ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, Indianapolis

8325 Bash Street, 46250-1513, Indianapolis, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast ist ideal in Indianapolis Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast liegt nur wenige Straßen vom Community Hospital North, den Geschäften der Castleton Square Mall und von zahlreichen Restaurants entfernt. Indiana State Fairgrounds, Indy Motor Speedway, die Innenstadt und das Kongresszentrum von Indianapolis, das Footballstadion der Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium) sowie der Zoo und das Kindermuseum von Indianapolis sind ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt. Der internationale Flughafen von Indianapolis ist 51 km entfernt. Genießen Sie das saubere Ambiente dieses reinen Nichtraucherhotels, und nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel das kostenlose drahtlose Internet (Wi-Fi). In der Anlage stehen zahlreiche kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Genießen Sie jeden Morgen während Ihres Aufenthalts ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück. Bei der Anreise ist eine Kaution für anfallende Nebenkosten für das Zimmer zu hinterlegen.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 30 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
12
Sehr gut
6
Befriedigend
4
Mangelhaft
4
Ungenügend
4
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
3
Familie Familie
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
11
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Excellent hotel in northeast Indianapolis"

5
User 13/11/2019

I stayed at this hotel for two nights because I had a meeting nearby. The room was very clean and well appointed and the free breakfast was very nice and the the price was very reasonable. All of the employees were helpful. Also, many restaurants were located only minutes away. This hotel is recommended.

"OK but will not stay here again"

3
User 08/10/2019

The room and the beds were clean, but the bathroom wasn't the nicest looking (paint chipping off the mirror, sloppy paint job, etc.). The room they first gave us would have been so nice (first floor, parking spot in front of the door), but I and the receptionist couldn't get the door open. So we got a second-floor room and had to cart two babies and all our stuff up the stairs (elevator didn't work). I can't sleep well when there's too much light, and there is a light as bright as the sun just outside almost every room (for security I assume) and no door to the sink area (so the light there was quite bright when my wife needed to nurse a baby). I hated that the a/c unit pointed the air right on me when I lay on the edge of the bed nearest to it, so I had to rig something to block that. Breakfast was better than Super 8, but nothing special.

"Went above and beyond."

5
Jacob V, Nashville, Tennessee 09/08/2019

I stayed at this hotel for one night while on my way to Chicago. I had a $25.00 Best Western gift certificate that I forgot to present at checkout. I even paid and left the hotel without having them apply the gift card. Then, after realizing my mistake 15 minutes down the road, I called them and told them the issue. They applied the gift certificate over the phone and refunded my money. Excellent work by them.

"Dirty"

1
Venture311166, Jasper, Indiana 07/08/2019

We had a total of 4 rooms. We ended up cancelling 2 of the rooms later in the evening after we got back from a concert. The rooms looked like they had not been cleaned. There was hair all over the place and blood splatters/prints on the walls and door. We were not going to let our kids stay in someplace like that.

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear guest, We are extremely sorry to hear that your stay was not great with us. We thank you for giving us your feedback and we will share your feedback with our staff to improve our services. Thank you

"Peaceful Night's Rest"

4
User 05/08/2019

I had worked until 1:00am and needed a place to sleep before having to be back at work by 8:00am. I found SureStay and used my Best Western rewards points. I stayed in a single king bed room and enjoyed my night. The room was quiet, temperature was perfect, and curtains blocked out light. In the morning I took a shower and the shower worked to expectation, and I also took advantage of the free breakfast. The breakfast room was large and the items were fully stocked and delicious. I made coffee in my room and checked out to head to work. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and quick with their service. My only downside which is why I didn't rate 5 stars is because the room smelled like cigarette smoke and mildew. This isn't something I'm too picky of when I'm just crashing for a few hours, so I didn't mind too much. Otherwise, great stay!

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Brandon, We appreciate you taking some time to give us your feedback. We also thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your housekeeping concern about smoke odor with our staff. I hope you continue choosing us for your accommodation need while you are in this area. Thank you,

"Avoid at any cost"

1
NataliaSt_Louis, St. Louis 14/07/2019

This hotel was booked by the coordinator of our robotics team trip due to its proximity to the High School where competition was conducted, and it was not cheap. I paid around $ 100 plus tax. We checked in very late after the extensive day of driving and activities. We didn't realize how bad the hotel and rooms were until we checked in and were too exhausted to complain at that time. Everything was extremely shabby, rusty, old, in need of painting and cleaning. The linens and towels were worn and didn't look clean. I slept in my clothes and never took off the shoes while in the room. Just disgusting! Avoid at any costs. (On the positive side: there was no outside noise despite being close to major highway but the in-room air conditioner was very noisy and we had to turn it off completely).

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear guest, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We will use your feedback and work on housekeeping issues that you have mentioned to improve. Again, I am extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and hopefully you give us another try to make your stay wonderful. Thank you, SureStay Plus hotel by BW Indy

"Clean & the price was right"

3
ColleenL778, Minneapolis, Minnesota 27/06/2019

We arrived very late at night. The person who checked us in was not unpleasant but certainly not friendly. Just doing his job. Fine with me. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean. We forgot to set our clocks ahead so we missed breakfast. I asked for a yogurt and the day staff were pleasant and friendly. The pillows were lumpy.

"Wonderful stay"

5
User 23/06/2019

The staff was very helpful and kind. They were all very respectful. The room was nice and the beds comfortable. Good location. Close to restaurants and stores . The pool was very nice. Very clean . Very affordable.

"One night dependable stay"

5
Rikki T, Elkhart, United States 21/06/2019

Clean room. Several breakfast options although the waffles tasted weird. Super friendly staff!! TV would not work but there is a mini fridge and a microwave!! Very quiet but I took ear plugs and an eye mask with me. They let me check in syoer early which I really appreciate!!

"using my membership"

4
User 18/06/2019

Clean and quiet -bed comfortable.As with my prior experiences at Best Westerns, the staff was courteous. I approved of the envelope left for tip for service staff - polite. Wish other Best Westerns would do same. My only complaint was with breakfast - minimal and poorly cooked - coffee was not available after breakfast and milk for coffee not available at all.

"Nice and clean"

4
User 24/05/2019

It was nice. I was only there for 1 night. Simple hotel with clean rooms. The staff was helpful. The front desk person, Sean recommended a nice restaurant. They could add more healthy options for breakfast.

"Dated and a tad shabby"

2
Jim E, Warsaw, Indiana 19/05/2019

We were looking for a handy overnight (one night only) place, and we were in the motel from just 11:00 p.m. until 8:00 a.m. We booked it on the strength of the Best Western affiliation, since we've generally had good experiences with BW. I don't see how this meets BW standards, however. When we arrived, however, we realized this is a pretty much dated motel: entrances to rooms are from outside passageways. the doors had been painted multiple times, so that the layer of paint on them is quite thick; the chrome on bathroom fixtures was being penetrated by corrosion from underneath (in places). Positively, the room was clean; and we had a decent night's rest, despite our concerns about noise from the exterior. It works as a place to sleep. But that's about it. I reserve a "1" rating for truly awful places; this was not awful. But we won't stay here again.

"Just plain yuck"

1
User 15/05/2019

Room smelled if smoke, crack and ass! Lobby smelled like crack was being smoked in it. Desk clerk appeared deshevelled and was less than friendly but not quite rude. Stayed in room for 20 mins before we just left and drive the rest of your trip unstead of sleeping. Did not report to office as we just wanted to get out of there and didn't want to deal with same girl again. Very surprised this hotel falls into Best Western standards. Very let down

"Shouldn't be affiliated with Best Western"

1
SLOadventurer, San Luis Obispo, California 27/04/2019

The worst maintained property we've ever stayed in that was affiliated with Best Western. Unattractive landscaping. Many aspects of the property looked unattended to. Sheets were scratchy. Breakfast minimal. Staff was fine and it was quiet the night we were there.

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank you, SureStay Plus, Indianapolis

"Value"

4
Steve H, United States 25/04/2019

I will be honest that I was a little skeptical, I looked at Google maps and place was still under remodel. But I was surprised, remodel all complete from what I could see. Nice place, clean and comfy. A great value for the money. I just stayed one night and out early.

"Uncomfortable beds"

2
User 23/04/2019

Beds were as hard as a rock and refrigerator did not work. Neither did the light coming into the room. I only stayed for 6 hours but those 6 hours I got hardly any sleep due to the beds being so uncomfortable.

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear guest, I am extremely sorry that your stay was not wonderful with us. I will have our Maint. staff look into the light and the refrigerator issues. Those beds were put in brand new from Serta mattress and they are two sided pillow top but I will have our housekeeper check on them. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay and hopefully you can give us another chance to make your stay satisfactory and wonderful. Thank you,

"Great vale and will definitely stay again!"

5
kcollin3, Portage, Michigan 15/04/2019

I was playing tennis in Carmel and needed a reasonable place to stay. Sure stay had good reviews and the rate was decent relative to others so I stayed. The room had recently been redone and the hotel seemed to have had a lot of remodeling done so everything was new. It was a basic continental breakfast with eggs and sausage which was perfect for me. I would definitely stay again.

"An excellent value"

3
Bob S, Alton, Illinois 19/03/2019

I believe it used to be a traditional Fairfield Inn. At the exit on Int.69 - very busy and congested. This hotel is conveniently located atthe exit - especialy if you make the right turns! I was on the top floor - which is the nicest. Clean and comfortable room. Very quiet. TV was good - but a mono and not digital. Breakfast had many items but the eggs were cold (I should have put them in the microwave!) But the price was excellent - a great value.

"Not up to Best Western standards"

3
User 17/03/2019

My husband and I recently stayed at this property for two nights. It wasn't hard to find; it was close to the highway. It's on the outskirts of Indianapolis. When we arrived at the hotel, we noticed some flaws in the paint and the decorations seemed plain. The word check was spelled wrong on the sign at the desk. The guy checking us in never asked for any form of identification. We only received one room key. We proceeded to the elevator. Once we got off of the elevator, we noticed some more flaws on the doors as well as plain decorations. We made it to our room and we put the key in. When we tried to open the door, it was very hard to open. We couldn't find a light switch right away so I walked across the room to try and find one. The floor had a dip in it. You could see it through the carpet. You could feel it as you stepped. Once we turned on the lights, we saw cracks along the wall, along the ceiling, and around the fire alarm. My husband felt air coming through one of the cracks. We checked the bed and noticed some stains on the very bottom cover. The bathroom door wouldn't close all of the way, and once you got it closed it was hard to open from the outside. My husband said breakfast wasn't anything to write home about. The juice was watered down. For the price, it wasn't horrible. I have stayed in worse but definitely in better. I did let Best Western know that for this to be a property with the Best Western name attached to it that it was disappointing for all of the above to be wrong with the room and that the property could use some more updating and improvements.

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Amanda, We do apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. We will share your concern with our maintenance staff so we can address these issues. We also want to thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Manager

"WORST BW"

2
User 10/03/2019

Let me start my review by saying my stay in this hotel was purely my mistake. There were 2 in the Indianapolis area & I chose the wrong location. Upon arriving late in the evening after travel, I couldn't find the place. I was looking for a new modern hotel, once again I mistakenly chose the wrong one. After 10 minutes I found this hotel. It was on a side street with inadequate lighting. When I realized my mistake, I decided to give it a shot. As a BW rewards member, I have never stayed in a BW that I did not like. The building was a run down old hotel In Which appears they have just slapped some paint and tile in. The front desk attendant was very friendly & stated that he was going to “upgrade” our room to an interior room on the third floor. (Most rooms are exterior rooms where you enter from the outside. I didn't not complain nor request this “upgrade”. We were there for one night and I didn't want to be over the top. Upon entering the elevator, it was barely functioning & my teen kids refused to get on it without me. We got to our room which was bare & had minimal furniture. The beds and linens were clean & we checked for bugs. The alarm clock did not function, one of the light fixtures didn't turn off & we had to unscrew the light bulb. There were spots on the tile that had not been cleaned from the previous guest, there was 2 hairs in the shower around the tub. There was no chair to sit in in the corner like normal rooms and the HVAC unit was falling apart. There was what appeared to be blood on the toilet Paper roll( which was not fresh rolls) & the carpet between the beds didn't look like it had been vacuumed. We had a 5 hour turn around before our morning event. The kids fell asleep while I cleaned & disinfected the room myself. I stay at a BW at least once a month. This trip has me reconsidering whether accumulating rewards points with BW is worth their standards of some of their hotels. The stock pictures are very deceiving.

surestayindy, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
Dear guest, First, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience that you had during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We will share your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance team so they can work on them. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank you,

"Clean Rooms, Caring Staff"

4
Kerry C, South Bend, Indiana 07/03/2019

We were pleasantly surprised at the value of this hotel. It was our first time at SureStay. The hotel, although older, has freshly remodeled, modern rooms. They are still working to modernize some of the common areas, but nothing was bad. The best thing, though, was that the front desk clerk actually had the elevator open for us when we came in from retrieving our bags. Great Service!

"Great Stay, very clean, well worth the money."

5
User 18/02/2019

No frills, but the hotel is newly remodeled and updated. Very clean, and the staff could not have been nicer. Huge breakfast seating area. If you are looking for an updated place to stay that won't cost you a fortune, this is the place. We did have a 3rd floor room which is with the interior corridor so I cannot speak for floor 1 or 2. Definitely recommend!

"Disappointing Stay"

2
Bob F, Saint Louis, Missouri 14/02/2019

Disappointing Stay overall. Property does not meet BW standards. It was not clean enough, and overall in disrepair. Breakfast was fine and the breakfast staff was very friendly. Would not go back though, until the needed updates/repairs were complete.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Very satisfied for price."

4
kathyo704, Saint Louis, Missouri 27/01/2019

I came in town for a funeral, just staying one night. This hotel was right off I69 and 465. Location was convenient to everywhere I was going. Outside property that borders Bash Road could use some attention. It was a quiet and convenient place and breakfast hit the spot.

"Simple but clean and nice!!!"

5
Sunshine18380289296, Cincinnati, Ohio 20/01/2019

I usually stay at Hilton or Dury's but this was an emergency trip and Hampton Inn and Dury Inn were sold out because of some tournament, so the desk person at the Hampton Inn suggested this new SureStay brand from BW. I never heard of it but didn't have any options. First, it's not Hilton, Hampton or Dury's, so be realistic and have your expectations accordingly. The outside is decent with new colors, the inside is nice. I had booked the standard 1 bed but since I was BWR diamond member, the front desk person told me I can get upgraded room on 3rd fl. I still wanted to see the 1 fl room out of curiosity. Both rooms were clean and fresh smell. The 3 fl room was bit bigger and interior access compare to 1 fl,bit smaller and exterior entrance to the room. The breakfast was standard and satisfactory. The price was half of The Hilton or Dury's.Again, It's not the Hilton or Dury's, but simple, nice and clean, good high economy budget hotel. Thank you for the nice hospitality.

"Don't waste you money staying here"

1
Travel61974347242, Lanesville, Indiana 18/01/2019

Would not stay there again. Cheap...TV didn't work, no one to fix it. Room staff did not come in to work for snow day. Smallest bath room I have ever seen and bath towel and wash cloth felt like sand paper.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indianapolis Northeast, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Newly renovated hotel"

5
User 03/01/2019

Honestly, when I made a reservation, I knew it used to be motel 6, so expections were not that high. When I pulled in to the lot, I saw they had redone the exterior but curb appeal needed some more attention, but the lobby, the breakfast, the hallways and the rooms were nice. I think the bathroom can still use some more attention. Overall though, I was very impress with the newly renovated Surestay(new Best Western brand). Clean, nice and quite rooms with more than enough WiFi speed. I did not go down for breakfast so can't really comment on it.Just bit more curb appeal with some color, and bathroom maint, but again I am a happy guest and will be back for sure.

"Simple, Nice and clean"

5
Inspire50637192615, Dayton, Ohio 31/12/2018

We were there for big ten football match and it was busy. Hotels in the area were abt $180 a night. We paid $130 + tax and we were skeptical about the hotel but found out it was newly renovated, nice clean rooms. We never stayed or heard of this brand from best western, Surestay but it was worth it. The staff was awesome and helping with our need. The hotel is located behind the twin peaks and kind of in the corner, the outside doesn't justify the inside. May be better curb appeal and some color in landscaping might do it. The breakfast was standard nothing fancy. I would recommend this place.

"Excellent service,location,especially considering price"

5
FarAway46289060685, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 25/12/2018

The staff were all very nice spacious room great self service breakfast the location was good right on I69 newly remodeled and amenities WiFi was good enough the room were clean and comfortable only odd thing I found parking lot it could be better I highly recommended for stay while ur in Indy

"Great place to stay"

5
Kafarela, Houston, Texas 30/10/2018

Stopped in traveling from Michigan to Kansas for work, Great and friendly staff that really takes care of you!!' I left a small bag in the room when I left, they called me to let me know but I was alsready in another state . I told them what it was and they mailed me my bag. I was very surprised! Highly recommended. Close proximity eating places

"Clean! Comfortable!"

5
sweaver20112018, Indianapolis, Indiana 09/08/2018

Despite the fact this hotel is under construction, It smelled a very clean smell as soon as I walked into the lobby. They were courteous and welcoming. The rooms looked updated and nice. Appreciated having a good hotel at a great rate. Pool outside also in great condition.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.