Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

San Antonio, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

04/12/2022

ABREISE

05/12/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, San Antonio

900 N Main Avenue, 78212-4729, San Antonio, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk - Gaestezimmer Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk ist ideal in San Antonio Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Entdecken Sie San Antonio, Texas, die siebtgrößte Stadt der USA, gelegen an der südwestlichen Ecke einer urbanen Mega-Region, die auch als Texas Triangle bekannt ist. Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk liegt weniger als drei Kilometer vom San Antonio College und der Innenstadt von San Antonio entfernt. Unser Hotel liegt günstig an der North Maine Avenue. Zu den beliebtesten Attraktionen in der Gegend gehören der San Antonio Zoo, der Tower of the Americas und Six Flags Fiesta Texas.Unser Hotel verfügt über Annehmlichkeiten wie Parkplätze und einen Wäscheservice für Gäste. Haustiere sind willkommen, es gelten Einschränkungen und Gebühren. Beginnen Sie Ihren Arbeits- oder Sightseeing-Tag angenehm mit einer kostenlosen Tasse Kaffee in unserer Lobby. Ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind, unser kostenloses Wi-Fi ist im gesamten Hotel verfügbar. Jedes unserer 119 Zimmer verfügt über ein luxuriöses Ambiente wie kostenloses Wi-Fi, Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank, 40-Zoll-Flachbild-TV mit Kabelanschluss, Schreibtisch mit Lampe, Tisch mit Stühlen und kostenlose Ortsgespräche.Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk ist die beste Wahl in der zweitgrößten Stadt im Bundesstaat Texas. Wir bieten ideale Unterkünfte und eine perfekte Lage, egal, ob Siefür Unterhaltung, Musik- und Essensfestivals, Sightseeing, Wildtieraktivitäten oder einfach nur auf dem Weg nach Houston oder San Antonio in der Stadt sind. Im SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk möchten wir unseren Gästen ein großartiges Erlebnis bieten, nicht nur einen Ort zum Übernachten.Beim Check-in ist eine erstattungsfähige Kaution per Kreditkarte in Höhe von 50,00 USD für Nebenkosten erforderlich. Bargeld wird nicht akzeptiert.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal.
    Mehrsprachiges Personal.
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 51 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
32
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
3
Ungenügend
13
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
6
Familie Familie
11
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
4
Paare Paare
4
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
6
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Better than expected from proud reviews I read."

4
User 27/11/2022

The room was clean check in and out was a breeze. However we did encounter a couple issues. There was no ice machine working the first night. We saw a couple of roaches. And the highway traffic is very loud. It was not within walking distance of the Riverwalk and Alamo as it showed.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to know that you had a nice stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issues you faced. We will speak with our team to ensure that similar incidents will be prevented in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.

"NOT SAFE DO NOT STAY HERE"

1
User 27/11/2022

DO NOT STAY HERE. NOT SAFE. I checked in on Saturday around 4:15pm. Went to my room and at about 445pm “security” came and opened my door with a key. Luckily I had the safety lock on so he didn't get inside. After a few minutes of back and forth he finally left. I immediately went to the front desk and was told that he was sent by mistake. He was supposed to go to the room two doors down. The front desk seemed apologetic and assured it wouldn't happen again. On my way back to my room, the same security stopped me in the parking lot and apologized again, but I was starting to get sketched out. I left my room at 615 and returned at around 10. At around 1015 a man comes BANGING at my door demanding that I open it. It was a different guy wearing shades(at night) and a big jacket- nothing that indicated he was ACTUAL security so I got scared and called 911. He stayed banging my door until the police got there. Once again, I went to the front desk and before I could even express my concerns, the front desk guy Jesse told me that I was overacting by calling the cops. I explained that this was the second time security made me feel unsafe. he dismissed my concerns and said that I had two noise complaints, despite the fact that I had been gone all evening. I was clearly upset, so I asked for a refund so I could go somewhere else. Instead of issuing the refund, both him and the “security” were smirking and basically told me “oh well too bad.” At this point, im crying out of frustration and was then told to leave the property. DO NOT STAY HERE. Upon reading more reviews, this does not look like a one time incident. There are several reports of similar situations.

"Worst Hotel - Extremely Rude General Manager / My daughter got injured in this hotel"

1
User 26/11/2022

My husband and I stayed in room 206 in this hotel from 11/9-11/12. After we checked in and went to the room, my 1.5 years old daughter opened the drawer of the night stand, the night stand was completely fell on her. We went to emergency clinic and found out that my daughter has bone fractures on two of her toes. We came back to speak with the front desk about this issue. The guy at the front desk called the GM (Latoya Avliez) on the phone. The GM was very rude. She blamed on us bothering her sleeping. She blamed on us that we did not watch our daughter. She did not care and wanted to get us off the phone. This night stand is definitely a problem. Anyone including toddlers can easily pull the drawer and the whole night stand will completely fall down. We stayed in many hotels in the past, all the night stands are sturdy. However, the night stand in this hotel is so light, very cheap, and poor quality. During our stay, we had a Do Not Disturb sign hanging at the door; however, we knew someone came into our room after we left. We turned off the entrance light when we left the room. When we came back to the room, the entrance light was on. The stuff on the night stand was moved. Do not stay in this hotel if you want to have a good night sleep. The highway noise is so loud. You can hear it the whole night. The light for the smoking detector was keep flashing and bothering us sleeping. When we were taking the shower, the water was leaking out of the bathtub and was all over the floor outside the bathroom. Shady people were always around the hotel. This was the worst hotel experience that we ever had in our lives.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We have investigated this issue with our management and we have found out your claim is false. As you did not provide any documentation and we are not responsible for whatever you faced inside the room. Also, no hotel in the world, bolts down all of their appliances and nightstands and tv stands and all that. Request you to not put false allegations about the property on social platforms.

"Clean, pleasant hotel"

5
User 17/11/2022

Clean comfortable room. I was on a trip for work and this hotel was less than 3 miles from my jobsite. I would and likely will stay here again. Internet was good and easy to sign on to. Great hot water in the shower. Located right in the middle of San Antonio, only minutes from where ever you need to go.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Great stay, Great value"

5
User 12/11/2022

SureStay is well kept and you can tell it is due to the drive and passion of those that run the place. Clean rooms, secure, very nice breakfast spread and friendly service. Conveniently close to city center, too. Recommend to those looking for a great value.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Hidden Gem"

5
heatherwells218, Dayton, Ohio 12/11/2022

This hotel is a great find! The rooms are spacious and clean, with blackout blinds that actually work to block the light! The shower was clean, and the lighted mirror was appreciated greatly by my kids for a fun photo shoot. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, going above and beyond to help reunite my daughter with some jewelry she left behind.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. Our Team sincerely appreciates your feedback and is happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Incredible. Dedicated. Home away from Home."

5
User 11/11/2022

The manager is an angel! I traveled to Texas from New Hampshire for a funeral, and with the normal travel stress, I was not the happy upbeat person I usually am. My best friend, her mom and I arrived at the hotel hours before check-in so our room wasn't ready, but when we asked to change in the office bathroom, she pulled some string and got us into a room 30 seconds later!! She was amazing and so welcoming, she gave us a huge list of restaurants and sightseeing to do, and she was absolutely correct about all of them! As a foodie, I was seriously impressed by the complimentary breakfast. The breakfasts were delicious and so full of variety for every diet and picky eater (aka my travel companions). 15 minutes before we were due to check out, our connecting flight got cancelled and we were stranded until the following day. We walked over to the office where the staff assumed we were checking out, but as soon as they saw our faces they realized what happened and after asking what time we needed to be out, we were back in the SAME ROOM for another night, again, in 30 seconds! I was shocked how seamless all these split moment decisions and accommodations were!!! I spent hours on the phone with the airline and our vehicle rental, so for this team to make having shelter so insanely easy was the biggest relief! We had to be out by 4am and they were gracious enough to make us a massive goodie back of breakfast snacks since we were missing the daily complimentary breakfast timeframe. I cannot stress enough how amazing this team was, and how cared for we felt. The room itself was clean, comfy and absolutely perfect for 3 women on a short visit. The location is directly off the highway so navigation was a breeze! Thank you so much for making such a sad, frustrating trip so amazing!!!!

front desk, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
You guys were an absolute blessing, to have as guest. Was worried as to you guys getting home safely especially with the obstacles. Thank you so much for allowing me and my staff to host you guys. And girl I told you the food was awesome. LaToya

"Great rooms and staff"

5
User 08/11/2022

1st timer here and I was so impressed with the way everything was taken care of. From over the phone before arriving to the check out. They are really sweet and so friendly! The rooms are spacious and look luxurious. Not at all what I was expecting. Will definitely be back when in town. I recommend this hotel 100%

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. Wish you a pleasant stay in the future as well.

"Wonderful"

5
User 05/11/2022

Everything was very good. And Latoya was wonderful. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful thank you, Latoya! We liked the location, were able to walk to the center, river walk and even to the botanical gardens

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Receiving compliments from our guests for our friendly, hardworking staff is always a delight, and we can't wait to pass along your compliments. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your adventures bring you back our way.

"Roaches! Do NOT stay"

1
User 24/10/2022

Not the Best! Booked into Surestay by Best Western - San Antonio Riverwalk, October 23, 2022, left Surestay the same day. They charged a $50 deposit as well as the fees for a two night stay. The room was very dirty - hairs over the bed as well. After complaining, we were assigned a different room. We left for a while to get something to eat. When we returned to our room, we were horrified to discover a multitude of cockroaches, even in the bed! Disgusting!! Again, a visit with the front desk. We were again offered a different room, but we decided to leave and requested a full refund. The front desk is not authorized to refund, had to contact the hotel manager. Refused a full refund! The manager would only refund the fee for one night! Haven't got our $50 deposit either. Better hotel options for nearly the same price, don't waste your time.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is saddening for us to read about your recent experience with us. The conditions and service that you describe are not typical, however, we have escalated this issue to our Management. They are still investigating this issue and will get back to you soon. If you have any queries regarding this issue, please call up the property for further assistance.

"perfect stay"

5
User 20/10/2022

Diamond in the rough, clean and very comfy. This is a well-managed and clean hotel. The staff are dynamic and will do their best to make sure you have a rewarding experience. We will be returning soon.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Receiving compliments from our guests for our friendly, hardworking staff is always a delight, and we can't wait to pass along your compliments. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your adventures bring you back our way.

"SureStay Best Western"

5
User 19/10/2022

Walk in don't call the 800 number there was a $35 difference because of their hidden fee's Only plus is you have an I'll family member at the hospital that is only three minutes away was a definite positive!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We value your business and appreciate you choosing us. Our Team hopes to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.

"Great Stay"

5
Margie N, North Richland Hills, Texas 10/10/2022

The First desk was very helpful and nice. The room was very clean and really like the light blocking double shades. They were very quick in response to having an extra blanket brought to my room. Was a great location. easy on and off the highway. was just the right distances away from the river walk. When I go back I will book a room there again. The only bad thing was there was not enough towels. There were only 2 towels for a shower, I know must only use one towel each but we both have long hair and like to wrap out wet hair up in a towel. I could have requested more but forgot.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. Our Team sincerely appreciates your feedback and is happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements and will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Heaven sent"

1
User 10/10/2022

This a fantastic place to stay Best western hotel Riverwalk in San Antonio Texas great rates clean and most of all safe When I stay there again oh yes most definitely it was so close to everything and all the staff were so welcoming and respectful! I love bed it

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable opinion regarding our hotel. We strive to do our very best by accommodating every one of our guests. We request you to re-rate us and our Team hopes to see you again soon to impress you with our continued improvements.

"The Riverwalk"

3
Jr573485, Laredo, Texas 29/09/2022

The hotel not have nearest to the River walk. The Room was the little Roaches in to the Dresser furniture and in the bathroom, need some fumigation. The employees are excellent people and the security people was good job.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you were pleased with the staff. However, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you regarding these issues and will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. Our Team hopes to serve you better in the future.

"5 Star Status ✨"

5
travelingdad725, Dallas, Texas 29/09/2022

I really appreciated the respect and gratitude the staff show my family and I. Jesse at the front desk was so awesome, he went above and beyond, and with a respectful professionalism I wouldn't had thought possible. The staff was always there to help. Latoya, the assistant general manager met our every need. Thank you, hope to see you again.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Receiving compliments from our guests for our friendly, hardworking staff is always a delight, and we can't wait to pass along your compliments. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your adventures bring you back our way.

"Great last minute decision after a disappointing Airbnb."

5
nadilo81, Sarasota, Florida 19/09/2022

We booked this last minute after finding the Airbnb we booked previously very disappointing. This hotel saved our trip. The rates were reasonable, the staff friendly, and the room was clean, comfortable, and we'll equipped. The location was very close to downtown and even though it's not quite walking distance we rented scooters and had a blast riding to the Alamo and the Riverwalk. There are plenty of great restaurants within walking distance as well. After saving our trip we could not be happier with this hotel.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, A hearty thanks for your review with generous appreciation. We always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Our Team hopes to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.

"Great getaway!"

5
User 18/09/2022

Jesse was the best :) My brother and I checked in late and we was so welcoming :) Great room with beautiful floors, nice bathroom, great beds, everything worked :) We were her Fri-Sun checking out Monday - great stay :)

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Honestly, we are feeling blessed to have you as our guest. It's our passion to provide our customers with exceptional service. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. I hope that we will impress you with exemplary service during future visits.

"Great Staff"

5
jesusacervantes9315, San Antonio, Texas 12/09/2022

The front desk clerk Jesus is very helpful. I would definitely be back ! Great Rooms! Good breakfast! Awesome staff. Great location. Safety is good. Free parking. 5 minutes from The River-walk. Great people.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are grateful that you have honoured our staff members with praiseworthy words. Our Team sincerely appreciates your feedback and is happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"The stay from hell"

1
sharonalivingston, Houston, Texas 12/09/2022

I will never stay her again let's be clear. The Gm Mike was horrible very poor customer service. No towels, dirty room trash swift behind door, food left in the refrigerator from guest before us no tissue, room not swept etc I can go on

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We sincerely apologize for your subpar experience at our property. This is generally not what our guests experience with us and we hope you give us a chance to make it better for you. This issue has been taken up with our management and we are taking committed steps to rectify it and ensure this does not happen again.

"jewel of the nile"

5
User 07/09/2022

The hotel cant help the people that frequent and hang around the area, this is sapd job. my stay was comfortable and clean that is all that matters and i checked in with Lacedes she was so nice and professional. I will be returning.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are glad to see your review. We every day strive to maintain our hotel clean and pleasant more than what our guests come to expect from us. If you have any further suggestions, then please get in touch with us. We always welcome our guest's ideas and suggestions. We hope to earn your business on future travels.

"Great Location and great value"

5
User 06/09/2022

The hotel was very comfortable and astonishingly quiet even if it right next to the Interstate. The rooms are super quiet and no outside noise. The service was very good and we had a great stay for one night. It is very close to the riverwalk and to all the major attractions in San Antonio downtown. Do not be put off by the location , outside the hotel room is extremely noisy but you dont hear anything inside and the rooms were very comfortable .

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, A hearty thanks for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We hope to hear more from you on your next visit.

"Has Ability To Be Far Better"

2
X8977TWlarrys, Reynosa, Mexico 31/08/2022

Staff are great though not familiar with Best Western Rewards Member levels status. Not sure why a deposit is charged if payment is made with debit/credit card but one is. While the rooms are nicely appointed, the bathroom toilet seat was not cleaned on the under side and hard dried urine all over the underside of seat. Wall mounted headboards and bed bases had cockroaches coming out from behind and underneath them and I am not crazy about roaches in bed with me. If you are a light sleeper be aware proximity to I-35 guarantee's you are going to hear highway traffic nonstop. If toilet had been cleaned and cockroaches had not been present would have given 3-4 stars. TV in room 121 still on demo mode requiring a complete channel scan every time it was turned on before you could watch anything. This property has the ability to be far better and it may in the future.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are so sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situations you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.

"Worse than a one, but can't answer zero."

1
crockerjoyce, Everett, Washington 30/08/2022

Drug addicts were in the parking lot shooting up. A few guys were smoking pot right outside the rooms we were supposed to stay in. Both rooms smelled of smoke. The manager claimed he couldn't refund us because all the computers were down. Don't stay here!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. Please know that we are a family-friendly hotel. Safety and security are our top priorities. All our guests feel safe and secure at our property. We will investigate your insecurities with our team to take corrective measures for your future visits. Besides this, for other concerns, we have passed your note to our team for enhancements. We hope you will choose us again in the future.

"Concert motley crue"

5
User 23/08/2022

Everyone was very polite and helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping very clean environment I would definitely stay there again.The rooms were spacious and comfortable beds it was easy to get to downtown n everything was.near by

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Great place to stay!"

4
User 08/08/2022

Pulling up, we were unsure as the area isn't great however the staff went above and beyond and we felt safe! Daniel and management were able to make it really special for my partners birthday, the room was beautiful, the recent renovations were worth it! The staff were patient, attentive and made the whole experience personalised to us. We would definitely go back.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Receiving compliments from our guests for our friendly, hardworking staff is always a delight, and we can't wait to pass along your compliments. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to sharing another exceptional experience when your adventures bring you back our way.

"Excelente place to stay"

5
rogergK3345EV, Houston, Texas 30/07/2022

I reserved a room at this place not expecting what I got, first the gentleman at the front desk was very polite and friendly, I don't have his name, but that was Thursday evening, the room was very clean and comfortable, Price very reasonable as well. I'll definitely come back to this place when I get back to San Antonio !!!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, and that you found our hotel, rooms, and amenities to be perfect for your needs. We are also so pleased to read that you would return to stay with us again. Wish you a pleasant stay in the future as well.

"Summer vacation"

5
User 27/06/2022

I was fortunate to get a reservation at this wonderful hotel...I stayed there before it was renovated...Now it's 1000% better...Goldie, and Mike were excellent! If you're in San Antonio ,and need an affordable room at great hotel make a reservation now!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Appreciate your rating and review. Receiving an astonishing 5-star rating and review is a real victory for our hotel. We are infinitely grateful that you will choose us again. We are waiting to welcome you back soon!

"Hotel Review"

5
User 24/06/2022

Upon entering the front desk, I was greeted with automatic professionalism by Miss. Golodi, Mr. Jesus, and Mr. Mike. They were able to provide me with a room that was clean upon entering and for a good price considering the stay was for two nights. I would highly recommend this place to anybody, a 10/10

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Hotel Stay ."

5
User 24/06/2022

I Would Highly Recommend this Hotel . Mrs. Goldi , Mr. Jesus and Mr. Mike Had Excellent Customer Service and Helped Me Get a Room. The Rooms Are Clean , the Area is By the Riverwalk and Room Service is Great! Also the Pricing Is Not That Bad As Well .

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest, A hearty thanks for your review with generous appreciation. We always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Our Team hopes to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.

"Pleasant surprise"

5
DBroyles77, Laredo, Texas 21/06/2022

I stayed here for a few days while my husband was in the hospital. This room was perfect! It looks exactly like the pictures, first time ever. Brand new everything. Comfortable bed, fridge kept my drinks very cold, microwave worked just fine, big tv, mirror with makeup lights. It lacked nothing. With the a/c on, the traffic noise was minimal, although, conveniently, they are located beside the interstate. I did not see any sketchy people milling about at any time there. There are cameras and one gate is locked at certain times. When I stepped into the office, Jesus actually introduced himself to me saying to call him if I needed anything. I also felt very comfortable with the folks I met who were cleaning the rooms ( pleasant conversations and very clean rooms). I heard no noise from other rooms or outside even at night. I don't usually stay at motels by myself but our friends booked this for us, and I'm so glad that they did. It was certainly a pleasant surprise and only 2 minutes from the hospital. We'll be back, just hopefully, under different circumstances.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this review
Dear Guest. Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. Wish you a pleasant stay in the future as well.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.