Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, Fairfield

3331 N Texas Street, 94533-9715, Fairfield, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley ist ideal in Fairfield Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Herzlich willkommen im SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, gelegen im schönen Fairfield/Napa Valley, Kalifornien. Das Hotel ist günstig über die Interstate 80 zu erreichen und liegt an der Abfahrt North Texas Street. Die dreistöckige Anlage mit Außenkorridoren bietet geräumige Gästezimmer im individuellen Design und mit vielseitiger moderner Ausstattung, mit kostenlosem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internet, Kabelfernsehen mit HBO, Minikühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Jeden Morgen servieren wir Ihnen kostenlos ein kontinentales Frühstück. Entspannen Sie sich auch in unserem kristallklaren Swimmingpool (im Freien).

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 8 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
5
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
0
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"5 star WOW & Pet Friendly PLUS!"

5
User 11/06/2020

I stayed for one week at this property, and the staff were very friendly. It is a Pet-Friendly Hotel, and mostly on the first floor, you will meet some pet owners with their Dogs. I am a Dog lover and owner, and I don't mind at all. Thank you to the hotel manager, he is a great guy—he accommodating me and the pups very well. Thank you to all the friendly staff and see you soon on my next trip. 5 Star WOW!!!!!!

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear guest, What a lovely review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best and provide 100% value and quality services at all times. We are glad that our pet-friendly property suited you, and we appreciate your kind words for our staff and property manager. We also hope your stay was comfortable, and you had easy access to everything you needed. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to having you back many more times in the future. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Unbelievable!!!"

1
Shirlene C, Fairfield, California 27/05/2020

I am a Travel Partner and Specialist for BW and I chose this hotel to be able to promote it to my clients. I had to change rooms and the second room, had no place to hang my clothes. BAD HOTEL,I'M OUT!

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Shirlene, we are so disappointed to read your experience with us. We aim to provide a top-notch stay for all our guests, so we sincerely apologize that we did not achieve that goal on your visit. Please do contact us, we'd like to make this right. We hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Please do feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. Thank you. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Wonderful, Quaint Hotel - Clean & Remodeled!"

5
User 13/02/2020

The hotel was very clean and recently remodeled. The environment was very comfortable, and there is plenty of parking! The staff was very assertive, from check-in to check-out; they accommodated my every need with gracious hospitality. I definitely recommend staying here! We were able to hit JellyBelly and some Napa Valley wineries in just two days due to the great location. Clean, friendly, and great location!

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Hi Margot, Thank you very much for providing us with your wonderful review, and for your kind comments. We are pleased that both the service that our staff provided and the cleanliness of your room met with your satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Travis Air Force Base"

5
Vargaslife, Anaheim, California 06/02/2020

We are regular visitors to this hotel since we have a son who is at Travis Air Force Base. This hotel had a real renovation. The staff always helpful and we like the new breakfast area. Will keep coming back.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
We were pleased to host you at our hotel once again, thank you for making our hotel your home from home in this area. It is always our pleasure to host you, and we hope to do so many more times in the future. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Charming Hotel"

5
User 08/01/2020

Nicely renovated. A charming hotel, with a great continental breakfast in the morning. The staff was all accommodating and couldn't have been nicer. The location is perfect, Texas Roadhouse fine restaurant shares the same parking lot, Starbucks, Raleys are cross the street and many more restaurants and stores. Right off the freeway 80, close to Napa. We highly recommend staying here.

Tony A, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Melinda, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SureStay Hotel by Best Western. We appreciate the feedback and glad you enjoyed our services. Guests like you make our jobs an absolute pleasure. Thank you so very much for using your valuable time to share your experience. Please let us know when you plan to return to our beautiful hotel, so we can continue to take great care of you!

"Room 118 is haunted."

3
User 03/01/2020

The room had an old odor. The floors were obviously not mopped. The bathtub had a dirt ring. The mini fridge smelled. The shower was lukewarm. The toilet didn't flush and water was rising to the top. The room made weird sounds...maybe haunted? They have a random crackhead lady that looks homeless wander around the facility. At 9:30 a.m., she knocked on my door and ran away. She also sniffs around the housekeeper's cart. Maybe she's staff or one of the staff members' meth addicted auntie. Not a hood look on the hotel's part. The morning front desk guy never answers the phone.

Tony A, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is extremely regrettable and disappointing to hear that you had such an unfortunate experience during your most recent stay at our SureStay hotel, and I would like to extend our sincerest apologies. Please be assured that your review is shared with the managers in each department so that we can ensure your experience is not repeated. I thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Hearing from valued guests like you does make a difference, and I hope you will trust us to correct our issues and serve you at the level to have come to expect at SureStay Hotel.

"Will become a regular"

4
User 01/01/2020

The room was surprisingly clean. I like that the floor was hardwood which is great for not getting bed bugs. The room smelled nice too. Only minor problem was that one of the little bed table was sticky. Luckily I had some Clorox wipes handy. The office staff didn't answer the phone when I dialed 0. The guy that checked me in was very accommodating but he should work harder with putting a smile on his face and try being a little friendly. It seems like he hates his job. Other than that, I plan to make this hotel a regular, whenever I need a little escape away from home.

Tony A, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing SureStay Hotel for your Fairfield accommodations. We appreciate the feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are very important in helping us to provide an experience that inspires a return visit to our hotel. Your concerns are well taken and reviewed. I personally spoke with the managers of housekeeping and the front office, and made sure that all of your issues will be addressed. Thanks again for your comments. I appreciate your business and the time you took to share. We look forward to seeing you soon!

"Nicely renovated Hotel"

5
User 30/12/2019

I have stayed at this Hotel 4 times since 2016 & can't speak highly enough of it now after all the new renovations. the staff was always pleasant and helpful. The room is nicely done with the new furniture, and very clean. It is my hotel to stay when I am in town.

Tony A, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Buddy, Wow! Thank you for choosing our new renovated SureStay Hotel for your recent visit, and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, my staff and I love the idea that our hotel is your favorite in Fairfield! I would like you to know how good it feels to make our guests stay with us so pleasurable that they are willing to return again and again. Thanks again and we appreciate you spreading the word about us and hope to welcome you back again soon.

"Hotel issues"

1
User 11/12/2019

Was some time of activity in parking lots people yelling going up and down stairs at 2am. Floors where dirty in rooms staff is very rude. Had problems with the door look thing they changed me keys and everything so they had to open it for me and then the next day still didn't fix it and had to change room just very bad experience

Tony A, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is extremely regrettable and disappointing to hear about your unfortunate experience during your most recent stay at our SureStay Hotel, and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. Please be assured that your review is shared with the managers in each department so that we can ensure your experience is not repeated. Please contact me when you plan to return to Fairfield so that I can ensure that your accommodations needs are met. I sure hope you give us another visit.

"2 points"

2
User 17/11/2019

I checked into room 122 for a one night stay.. The bed pad was dirty, liquid had stained the matress through the bed pad from a previous guest!! The toilet wasn't cleaned well.. There was also 5 long dark hairs in the bath tub and on shower wall.. The tub had a matt inside tub probably so it wasn't slippery.. However black mold was underneath! Really decent looking furniture, and grounds outside was pretty nice.. Head housekeeper should check the house keepers cleanliness every day!

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we always appreciate the time that our guests take to give us feedback regarding their stay. We are very sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room does not appear to have been of the standard that we generally provide for our guests, and we are disappointed to have let our standards slip to such an extent. We will ensure that our housekeeping team is retrained, to ensure that such issues do not occur again. Thank you again for your very valuable and useful feedback. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Clientele & Environment Sketchy, Accommodations Okay"

3
TheDiscerningTexan, Delta, Colorado 02/10/2019

Unfortunately, this was pretty much the only place with availability when we were booking. There was a drama to check in. Cops were on premises when we took a walk to grab dinner. When we asked the police officers if they get called out a lot to this property, they looked at each other and then one nodded "yes" to us. Later, we smelled marijuana smoke coming in through our AC and found a guy sitting on the step less than three feet from our door smoking up a storm. When reported to the front desk, they simply said they'd make a note that we are not the ones who stunk up the room and that they would call the cops. The parking lot was full of trash and smokers refused to use the dedicated smoking area, standing right in front of rooms and AC units. No breakfast offered - only coffee and a packaged pastry in the lobby. Fortunately, the noise level was low and we were able to enjoy some rest and the room was decently clean.

"Had a great sleep"

4
ginamccracken2011, Smithsburg, Maryland 01/08/2019

Let me first start off by telling you that my husband is a truck driver and has stayed here several times before because it's right next door to a Texas Roadhouse. He told me that the hotel was horrible! Explained how outdated it was and dirty. He would take a shower and then go and sleep in the truck. Well it's been about 2 years since he had stayed here and they are in the process of remodeling the rooms. It doesn't look very appealing from the outside since they are painting. We stayed in room 313 and it just had the door repainted, new wood floors, new painted walls, really cute wood shutters on the windows, comfy clean beds, a large bathroom counter with a nice bright all around lighted mirror and a clean room. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because there were no towel rods are hooks on the entire bathroom. There was still a very old/ small fridge under bathroom counter and the microwave was on the counter. I would suggest a bigger fridge and putting the microwave in the corner of the room and out of the bathroom area since there is plenty of room. A nice spot to stay the night and be able to great meal next door.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed and complimentary feedback; we very much appreciate the time that you spent sharing your experience with us. It is always wonderful to hear that you and your husband noticed the many changes and improvements that we have made over the past two years. We are pleased that the cleanliness of your room was satisfactory and that you had a comfortable stay. It sounds as if our hotel was very suitable for your accommodation needs, and we hope to welcome you back when you are next in town. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"AMERICA'sBEST VALUE IS A FRAUD"

1
richjeeps, Mountain View, California 21/07/2019

I recently stayed at ABVs across the country and never was asked for an additional credit card or a cash deposit after paying for the room. The manager said it was a national policy which is a lie because I read the policies just the other day. I know I might be the only guy that reads the find print. The manager would not give me a room and charged my first card saying it was not refundable. So I payed for a room and was not allowed to actually check-in. NEVER USE AMERICA's BEST VALUE

RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
It is to our understanding that you were unaware of our deposit policy. On whichever third-party site you reserved us through, a version of this statement is presented "A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in." Specifically, this information can be found under sections titled "Fine Print," "Need to Know," or "Required at Check-in." It is regrettable that you did not feel well-informed; however, a deposit for incidentals is typical in the hotel industry and refunded at check-out if the room is returned in the condition it was received. We're sorry that we were unable to serve you this time around, but we hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future. Take care.

"Filthy"

1
User 16/07/2019

The place was remodeling, but our room was old which I don't mind but it was filthy. The towels and sheets were clean but everything else hadn't been touched. There was brown mud or poop on the bathroom wall and the floor still had muddy footprints. The front office staff was excellent. The pool was refreshing and clean.

RLResponse, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Oftentimes, the best part of any stay hanging out at the pool, and we're glad that you had such a good time in ours! We're also thrilled our fun, and friendly staff was able to deliver the service we aim for. As you mentioned, our building is under renovation, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has brought you. Rest assured, our housekeeping staff will be alerted to the state of cleanliness of your room so that this matter can be addressed posthaste. Should your travels bring you back our way, we'd love the chance to make it up to you.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.