ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, Riyadh

Eastern Ring Road Exit 12 Airport Road, 11421, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel - Außenansicht Das Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel ist ideal in Riyadh Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel präsentiert eine andere Hotelvision im Königreich Saudi Arabien. Es entführt Sie in die Welt von Luxus, Perfektion und Komfort. Das Hotel befindet sich in einer gut betuchten, wohlhabenden Gegend, seine ruhige, aber vitale und zentrale Lage machen es zum perfekten Ziel für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende. Erleben Sie die feine Kunst der Gastlichkeit im neu eröffneten Best Western Fursan Hotel mit Vier-Sterne-Zimmern, Konferenzräumen, Banketteinrichtungen und Spabereich. 66 moderne Gästezimmer und Suiten mit zentraler Klimaanlage, Minibar, internationalen Satellitensendern und Safes in Laptop-Größe. Das Hotel bietet einen Panoramafahrstuhl, Abholung vom Flughafen, Geldwechsel, Zimmerservice rund um die Uhr, Reinigungsdienste, Business Center, Wäscherei- und Reinigungsservice, Babysitter auf Anfrage, drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi) und Parkservice. Das Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel befindet sich an der Ausfahrt 12 der Eastern Ring Road und in der Nähe der Al-Orouba-Street, die Sie in wenigen Minuten zu den Einkaufszentren im Zentrum von Riad bringt. Von hier sind es nur 29 Kilometer zum internationalen Flughafen King Khaled, 14 km zum Geschäfts- und Einkaufsbezirk im Zentrum von Olaya und zwei Kilometer zu den Geschäften der Granada Mall. Sehen Sie Fußballspiele per Liveübertragung in der klimatisierten Fursan Lounge mit Freiluftterrasse im zweiten Stock.

Best Western Plus

Fursan Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Café-Restaurant
    Café-Restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Massage
    Massage
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
  • Kammerdiener
    Kammerdiener
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 22 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
6
Sehr gut
9
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
3
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
4
Familie Familie
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
13
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Very small rooms for $100+ rate"

2
User 05/07/2019

Very tight rooms for a rate more than a $100. Rooms are clean though. We should not pay more than $50 for a night there. Breakfast is also average with limited options. I do not recommend this hotel..

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir,, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Fursan , Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will take into consideration your opinion regarding rooms rates , please bear in mind that we are offering 3 types of rooms with different seizes . hope to see you again and Thank you once again for your review . Regards

"Quality dropping off "

2
drayoub, Beirut, Lebanon 24/05/2019

I have been staying at BW ALDURSAN PLUS RIYADH twice per month for the last two years ( 10 days per month ) . I used to recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues since it has an excellent location on the eastern ring with good and nice rooms , very rich morning buffet, and a very welcoming staff! Nevertheless i am witnessing a real drop in the quality of the services in the hotel , especially from the management and the reception staff! The front desk officer has been changed , my emails for making sure that my booking is properly done are not answered, my reward points are not updated as they used to be. I am really disappointed of how quick the quality of the service is dropping off. Looking forward a better service . My review aims only to improve the quality of the hotel, it's service and i hope it will get an echo during my next trip.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dr. Ayoub, Thank you for your loyalty and stays in Best western Plus Fursan, we appreciate your aim for improving the quality , kindly accept our deepest apology for this email non-reply that shows you unfortunately some quality or service droop We fully understand your disappointment of not getting answer for your emails which in fact was due to inactive email of former front desk officer you are still using . For members bookings and more reward options and benefits we recommend using our website . Once again thank you for your stay and comments , we will make sure to satisfy your needs during your next visit .

"Nice hotel"

1
User 21/05/2019

V good for the value. Very good cleaning. Also v good decoration and air conditioning. Good restaurant and v good location it's close from mall and a lot of restaurants. Car park is available and the Landry is good

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for your reviews and comments . while you have positive comments and experience , it seems by mistake you rate the hotel 1 out of 5 , kindly change your rating from 1 to 5 . Regards Youssef Bakka [email protected]

"Good hotel can be much better"

3
User 04/05/2019

Very friendly staff, very polite and friendly front desk, quick check-ins and outs. Location is good but due to constructions the access to the hotel from the main highway is slightly awkward Needs to provide hair dryers, maintenance required to fix showers and require extensive pest control.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for staying in Best western plus Fursan ,Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and valuable remarks and will make sure to enhance our service to meet your expectations next time .

"Highly recommended hotel"

5
Luai808, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 03/05/2019

Good value for the money. I enjoyed my short stay in this new hotel. Will decorated. Nice staff. Nice food and excellent value for the service I had. For guys want to be away from busy areas and targeting business in Riyadh this is a good location

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Luai Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your short stay and recommendations . Hoping to see you once again in Riyadh . Regards Youssef

"Still good second time around"

5
zephyrdna, Dunedin, New Zealand 19/04/2019

Really enjoy staying at the Fursan, excellent service in all areas of the hotel, nice rooms, great restaurant, gym, pool, comfy bed. All I needed. First stay was 7 weeks and will be here for another 4. Only good times and memories. Recommended.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for choosing best western plus Fursan to be your preferred hotel in Riyadh . see you soon Youssef Bakka G.Manager 0541111913

"Great"

5
ka729, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 15/02/2019

It's one of the best places that I did stay in, in Riyadh (considering the price), the location is amazing and the staff were very helpful, the whole hotel decoration is simple and modern, But what I really like is the staff in this hotel.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir , It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Regards .

"Broken teeth because there no shower curtains"

1
User 19/01/2019

I would highly recommend AVOIDING this hotel, there are no shower curtains which resulted in me slipping and breaking two of my teeth. moreover, when I went and asked for the doctor / nurse that suppose to be on call as the hotel claimed in it's info sheet, the reception guys did not know about such service and they were working there for a year at least.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so sorry to hear about bad Experience you have, be assured we will take high consideration to your comment , and We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future .

"Needs lots of improvement"

2
User 18/05/2018

Service level is going from good to worse, based on several experiences in this hotel. Restaurant is very disappointing, need real chef. The breakfast is extremely poor.... Réception take time to respond to you if you call.... My experience start good when this hotel just opened, but they not able to keep same service level. I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't try it again.

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear the bad services you have experienced in Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.I have personally addressed this with our F&B and Front desk staff to ensure this won't happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. `Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel. Please contact me through [email protected] if you want to discuss this further.

"A pleasant surprise."

4
Leomex, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico 27/11/2017

This is the first time I stay at this chain of hotels and I was favorably impressed. This one was new I think, which is nice. Not very fancy, but it had everything I needed. The food was very good, including room service. I enjoyed the gym too. Reasonably priced!

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Leomex, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

"Decent budget friendly"

4
Ponnu S, Bengaluru, India 06/09/2017

Hotel has good amenities. Rooms are good sized and a comfortable bed too. The hotel is located on the way to airport and hence is convenient to reach as well as leave to catch early morning or late evening flights Below average breakfast spread. Big let down

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. PonnuSubramanian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.