Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9


Pearland, Etats-Unis





Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Hotel Pearland Inn, Pearland

1855 N Main Street (Hwy 35), 77581-3303, Pearland, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Pearland Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Pearland Inn ist ideal in Pearland Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Buchen Sie in diesem erschwinglichen und komfortablen Hotel in der Nähe vom NASA Space Center und dem Zoo von Houston, und entdecken Sie den Süden von Texas.Das Best Western Pearland Inn ist günstig gelegen, nur 30 km von Houston und 40 km von Galveston entfernt und ist ideal für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende. Unser Hotel in Pearland, TX, ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung der beliebtesten Attraktionen der Region. Darunter sind das NASA Space Center, der Houston Zoo und das Houston Museum of Natural Science. Im nur 24 km entfernten NRG Stadium können sich Gäste ein Spiel ansehen oder ein Konzert sowie andere Veranstaltungen besuchen. Schwingen Sie den Golfschläger auf einem lokalen Golfplatz, spazieren zu dem nahe gelegenen Einkaufszentrum, das rund um die Uhr geöffnet ist, oder genießen Sie viele unterhaltsame Stunden mit Ihrer Familie im Vergnügungspark Moody Gardens in Galveston. Dieses Hotel in Pearland ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Gäste, die eine der vielen jährlichen Veranstaltungen in der Umgebung besuchen möchten, darunter das Winterfest und das Crawfish Festival.Geschäftsreisende schätzen die günstige Lage des Best Western Pearland Inn in der Nähe von lokalen Unternehmen wie Weatherford International, Aggreko und Baker Oil Tools. Und wenn Sie einen Tagungsraum in Pearland suchen, bietet die Anlage einen Raum für bis zu 30 Gäste – ideal für Vorstandssitzungen und andere kleine Veranstaltungen. Dieses Hotel in Pearland ist nur wenige Minuten vom Flughafen William P. Hobby Houston und 45 Minuten vom Interkontinentalflughafen George Bush entfernt.In diesem 2019 renovierten Hotel in Pearland, TX, fühlen Gäste sich wie zu Hause. Das Best Western Pearland Inn bietet eine moderne Ausstattung und umfassende Annehmlichkeiten, darunter ein tägliches kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück, einen Swimmingpool (im Freien), ein Fitnessstudio und einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste. Alle unsere geräumigen Gästezimmer sind mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Satelliten- oder Kabelfernsehen mit HBO® und drahtlosem Internet (Wi-Fi) ausgestattet. Haustiere sind in unserem Hotel willkommen (30,00 $ Gebühr pro Tag).Planen Sie Ihre nächste Reise nach Pearland, Texas. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihr Zimmer beim freundlichen Personal im Best Western Pearland Inn!

Best Western

Hotel Pearland Inn




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Whirlpool im Zimmer, separate Badewanne oder Whirlpool-/Badewannenkombination für zwei Personen verfügbar.
    Whirlpool im Zimmer, separate Badewanne oder Whirlpool-/Badewannenkombination für zwei Personen verfügbar.
  • Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2015
Gebildet aus de 127 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Allein/Single Allein/Single
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäftlich Geschäftlich
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Geschäftsleute Geschäftsleute
Geschäftsreisende Geschäftsreisende
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"clean and comfortable"

User 27/12/2022

clean hotel and very comfortable, had a problem with heat on Christmas Eve and they had someone come out and repair it that night, could not ask for more, staff very nice and polite, location was great and access to plenty of places to eat, and a Walmart next door.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and being our guest. We are pleased to read how much you enjoyed our customer service from our staff and convenient location! We will make sure their efforts don't go unnoticed. We hope to welcome you back soon!

"Great one night stay"

User 26/12/2022

A beautiful clean and neat room, Comfortable bed, nice TV. A frig, microwave, iron and board and hairdryer. Breakfast was great. We had a small 4 lb chihuahua with us that we had to pay $30 to stay with us. She never got off the bed and slept in her crate.That was a little high to us, but we don't usually stay in hotels because we have a motor home, but if needed we would definitely stay here again.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and being our guest. We are pleased to read how much you enjoyed our breakfast and amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon!

"I have been exposed to Covid 19 by Jonathan at this location"

EarthlynnRenae, East Hampton, New York 30/11/2022

Cindy was nice and so was Jonathan and Mora, so when Cindy notified me at breakfast this morning at 7am that I've been exposed to covid as well as Mira at front desk who was also sent home, I was on shock. I still am. I cant go back home to my elderly family and EXPOSE them due to their employees irresponsible actions. I need to isolate for the next 14 days and I'm not the one responsible so why should I pay for the damages and neglect? I dont deserve to be questioned and asked why I didnt tell a manager because I just found out this morning that I was exposed. I am notifying the President and CEO LARRY CUCULIC AT BW HOTEL GROUP. The least the manager can do here is comp the nights I need to be here to isolate. That is 14 days I have to now study covid due to this and all my plans and work schedule went out the window. I need an apology too. Not happy how this is being handled so far, some miscommunications from Cindy. She hasn't given me the MANAGERS full name number or email yet but feeling like she wants me to pay for the extra nights stay and that is just NOT OK. I didnt have a problem with this location until today, now my stress levels are out the roof! HOPEFULLY THE PRESIDENT/CEO WILL RECTIFY, FIX IT AND MAKE IT RIGHT. I AM A DIAMOND SELECT MEMBER THE HIGHEST LEVEL YOU CAN GET. IVE SPENT THOUSANDS WITH BEST WESTERN SO FIX IT NOW.

Manhar Das, General Manager at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
We showed you the proof of employee returning to work after he was cleared with the clinical test. So, you are NOT exposed to covid. We did give you a free room.

"Amazing Value and great comfort"

User 06/09/2022

We stayed overnight during the labor day weekend and the place was very good , very clean and extremely helpful staff at the front desk. I liked the fact that they had coffee available through and we had very good coffee on checking in. Also I had requested an accessible room when booking the same and that was honored . When we were leaving , the check out was very smooth and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable stay. It was a value for the money stay and definitely worth the price and would definitely stay again if I go that way. It is next door to a walmart but surprisingly quiet.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another great experience!

"Patricia Jackson"

User 05/08/2022

This was my first time in Pearland Texas in the hotel and I was not pleased with the mail service before it's the business part of it it was okay or Sophos a reservation and everything but the room is why I had a problem at

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest! We are pleased to read your review and that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future

"Clean and cheap!"

User 14/06/2022

The room was very clean and the price was good. Walking distance to some fast food places, good restaurants and Walmart if you've forgotten anything. The breakfast variety was decent but had a lot of microwavable sandwiches and burritos that weren't the greatest. Can't complain for the price though!

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and being our guest! It was a pleasure having you and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay!

"Nice Accommodations!"

Beobservant, Winter Haven, Florida 31/05/2022

Nice Rooms and a well kept older building. Updated rooms and neat and clean grounds. Continental Breakfast bar was good and coffee pot always brewing. Location is close to fast food restaurants and sit down dining venues. This Inn is walking distance to Walmart next door. Outdoor pool was clean and well maintained. Desk Clerks were very professional and cleaning staff very accommodating. Only drawback is there is no elevator, so if you struggle with stairs reserve a ground floor room. The In is approximately 15 minutes from Houston Hobby airport.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and being our guest! It was a pleasure having you and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay!

"Brief but Noisy Stay"

Laurence R, Santa Fe, New Mexico 15/12/2021

This is an older hotel, so expectations were not very high. The room was mostly clean, but there was a cigarette and musty odor in both of the two rooms we had-even though they were supposedly nonsmoking rooms. The King bed was very comfortable, but the room was noisy because of some guests having some kind of pool party up into the night. The breakfast was skimpy-just the bare essentials to heat up in a tiny microwave, and nowhere to sit and eat. I like the location, and to be fair, it could be improved, but next time, we're staying somewhere else.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Laurence, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations which inconvenienced your stay. We hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you both back soon for a much better experience.

"Nice place to stay near Hobby Airport"

User 07/11/2021

If you are near Hobby Airport or just on the South side of Houston and looking for a very nice, clean and quiet hotel this is the place to stay. Nice clean rooms w plenty of room to relax. The grounds are immaculate and the hotel is very quiet at night. Cyndi and Mr.Das at the front desk make you feel welcome. I would recommend this hotel for business or if you are with family.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Pleasing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad you left with such good memories of your trip. Your comments are much appreciated by our staff, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

"Great Place"

554cindy, Carthage, Texas 31/07/2021

The location of the hotel is surrounded by a variety of stores and restaurants. The amnesties were found to be easily accessible. I've never had the opportunity to be offered extended stay and no extra charge. Keep up the great customer service!

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
We're delighted you had a superior experience with us. It's a pleasure to know how much you enjoyed our facility and friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in our area!

"Exceptional Staff"

killaluver, Biloxi, Mississippi 24/07/2021

The staff (Cindy) went above and beyond to accommodate my stay. I needed to check in a day before my reservations, on a weekend not to mention and she took the time to help and get me into a room. Not only was the staff exceptional the hotel is conveniently located to everything you need. My dog enjoyed the walking area which was maintained and cleaned. This hotel is worth the stay and I will definitely be back!

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn, responded to this review
We're delighted you had an excellent stay at the Best Western Pearland Inn Houston. It is a pleasure to know how much you liked our location and friendly service! Thank you for your recommendations, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in our area!

"Good Value"

dorothyt8, Round Rock, Texas 23/05/2021

I was quite surprised with what I received for what I paid. The room had been recently refurbished and was nice and fresh with no usual motel smells. No loud noises. Room amenities were good. I had thought there might not be any with the Covid.

Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Pearland Inn Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad you found our hotel to be a good value and that you enjoyed our well-appointed room and amenities. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

"Good value"

Luria K D, LA, CA 02/01/2021

This was a good value for the price. The room was clean and a plus with the parking right in front. The dog area was great and close by, which made it easier. I would stay here again and recommend it.

"ADA Accessible?"

User 04/12/2020

If you request an ADA room, you expect the bathtub to have a beach seat and a shower hose. Room did not have. They had lowered the peep-hole, and the bed height, but that does not make it ADA accessible. My wife, who is an amputee, couldn't take a bath.

"Good place to stay with pets."

mikecabrero22, Roanoke, Texas 08/12/2019

My family stayed here with our dog. The property had a great grassy space around it for walking the dog to stretch his legs. The close proximity of the Walmart was very convenient as well. The staff was really helpful. I would defdefinit recommend this location for anyone taking their dog with them to the Pearland/S. Houston Area.

"Hidden Gem"

richardhDallas, Dallas, Texas 27/07/2019

Loved this property the pool Area is amazing really feels like you're in a tropical garden. The rooms were clean and updated and the property is very clean and they have great breakfast options. We were In town working on the officers memorial at the police station. The town is nice and clean and the people very polite

"Relocated for house repairs"

User 28/01/2019

Spouse and relocated with our four rescue dogs into two rooms during house repair/renovation. What we thought would be a week turned out to be two weeks. Very pleasurable experience. Dogs were happy. We were happy. Only thing that could've improved experience was getting ground floor (for dogs), but place was undergoing renovations. Would not hesitate to return. Lots of room to walk dogs.

"Quiet Place"

User 22/01/2019

This place was nice and quiet. It was not really visible from road so it was peaceful. Staff was very friendly. There is a great restaurant walking distance from hotel. Walmart is also not to far. They were remodeling but did not bother us at all.

"Great hotel"

683lesliej, Manchester, United States 08/12/2018

We love the pool, it's really beautiful! The rooms are great with WiFi, tv, microwave and frig! And if you need to buy anything, there's a Walmart in the back yard. The lobby is gorgeous too. The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly.

"Nice Place"

Charles G, Sparta, North Carolina 06/11/2018

The hotel was a good place to stay for our short term purposes. There was a very good Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel, and it is situated in a quiet area. Staff was very friendly and eager to assist.

"Low budget hotel"

Sleeper2012, Happy, Texas 04/01/2018

The Staff was helpful with printing Items. There were long term families staying there. The room were outdate. It is next to Walmart and some Restaurants. The parking lot gets full in the evening. A little noisy.

"amazing stay"

F3267UXjessicah, houston, United States 25/12/2017

Having to stay here for four months because of hurricane Harvey, this had been the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Best customer service I ever received. They made things less stressful for me and my new born baby. I am very grateful and blessed for such great hearts these staff had.

"Very good hotel for the money"

michellevN3779PA, Pearland, United States 26/11/2017

Rooms were neat, clean (not fancy, but very comfortable), staff was wonderful at check in and check out. A great value for the price. Breakfast was good. We started staying here over Drury due to location and value for the price.

"Houston visit"

William J B, Jacksonville, Arkansas, Usa 05/11/2017

Nice, clean hotel, sparkling pool, landscaping is neat and attractive. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and neat, shower had great pressure, I will stay here again the next time I am in this area and recommend it to others.

"when in Pearland"

C2194FErobertg, Austin, United States 19/10/2017

easy in easy out ,nice bed pool area is outstanding i think the cleanliness would have been better but area is dealing with hurricane Harvey dislocated people there is a wal-mart next to the hotel places to eat within walking distance located right off highway 35 thus high marks for location

"Unexpectadely Awesome!"

User 31/07/2017

We wanted to let the little ones experience a hotel stay so we decided to stay in town and were very glad we did. The hotel is nicer then we imagined it being; but the pool!!! We were thrilled to see it is as nice as the pictures! The only thing we noticed different was the jacuzzi is now filled in. That was not an issue though because the pool is nice enough without it. There is a large gazebo and a table with an umbrella and chairs as well as lounge chairs. The rooms were as the pictures showed as well and nice and clean. We got to choose what room we wanted basically at check in and the kids thought that was cool! Everything worked fine. It was very pleasant and quiet the whole time. Walmart is within walking distance so that was pretty convenient. There's also a Church's Chicken drive thru in the same parking lot as well as a Mexican food restaurant. We would definitely stay here again it was worth the price!!

"Very nice hotel"

gbmpython, gbmpython 10/07/2017

Very nice hotel in Pearland. Pet-friendly which was a must for us on this trip. Very nice pool area. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Very short walk to Walmart and a great little Mexican restaurant that is open late. Close to many things we were interested in. One of the best hotel experiences that I have had lately.

"Beautiful Hotel"

User 20/06/2017

The rooms are quite large, bedding is fresh. Impressed that I visit every year and the rooms seem to have had all fixtures replaced with brand new. Parking is great. Close to restaurants and Walmart next door. The pool area is absolutely beautiful.

"Best Western stay"

151yvonnem, Crestview, Florida 03/06/2017

The toilets were way to low. They appear to be day care or kindergarten style. The room was clean and the service was good. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Never saw a gym room but the pool was clean and nice.

"last-minutefamily trip"

susantN7955IE, Lacombe, United States 21/04/2017

found this hotel for a quick trip to see the grandchildren. Hotel was very close to the rest of the family. my wife's main comment was about how clean the was, and how she appreciated the staff's work.

"Fairly Priced Good Clean Accommodations"

User 20/04/2017

Overall the Best Western Pearland Inn is fairly priced and a good clean place to stay. The staff are reasonably friendly, accommodating and as pleasant as anyone would expect from motel/hotel staff. The property grounds are clean and well maintained with pleasant landscaping. As a bonus, if you have forgotten anything you need, there is a Walmart super center just next door and well within walking distance.

"By any standard a dump "

James B, San Antonio 18/04/2017

I've stayed at a lot of Best Westerns and have always been satisfied. This one is a dump. Best Western would do well to let it go. I am mobility challenged and they put me upstairs as far as possible from the parking. The room had a 1 inch step up to enter. I was so stressed from the stairs that I tripped on it and fell flat of my face. It didn't help that the room was as dark as a tomb even after I turned the lights on. And it smells of mildew and cleaning fluids. Next time in this town it'll be Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn.

"Was in town for a wedding"

gregorysI503WD, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 15/04/2017

Was a great hotel I stay at a lot of hotels and this was just as nice as most the price was great. The pool area was very nice and very relaxing. Walmart is right next door. Was able to walk to it even at night.

"Would be "very good" except breakfast not great"

LindaOOOXXX, Lunenburg, Canada 12/03/2017

We stayed at this hotel for two nights before going on a cruise out of Galveston. The location if convenient -- it's about half way from Houston to Galveston, about 20 minutes from the Houston Space Center, and has a lot of amenities nearby (including a huge Walmart within walking distance). The lobby and room were clean and well-appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was nice and bright, but we weren't impressed with the food options -- no hot food like eggs or sausages, although you could toast your own bagels/toast or mix up a bowl of hot oatmeal. One thing I personally didn't like, because I don't smoke, is that the morning desk staff person took her smoking breaks right outside the door to the lobby, so we had to walk through smoke several times to go in or out.

"Awesome place"

278luisz, Corpus Christi, Texas 24/01/2017

Excellent service ,clean all what you expect from a best western when I'm out on the road with business I always looks for a best western first. Never had a problem with any of them that I've stayed at.

"Comfortable, clean, helpful staff"

Marsha B, San Antonio, Texas 14/01/2017

Comfortable and clean, with helpful staff. Pool looked nice. Wish I had stayed long enough to try it out. My request for downstairs room was accommodated. I arrived late and left early, so I was extremely appreciative of how quiet the room was. Arriving late at night, the hotel was a little difficult to see from the street. The desk attendant was very helpful and stored my ice packs in the hotel freezer for me. I would have preferred that the refrigerator in the room had a freezer compartment.

"Negative Experience"

Nickolle, New York City 11/01/2017

I've stayed at this hotel once before and it's a an older hotel, nothing special, but close to where I needed to be. The people were nice when I first stayed here. This time they went completely crazy. I called and Liz answered the phone. I just needed to ask a simple check-in question which required me to give no information; I was only looking for an answer about their procedures. It's the same for all guests. Liz insisted on asking me over and over what my name was, etc. I said, if you'll please listen to the question you'll see it requires no further info. She argued, talked over me and hung up on me. Four times. I finally got through to her (she ignored my phone calls four other times). She then put her manager on the phone who also refused to answer my simple question (do you require a phone call if I am not able to check in until after midnight so that my room isn't given away?). He would NOT let me talk. He talked over me so much that conversation was futile. I finally just ended up repeating myself 10 times by asking 'Can I talk now?' Obviously the answer was no. I finally called back again after hanging up and asked again if I could ask the question. I did and he answered the question. I hung up and will never, ever in a million years ever use this hotel again. It's not like it's a nice hotel, either. Super dated with cheap amenities and just run down looking. That AND rude? There are too many hotels around this area to settle for this old hotel in the middle of nowhere. Learn to treat customers better, you're a junk heap that needs to be torn down AND you need customer service skills. I'll be writing bad reviews of this place wherever I can. Don't go here, you'll regret it. Oh, one last thing: I did make a reservation here and then called the third party I booked it though and they said they hotel wouldn't refund my money. So, I guess now you can scream at people, talk over them, treat them like they're idiots AND keep their money! Good luck, hope that you spend it wisely because it's my job now to make sure no one ever comes stays there again.

BestWesternHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Pearland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to exceed guest expectations and we apologize that we were not able to achieve this with you. We will follow-up with the hotel based upon your comments. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Too many questions"

Patricia P, Bradenton, United States 10/01/2017

The motel/hotel is clean, friendly and the price is reasonable. It is in a great location if you need to be in Pearland or South Houston. Thank you Tricia for being so kind and helpful. If I ever needed a hotel in Pearland again, I would definitely consider booking here.

"Perland Stay"

Jose N, Chicago 08/11/2016

The price was decent , the room was spacious. breakfast on the other hand was horrible. expired juice in the juice machine that only got worse everyday and staff didn't seem to notice it. breakfast hours were until 9AM but no one bothered to make more coffee or replace any food that ran out.

"Older style hotel. "

blmartin826, Noblesville, Indiana 14/09/2016

Pros: Nice staff. Clean. Comfortable beds. Nice pool area. Good value. Cons; Outdoor entrances to rooms. No elevator. Small Breakfast area that had no juices at all, Only microwavable breakfast sandwiches. Only wooden kitchen style table and chairs in room.

"Just right and pool is a little oasis"

nancy-a-go-go, North Carolina 02/08/2016

Stayed here for Junior Olympics and found it to be just what we needed. Clean and reasonably priced, with friendly staff. The small pool has plenty of seating and a lovely small waterfall. Enjoyed a peaceful hour there on Saturday afternoon. A/C unit under the window worked hard to keep us cool despite 95+ summertime temperature.

"Excellent hotel in Old Pearland"

User 31/07/2016

On Tx hwy 35, not far south of loop 8. Very good location. Great staff, neat clean room, has every convenience( including ironing board closet. Comfy mattress and pillows. Small pool, but a great place for kids and grandma to keep cool. Continental breakfast has many options: yogurt, cereal, pancakes, juices, toaster and microwave for English muffins, toast, bagels and a selection of microwave sandwiches and tacos. Not skimpy.

"Bed not the greatest. "

Tammy P, Irving 30/07/2016

Ok for overnight stop on way to Galveston but bed wasn't the greatest. If you like Hard beds, its the place to stop. Nice pool area. Clean overall. Front desk was friendly. Small breakfast area w fairly good selection.


Marcus K, Alexandria, United States 06/07/2016

Rooms need updating...other hotels offer better breakfast options for the same rate...conveniently located, walking distance to Walmart and several eating places hotel staff is pleasant and professional

"Not welcoming"

wrischmi, New York City, New York 01/07/2016

We stayed but found it not welcoming. Seemed not to understand hotel basics of courtesy. Breakfast area small and no hot food except pancakes. Odd décor in rooms. Maids are nice but place is different from other Best Westerns we stayed at.

"everything we needed"

G9839ORjohnw, Metairie, Louisiana 08/06/2016

It had everything for our family of four and our 7 pound dog. You cant beat it. It was very well kept with a nice pool and Breakfast. will stay again. I would usually stay at the Super 8 which is nice and clean but no dogs. So i searched for dog friendly hotels and found this one for a good price. Signed up for rewards program will be staying there from now on.

"Best Western Pearland"

Connie M, Victoria, Texas 06/06/2016

Stayed at Best Western in Pearland for grandson's graduation and celebration. Always stay at this Pearland location. Manager Manhar Das is ALWAYS the BEST! All the staff Liz, Trisha and Penelope are Great from reservations to checkout. Hotel has a pool with beautiful landscaping. Rooms are great! Beds are great. Wifi and Continental Breakfast now with a waffle maker!! Will not stay anywhere else for the value but mainly the STAFF!! making you feel so GREAT!

"Houston Regular"

Ron M, Dallas, United States 01/06/2016

For the price...the best place just outside of town(south side) to stay. Been staying here over 20 years. Very good people and a very nice clean hotel. Once you get to know the people there they will take great care of you. Never consider staying elsewhere.

"Misleading Advertising"

Debra P, Dallas, Texas 23/05/2016

I'm not sure. Online, this facility was advertised as having a full continental breakfast and offered pictures with waffle maker etc. It had, at best,a very sparse continental breakfast with wrapped danish rolls, coffee. We chose this place on that representation the price is no better than the place across the street and this was the added value. The place is undergoing a cosmetic renovation but the furnishings are still very dated. The internet service is slow and spotty and almost completely unavailable at night always switching you to a public CISCO site. The only saving grace was the desk agent who went out of her way to try to make things right by changing us to a downstairs room. There wasn't much more she could do.

"Nice hotel, good price"

Emily G, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 17/05/2016

The room was clean. Bathroom had a large vanity area. Good shower head with good pressure. Lobby was well kept. Restaurants and shopping very close to hotel. Overall a clean, quiet stay and great price.

"overall a good stay"

Don T, Ben Wheeler, United States 16/05/2016

from check-in to check-out, with exception of breakfast, were great. being diabetic the breakfast did not fit our eating pattern so we ate offsite. for children and some adults they would be ok with the meal served

"good experience"

smpandcap, Fredericksburg, Virginia 21/04/2016

The room was kept very clean. The staff really made you feel at home and went out of their way to accommodate me when I discovered I had accidentally booked a smoking room. The pool area is relaxing atmosphere. The fitness area needs much improvement but worked good enough.


Connie M, Victoria, Texas 12/04/2016

We have stayed at this Best Western for our Anniversary for the last 4 years. Always an excellent Hotel and Staff. Pool and Landscaping are really nice. Only place we stay or consider when in Pearland. Stay several more times during the year. I have never had a bad experience. Enjoy everyone there.

"not your best"

James W, killeen tx, United States 13/03/2016

the check-in went well. had a problem with my charge card, but it was cleared up in a timely manner. as a diamond member was offered neither a welcome bag or points. we were placed in a out of the way corner room. the breakfast was not even close to the average best western. we would not return or recommend to others.

"Great Experience at this Hotel"

Rhonda C, Rochester 11/03/2016

This hotel was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. Our stay here was great. The check in was very easy and friendly. The location was great. My favorite was the cleanliness of the room. It smelled amazing and the bed was very clean. Could not ask for a better stay

"Super friendly staff"

fortheloveoffood10, Texas 05/03/2016

We had to check in late due to a conference all day. The man behind the counter was very nice, friendly, and helpful when we did finally check in. The hotel has been under going a remodel and you can tell by the upgrades in the rooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The same man was at the breakfast the next morning and was doing a great job making sure every one was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

"great place to stay"

Jeffrey K, Irving, United States 22/02/2016

We have used this property before and was very impressed ! The staff is awesome, the rooms are very nice, and the bed is fantastic !! It is a great value and very close to locations of interest . We will always stay here when in town !!

"No frills, but great for money!"

User 17/02/2016

They have your tv remote in a sanitized envelope. I liked that! Clean and quiet when I stayed. Pool area is nice! Dog friendly..staff was real nice. I would stay there again! No frills but excellent choice when on a budget

"Great stay at a great price !"

Jeffrey K, Irving, United States 17/12/2015

We were in town on a business trip and this hotel was fantastic ! Great price, great room and a super helpful staff ! It is close to local shopping and restaurants and easy to find when you are from out of town ! When we are back in town, and we will be . We will stay here for sure !!


CharlesG576, Lorain, Ohio 15/12/2015

We have found that Best Western, for the most part, is a very consistent motel chain. The rooms are normally clean and this property in Pearland Texas is no different. We would have preferred a full breakfast, however the continental breakfast was good and the coffee great. I would recommend that the continental breakfast last a little longer. It ends at 9:00AM so if you sleep in you may miss it.

"Excellent Best Western"

User 15/12/2015

This is a wonderful Best Western. The entire property is spic and span clean. Owner updates regularly. Very comfortable bed, which is usually my most important criteria. Room was Best Western average size with pleasing décor. Continental breakfast had everything we needed. The chocolate crepes are to die for. Beautiful pool area with waterfall where I enjoyed my morning coffee.


Jennifer O, Livingston, Texas 28/11/2015

This hotel was noisy! People were outside all night yelling and beating on doors. The hotel staff did nothing about it. There was people in the pool area at midnight, staff did nothing. Probably won't stay here again.

"Great Hotel"

d3evious, Corpus Christi, Texas 23/09/2015

We checked in during night audit shift & agent was welcoming and very helpful. We stayed 2 nights and the next day around 11 we were able to switch to a smoking room since there were none available when we checked in. I loved the cleanliness of both rooms we stayed in. Housekeepers do a great job in making sure the rooms are "guest ready'. I came in contact with 3 different front desk clerks during our stay and they made me feel welcome and at home. I'm glad we chose you're Best Western during our trip and will definitely stay again when go back. Thanks for your hospitality. =)


John S, San Antonio, Texas, United States 20/09/2015

Came to Pearland for unexpected funeral. BestWestern Pearland one night. Funeral starts at 2 Sunday and they wanted to charge me an extra $30 to stay and change clothes for the funeral. Breakfast cold cereal and stale pastry. Room Spartan but clean.

"Nice, Relaxing and Quiet"

lifetimegutter, Santa Fe, Texas 21/08/2015

Very nice pool. It was so relaxing to swim with the surroundings of the waterfall. The room was very clean, and everything was in working order in the room. Walmart a two minute walk. Enjoyed my stay! No Jacuzzi, by the pool. It was cemented in.

"Not quite the Best Western I have come to expect"

Steve H, Pearland, United States 12/08/2015

For the money per night spent, there was only a cold cereal breakfast. I have come to expect a hot breakfast at BW and it was a disappointment upon entering the lobby. Also a huge gap around the front door of my room.

"unfriendly staff"

Terry O, Hitchcock, United States 10/08/2015

We stayed a weekend at this best western ,They have baby opossom by the pool area ,we told the staff ,the were not concerned about it ,they dont say hello or thankyou when you check out. around the pool was noisey after hours .

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.