Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Rockford, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

09/02/2023

ABREISE

10/02/2023

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockford East, Rockford

7712 Potawatomi Trail, 61107-5800, Rockford, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockford East - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockford East ist ideal in Rockford Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Ein komfortabler Aufenthalt in sauberen Unterkünften ist in diesem Hotel garantiert – nur einer von vielen Vorteilen dieser Anlage. Wir schätzen das Feedback unserer Gäste und haben ein offenes Ohr für ihre Anliegen. Gäste in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen und ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, hat für alle Mitarbeiter Priorität. Der Gast hat immer Recht, und wir sorgen dafür, dass es so bleibt.Es gibt viele Annehmlichkeiten, die Gäste während ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel genießen können. Wir bieten kostenloses WLAN, Kaffeemaschinen, Haartrockner und kostenlose HD-Sender in jedem Zimmer. Für alle Gäste steht ein kontinentales Frühstück zur Verfügung. Für manche ist Fitness wichtig. Wir bieten ein Laufband, einen Heimtrainer und Geräte für das Krafttraining, die Gäste während ihres Aufenthalts nutzen können.Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockford East befindet sich in einem Gebiet mit zahlreichen Freizeitangeboten in der Nähe. Es gibt mehrere Museen zu besichtigen, ob allein oder mit der ganzen Familie. Gäste, die gern Zeit im Freien verbringen, finden Parks für Kinder und Naherholungsgebiete in der Nähe. Die Restaurants um das Hotel bieten Gästen viele Optionen während ihres Aufenthalts.Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel zu bereiten, ist unser wichtigstes Anliegen. Kein Gast soll das Hotel mit dem Gefühl verlassen, dass wir seine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. Die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu übertreffen hat bei uns Priorität, um zu gewährleisten, dass jeder Gast mit seinem Aufenthalt zufrieden ist.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Rockford East

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 6 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
4
Sehr gut
0
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
0
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Worst Experience Ever"

1
diane5622023, Long Beach, California 30/01/2023

Do not stay here. When I opened the door, it fell off the hinge and would not close again. The room wreaked of smoke. There was a blood colored stain on the lamp, hair in the sink, and a Panda Express bag on the wall where a smoke detector should be. The comforter was wrinkled like someone else had slept in the bed. I switched rooms and there was vomit on the bathroom floor. I booked the hotel through hotels.com and they would not refund me. Truly awful experience. The staff members were kind, but unable to help. I had a receipt emailed to me afterwards with the wrong amount and wrong credit card information on it.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi diane5622023, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these maintenance mishaps that you have encountered and that you did not receive immediate action regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, and maintenance issues. We promise to deliver and match your expectations in the future.

"Leisure time"

5
User 26/01/2023

Wonderful friendly staff and just so helpful . I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and family and will for sure be coming back here .Excellent environment to get done what needs to be done .

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi anibalc474, Thank you for sharing this five-star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

"An excellent stay…"

5
ikusko73, Minneapolis, Minnesota 27/12/2022

This hotel is a top tier hotel in terms of overall value for the buck. The hotel and room were clean, very friendly staff, and very good breakfast. But the most important thing that impressed me the most about this hotel was their customer service. They accommodated my request without any question or attitude and professionally handled it. For me, that's a huge plus!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi ikusko73, Happy Holidays! Thank you for sharing this five-star review of our hospitality and breakfast service. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We will forward your review of our hospitable and helpful staff to the management. We want you to feel at home, welcomed, and safe within a clean environment and we are glad that you indeed have experienced them all. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We can't wait to give you another five-star experience!

"Very nice hotel"

5
User 09/12/2022

We stopped here on the way home for the night and was very pleased. The hotel was clean and quiet and close to nearby shops and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends and would stay here again. Thank you!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi amymallam, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel's accommodations and services. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five-star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

"Great hotel"

5
User 26/11/2022

This was a great hotel and the price was great too. With a clean room a decent breakfast and friendly staff, this is one of the better hotels I have stayed at in Rockford and recommend it. Updated and remodeled too so it is the best value for your money.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi U888HTtrevorr, We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the value, breakfast, and thank you so much for your kind review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. It was our privilege to do business with you, and it would be our pleasure to continue serving you. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five-star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

"Cheap hotel"

3
ncccyndi1, Malvern, Ohio 07/09/2022

Stayed there on our way out west. Check in was ok but not happy with bagged food instead of hot breakfast. Room was somewhat clean. It as very loud since the are walls thin. Bathroom is very small. Check out person rude. Just basic a cheap hotel.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockford East, responded to this review
Hi Nccyndi , Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are sorry that the breakfast was not what you have expected but we are constantly reviewing customer feedback in order to make improvements for the future. We are sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with our staff. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers. Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.