Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, Ridgeland

511 James L Taylor, 29936-8575, Ridgeland, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland ist ideal in Ridgeland Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland ist ein neu renoviertes Hotel mit 65 Nichtraucherzimmern. Wir liegen an der Abfahrt 21 der Interstate 95 in Ridgeland, South Carolina. Genießen Sie jeden Morgen ohne Aufpreis ein komplettes warmes Frühstück, und nutzen Sie unseren saisonal geöffneten Außenpool.


Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 5 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Quiet and Peaceful"

User 10/08/2020

The property is quiet and peaceful. The owners are nice and good people. The housekeeping staff are friendly, kind, and thorough. The front desk staff are efficient and friendly. I would recommend staying to anyone traveling South on I-95

MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be idyllic to one of your favorite places. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Management Team


User 12/07/2020

Dirty Rooms, Bugs on floor, A snake could crawl in underneath the door where the crack is. I thought this was part of Best Western and the towels are horrible. Stained, and not BW Towels, no laundry bags in room, no soap, shampoo or conditioner

Tina M, Other at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for pointing out the issues during your stay so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.


AB2528, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 11/06/2020

The 2 people with whom we spoke were friendly enough, but the room was not up to sub par standards! Dead Bugs on the floors, filthy around the commode, a gap in the outside door by the floor in which said bugs could enter ... and a cockroach or two to add to the mix! We did get a partial refund when we complained but it truly was like camping with running water!

Tina M, Other at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room but I will also make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. In regards to our staff, I will address your concerns and make sure this behavior doesn't happen. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Stop on way north from FL"

User 11/04/2020

The room was clean and the beds comfortable. We travel with 2 dogs so we got a “dog” room. The floor was laminate which I like with dogs. Stay on backside of hotel to avoid I 95 traffic noise. Of course now there is little traffic so it's not an issue. The hotel had a closed lobby for safety of staff and guests. Good plan. Refrig, microwave, and TV all worked fine. This is a good value, while I would say the room with 2 queen beds seemed a bit small.

MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this kind review! Feedback from our guests encourages us to always aim for greatness. We appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

"Awesome Hotel!"

User 03/03/2020

Located right off interstate 95, very easy to locate. Several restaurants and grocery stores within a 2 mile radius! Entire property has just been completely renovated. Everything is so nice, clean and bright! Will definitely be making this my go to hotel when passing through!

MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Katlyn, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Management Team

"Best hotel in Ridgeland"

joaol730, Pooler, Georgia 03/03/2020

Stayed at this hotel last week, awesome staff, breakfast was better than I was expecting, the rooms are great, I believe this is a fresh new hotel... The mattress was just like sleeping in the clouds... I really enjoyed staying here and this will definitely goes to my top hotel list! Totally recommend!!!!

MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
Dear Joao, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We are so pleased to have exceeded your expectations! Hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel is encouraging, and your comments will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Management Team

"Older motel"

Pamela W, Mount Airy, North Carolina 06/06/2017

Have stayed several times, the rooms are out dated but clean, some of the rooms could use some new paint. I ask for a specific room and the desk clerk usually does her best to accommodate if the room isn't available. The desk clerk are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is hot and free.

"Go anywhere else, Dirty, worn out, in disrepair, creepy"

bomar76, Marysville, Ohio 05/03/2017

Travelling through and landed here for the night. Wish I would have slept in my vehicle. Despite the impression you get from freeway, this place is a dump. Sign says $39,99 but its really $49. Was told sold out of king beds but only a couple rooms occupied. Given room around back where the plce really looks bad. dark and creepy. Door lock is fubared and about to fall off. Room smells like cat urine (maybe prior occupants cooked up some meth? Light swiches control nothing. Walls beat up. Large cigarette burns in bedspreads. Materess encased in plastic so it crinkles all night and you sweat, Sheets must be 25 thread count, rougher than burlap. Old CRT tv with really bad reception, snow and flips, Everything has green cast when picture not rolling. VERY few channels.Refrige is a petri dish of cultures.AC unit beat up. Toenail clippings on floor by nightstand. No alarm clock. Vanity are fitlhy. Bathroom ...well. dismal. Cigarette burns on tub, looks like everything was caulked by Helen Keller. Towels double as small sheets of sandpaper. Seriously folks, anywhere is better than this dump.


Pam S, Shelby, United States 01/02/2017

My husband and I were traveling from Ohio to Florida. We stopped here for the night. I asked about the $39 price on the sign outside. I was told that it was only if you stayed 6 nights you get the $39 price. It was late when we got to the hotel. We were just looking for a place to put our head and sleep. If it was not so late, we would have left the hotel and gone elsewhere. The first room they gave us smelled with smoke. I asked for another room, because I am allergic to smoke. The second room was bad. The carpet was stained, the upholstered chair was stained, paint spilled on the floor, and the sheets had a hole in it. We check the bed for bed bugs, but didn't find any. The curtains were not fastened to the rod correctly, the coat rock was barely hanging on the wall. I was afraid to touch anything. Everything was old and bad! For breakfast we only got a cup of coffee and a banana. Our hotel room was so bad, that we felt it would be best not to eat the food.

"Worst Customer Service Ever/False Advertising"

User 28/11/2016

On Monday, November 28, 2016 my family and I are travelling from North Carolina to Florida. We decided to stop in Ridgeland, SC for the night. From the I95 South there is a flashing sign saying that all rooms are $39.99. When I went in to ask, the woman at the front desk said that that was not the price and it was $59.99. I said I was a Diamond Elite Member with Choice hotels and she gave me a rate of $54.99. I asked if she could give the rate that was flashing outside and she said "no"! I asked for the manager and she said she was the manager. I asked for the owner and she said she would not call him. I left and took a video of the sign. So I went back in, she called the owner and he said "I don't have time for this nonsense" and hung up on me. I asked for his name and she asked me to leave. I asked for her name she asked me to leave and threatened to call the police and said I was trespassing. I called the police myself. Bottom line, this was the worst experience of my life at a motel. Never have I been treated with such disrespect and to deal with false advertising. Never, never go there!!! They do not know how to treat their customers.

"Suhail Qureshi is a nasty disrespectful hotel owner."

User 31/08/2016

Very nasty owner first of all. Bed bugs in all the rooms because they travel. So if you have it in one room best believe it's in the next one. Pool is nasty and dirty. Rooms clean. But bed bugs still there. And it will bite you from head to toe. Breakfast very nasty. Food is old. Employee doesn't wash there hands. Im a witness and I have others as well. The owner is prejudice and doesn't like white people. Upstairs and downstairs have bed bugs and mold. My child got eaten up by bed bugs bad and is now swollen. Just not a place to spend your money you might as well keep driving to hardeeville,SC or Savannah, GA. If you wanna meet new friends stop there and they will tag back along with you home. To everyone reading this it's just a warning. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

sqtraveler2014, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ridgeland, responded to this review
If my father was not battling cancer, I would have replied sooner to this nonsense. Let me jump right into this. When my family and I were held hostage on one of the longest hijackings in aviation history, it was a diverse group of my fellow Americans within the Reagan Administration who aided us through this difficult period. They worked tirelessly to apply pressure to the proper parties to get all the passengers off that plane. We are very patriotic Americans to this day. We know that the power of the American government can be very useful in aiding Americans in diplomatic matters involving multiple governments. If it wasn't for this country, we would, probably, be dead. Anyway, here are some of the policies and other information about my motel: 1. I do not rent to South Carolina residents. There are very limited exceptions to this rule. Those rules apply equally to everyone. Don't say I am racist. South Carolina is a state. It is not a race. Get it? 2. I am currently involved in a legal matter with the motel next door to me. I am highly suspicious of this review. 3. The pool will never be operational. It is kept covered. I don't want the liability and pay for extra insurance on it. It is not worth it. Most of my customers are senior citizens who just want to sleep. 4. Our breakfast includes bacon, sausage, eggs, waffles and more. I never buy groceries in bulk when it comes to perishable items. Don't believe me? Go ask the overnight employees who work the cash registers at the Hardeeville Walmart. They know me. It is amazing what TripAdvisor allows on their website. Got to go eat breakfast with my white fiance. Take care everyone. Suhail Qureshi Proud American and Muslim

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.