Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, New Braunfels

510 S State Highway 46, 78130-2841, New Braunfels, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels ist ideal in New Braunfels Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western liegt versteckt im schönen Texas Hill Country und ist ideal für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende. Ausflugsziele wie der historische Gruene District, der Wasserpark „Schlitterbahn“ und Canyon Lake sind nicht weit vom Hotel entfernt. Eine kurze Autofahrt bringt Sie zu mehreren Einkaufsvierteln, darunter Townplace at Creekside, Premium-Outlets und Tanger-Outlets. Unsere schöne Gegend hat so viel zu bieten, dass Sie sich fragen werden, warum Sie uns nicht schon früher besucht haben. Während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns beginnen Sie jeden Morgen mit unserem kostenlosen Frühstück zum Mitnehmen. Im gesamten Hotel ist kostenloses WLAN verfügbar. Nutzen Sie auch unseren Swimmingpool (im Freien) und den beheizten Whirlpool. Unser Hotel bietet einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste und kostenlose Parkplätze für Lastwagen, Busse oder Wohnmobile.


Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 1 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden


User 15/06/2020

Me and my family stayed at this hotel and have had nothing but a terrible time since. When we got to the hotel it was late. There was a HUGE dead roach, the water coming out of the shower was brown, almost no toilet paper, the refrigerator ended up going out and we lost about $100 worth of food and drinks and we couldn't get a safe to put away our valuables. The sad part is we never complained about it. The staff seemed pretty nice so we just thought it was a fluke so we were going to let it go. However the hotel double charged us for our room. They even acknowledged that they did it. Every time we call about it we are told that there isn't a manager on duty at the time and we would have to call back later. When me and my husband decided to try and give them another chance the lady we spoke to (I think her name was Dina but I'm not sure because she said she wouldn't tell us her name and if we came up there it wouldn't matter because she would make sure she didn't have a name tag.) and asked if due to all the issue would it be possible to get a discount on the room. She put us on hold and when she came back on the line she said it didn't matter about a discount because she booked the last room while we were on hold waiting for an answer. We asked for cooperates number and she told us we could google it ourselves then proceeded to hang up on us. I have had many bad experience but this one takes the cake. I don't know how it's possible that this hotel is even allowed to operate with how rude and shady they are. And guess what? We are STILL waiting for our refund from being doubled charged.

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi Patricia and David, You stayed with us the weekend of the 6th, during which you had a terrible experience. Instead of letting us know then, you decide to call one week later on an extremely busy Saturday, trying to get a last-minute discount. We're confused. If your experience was that bad, why try to stay again? Also, knowing the front desk is available 24/7, why save your complaints until it's too late for us to do anything except perhaps financially? If you were determined to stay, why not book in advance, to guarantee more room selection? With all that in mind, let's look at your other allegations. You were never double charged. When you called on the 11th (only mentioning the credit card issue), I saw we'd charged your original card for the first day instead of charging the total amount to your 2nd card. I apologized for the error and promptly moved that charge to the 2nd card, making a point to tell you it would take your financial institution time to fully process the changes. It usually takes 3-7 business days. I had no way to control people's online access to purchase that last room on Saturday. Bafflingly, it seems you assumed I went out of my way to sell the room to upset you. You then demanded the corporate number, which I told you I didn't have, but I offered the one number I did have (the official reservations number). They would've been able to provide that corporate number. You became argumentative, cutting off my explanation several times, insisting everyone has a corporate number and I need to give it to you. On that incredibly busy day, there were guests that needed my immediate attention and I had no time to continue trying to reason with you, so I gave you the only other option I could think of (google) and had to disengage. I absolutely didn't feel comfortable giving you my name at the time. David threatened to drive to the hotel from an hour away to come confront me. And I'm guessing you're the lady who called initially pretending to be a different party only to briefly harass me also. We don't have nametags yet due to the transition, which is exactly what I told you. I neither said nor implied that I would "make sure" I didn't have a nametag. Nor did I tell you to just "google it yourselves." Everything I do and say, by the way, is captured on our camera system. You've provably misrepresented the facts and are now demanding a refund. We encourage anyone reading this to look at our responses to past reviews. When we make mistakes, we readily admit them and try our best to fix where we fail. We strive to provide excellent customer service and sincerely want all of our guests to have a pleasant experience here at SureStay. However, we're aware a very small percentage will twist facts when convenient for the sole purpose of getting discounts and refunds. We just can't abide that. Dina Guest Relations Manager

"Great Place to stay that will not break the bank"

User 09/01/2020

Clean, comfortable, and priced just right for a nights stay.Great location off IH-35. Easy to get to and also to exit. Staff was very professional. I use to live in New Braunfels and this was a welcome addition to much needed motels in the area.

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi Samantha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving us a review. It makes us happy when guests enjoy their stay. Our clean, comfortable accomodations and location are something we enjoy sharing with you and we hope to see you whenever you're back in New Braunfels. Dina Guest Relations Manager

"nice place"

rosemariej2, Jacksonville, North Carolina 21/11/2019

happy with the place good spot. with have liked to see a better breakfast. room size was great. location was great near highway some food near by easy to ge to near a lot of spots to see would need car but that was not a problem

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi Rosemarie, We were very glad to have you stay here with us! Our location is one of many perks we offer to valued guests such as yourself. Although we aren't able to offer a hot breakfast, we do offer a standard continental one in addition to freshly made waffles. We would love to hear any specific recommendations you may have for us in this area if you are so inclined. You both are welcome here again anytime. Dina Guest Relations Manager


User 19/11/2019

Dead roach on the bathroom counter. Front desk says oh great. I have to call Wyndham for any complaints. Manager offers 15% refund... Not even$10!!! Emailed back that the offer was insulting and I haven't heard from them since.

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi Diana, Thank you for your input. Being the front desk person who resolved the issue, I can say with certainty that I never stated "Oh, great" or anything similar. Nor did I state anything about you having to call Wyndham for any complaints. We have cameras in the lobby with sound to back me up. As soon as you complained, I took you at your word, and immediately moved you to a different room, which as far as we know, was satisfactory to you. Management has graciously offered a refund despite the complaint having been resolved and some inaccuracies with your story. Super 8 wants all guests to be happy with their stay. Dina Guest Relations Manager

"Breakfast lacking"

sheilam945, Arlington, Texas 23/08/2019

Went to office for breakfast to find out they have waffles, apples, and one selection of muffins. Worst breakfast we have ever seen at a motel. We just walked out without eating. Beds are firm but we both slept good. Not noisy. Friendly staff.

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi Sheila, We are grateful for your input and are looking into what happened during the morning you were here. Our breakfast each day is supposed to consist of additional continental items like a variety of yogurts, cereal, 3 types of muffins/pastries, oatmeal, and toast. Apologies that there were only those three items available, but we will make sure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for bringing our attention to your experience. Dina Guest Relations Manager


User 19/08/2019

After being on the river all day, we were ready to shower and relax. The a/c temp was set a little high when we arrived making the room stuffy, but it cooled off fairly quickly and we enjoyed our stay. We did find an empty coke bottle under the chair and the A/C vent was dirty, but overall, the room was worth the price.

Super_8_NB, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Braunfels, responded to this review
Hi and thank you for your review! Thank you also for bringing our attention to the empty coke bottle you found and dirt on the A/C vent, as well as feedback on the higher room temperature. Management is taking these issues up with housekeeping so that we can improve their training. We do take pride in our cleanliness, so when we fall short in that area, we want to quickly rectify those issues. We would love to have you guys back anytime and will hopefully earn your full approval during your next stay. Dina Guest Relations Manager

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.