie Wofford College und Spartanburg Methodist College entfernt. Unsere Suiten sind 25 % größer als herkömmliche Gästezimmer und ausgestattet mit Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank und einem separaten Schreibtischbereich. Kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi) im gesamten Hotel und ein hoteleigenes Fitnessstudio sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Wir bieten auch kostenlose Parkplätze und ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück mit gesunden Optionen. Neben Bildungseinrichtungen sind Ausflugsziele wie Spartanburg Science Center, Upward Sports Center, Chapman Cultural Center, Cleveland Park und WestGate Mall ganz in der Nähe.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 3 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
1
Sehr gut
0
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
0
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Will not stay here again"

1
Cooky S, Upstate New York 22/03/2021

We are Diamond Select members of BW and this was the worst one we have ever stayed at! Took almost 1 hour to check in with NO ONE ahead of us!! Room had a wet soap still in the shower. Pictures on website look much better than the room really is!

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are sincerely apologetic that you had to experience this. We are currently ongoing renovations and staff changes to better serve our guests. We hope that you visit again in the next couple of months, after we have all the right people in the right places, and all rooms renovated. Sincerely, Peter, GM

"Worst motel stay of my life!"

1
User 02/12/2020

We were woke up by a spastic smoke alarm and then the roar of fire trucks all night long! 4 times from 1:30AM to 4:30AM! TV would not work unless rebooted every 30 min. No cold water in sink. Elevator broke. POOP ON SHEETS! Worse place I have ever been to.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cantrell, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We are sorry fo the fire alarm going on all night, we have from the party responsible and are taking action. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. We have plenty of changes coming from brand new rooms including beds, bathrooms, carpets, and bedding. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 8645954040. Sincerely, Peter, SureStay Plus 41108 GM SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

"Family trip"

5
User 28/10/2020

Had a wonderful trip and wonderful hotel. Booking this hotel again when we go to Florida for Christmas and New Year Eve. Can't wait a beautiful area to stay and very nice people in the community. Makes you feel like your at home

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.