ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, Hesperia

12033 Oakwood Avenue, 92345-1649, Hesperia, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia ist ideal in Hesperia Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia verfügt über 70 schön eingerichtete Gästezimmer, die jeweils mit Flachbildfernseher, Mikrowelle und Minikühlschrank ausgestattet sind. Zudem bietet das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia einen Außenpool und einen Wannen-Whirlpool, kostenloses warmes Frühstück und kostenloses drahtloses Internet, um seinen Gästen während ihres Aufenthalts erstklassigen Komfort und einen echten Mehrwert zu bieten.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Hesperia

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 8 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
5
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare Paare
3
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"good for my Stay"

4
cjolibois, Mazatlan, Mexico 22/04/2020

for me the place was perfect, just one night,... needed a room and good bed,,... was able to park in front of my room so easy to unload my car... stayed during covid .. front desk had Mask on , gloves and screen Gaurd....

"GREAT STAY"

5
alonsoabel32100, Ventura, California 17/03/2020

Fernny has such great customer service, and very quick. I would come back to this hotel with no hesitation. Rooms were up to par and very clean. Thank you and I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I value and appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with feedback. I am ecstatic to know that my team, specifically my FD, was able to provide you with exceptional service, as you and every guest deserves. We hope to see you very soon to continue on making every stay the most comfortable and enjoyable.

"Great overnight stay"

5
campers2019, Manitoba, Canada 12/03/2020

My wife and I traveled from Manitoba Canada in February 2020 and spent the night here with no complaints. We were given a reasonable rate and the breakfast was all we could ask for and room was clean and quiet and the young fellow at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Couldnt really ask for much more. We were very satisfied and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. I am happy to know we were able to exceed your expectations, and provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. We hope to see you soon, and have a great blessed day!

"Weaker Than Others In This Class"

3
DavidLou, Nashville, Tennessee 06/03/2020

Although efforts are underway to improve this property, it is below par. Very loud vehicles drive up and down Oakwood at all hours of the night, so be sure to get a room on the back side of the property if you stay here. The wi-fi is good, but the beds are a bit bouncy and the doors don't seal all the light from outside. Toilet paper is pitiful. Breakfast we adequate, though the plastic utensils were placed upside-down in the holder, forcing each person to handle the wrong end of each item - thus affecting all other guests. We laughed about the brand name, saying this property was sure to make guests never to stay again.

Ketan P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I apologize on behalf of my team if we were not able to meet your expectations. Yes, we are upgrading and improving the property, as we had our grand opening a month ago, and will make sure to take all your feedback into consideration through the improvement process. We assure you that the next time you visit or give us a chance we will have made major improvements done and exceed your expectations. If there is anything else you would like to further discuss, you can reach me directly at the hotel and I will be glad to resolve any issues there were during your stay. Have a great day!

"Very RUDE Indian Manager"

1
User 27/11/2019

The place is ran by an Indian couple. The wife was the front desk receptionist. She told us we can do a late check out at 12 noon when we checked in. Her husband was the manager. The husband who was so rude was manning the front desk on the day we were checking out. He told us there were no notes on our account about a 12 noon check out. I asked him to confirm with his wife. He just kept rudely repeating it's not noted and he would charge us a late checkout fee if we're not out of there by 1130. He wouldn't even confirm it with his wife. He disabled the room keys even before 1130am. We had to rush packing or stuff and rush loading them in our car. If we were not told it was okay we wouldn't have expected it and we wouldn't have insisted on a late check out. A simple courtesy of honoring what his wife told us would have been appreciated as good customer service. But as a manager he was so rude and argumentative. He kept lecturing me about their policy. He made it look like we just wanted to overstay and not follow their policies. Then he threatened to call the cops on us. It would have been good if he did. Then they could have questioned his wife whom he insisted wasnt there. They didnt serve breakfast as posted online which we paid for as part of their charge. False advertisement. Their towels were very small and stank. The tv remote doesn't work all the time. There was no hot water pot in the room. The toilet paper was a left over used roll. Barely hot water in the shower. Not recommending at all. Not giving even 1 star.

"Great place to stay!"

5
PMH-NEH, Friday Harbor, Washington 01/11/2019

Excellent hotel. All remodeled and new. Very clean, great front desk personnel and close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Pool looked very inviting although we did not use it. We will definitely return.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.