SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, Fairfield

3331 N Texas Street, 94533-9715, Fairfield, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley ist ideal in Fairfield Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Herzlich willkommen im SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, gelegen im schönen Fairfield/Napa Valley, Kalifornien. Das Hotel ist günstig über die Interstate 80 zu erreichen und liegt an der Abfahrt North Texas Street. Die dreistöckige Anlage mit Außenkorridoren bietet geräumige Gästezimmer im individuellen Design und mit vielseitiger moderner Ausstattung, mit kostenlosem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internet, Kabelfernsehen mit HBO, Minikühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Jeden Morgen servieren wir Ihnen kostenlos ein kontinentales Frühstück. Entspannen Sie sich auch in unserem kristallklaren Swimmingpool (im Freien).


Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 111 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"2 points"

User 17/11/2019

I checked into room 122 for a one night stay.. The bed pad was dirty, liquid had stained the matress through the bed pad from a previous guest!! The toilet wasn't cleaned well.. There was also 5 long dark hairs in the bath tub and on shower wall.. The tub had a matt inside tub probably so it wasn't slippery.. However black mold was underneath! Really decent looking furniture, and grounds outside was pretty nice.. Head housekeeper should check the house keepers cleanliness every day!

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we always appreciate the time that our guests take to give us feedback regarding their stay. We are very sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room does not appear to have been of the standard that we generally provide for our guests, and we are disappointed to have let our standards slip to such an extent. We will ensure that our housekeeping team is retrained, to ensure that such issues do not occur again. Thank you again for your very valuable and useful feedback. Tony Abboud, General Manager

"Clientele & Environment Sketchy, Accommodations Okay"

TheDiscerningTexan, Delta, Colorado 02/10/2019

Unfortunately, this was pretty much the only place with availability when we were booking. There was a drama to check in. Cops were on premises when we took a walk to grab dinner. When we asked the police officers if they get called out a lot to this property, they looked at each other and then one nodded "yes" to us. Later, we smelled marijuana smoke coming in through our AC and found a guy sitting on the step less than three feet from our door smoking up a storm. When reported to the front desk, they simply said they'd make a note that we are not the ones who stunk up the room and that they would call the cops. The parking lot was full of trash and smokers refused to use the dedicated smoking area, standing right in front of rooms and AC units. No breakfast offered - only coffee and a packaged pastry in the lobby. Fortunately, the noise level was low and we were able to enjoy some rest and the room was decently clean.

"Had a great sleep"

ginamccracken2011, Smithsburg, Maryland 01/08/2019

Let me first start off by telling you that my husband is a truck driver and has stayed here several times before because it's right next door to a Texas Roadhouse. He told me that the hotel was horrible! Explained how outdated it was and dirty. He would take a shower and then go and sleep in the truck. Well it's been about 2 years since he had stayed here and they are in the process of remodeling the rooms. It doesn't look very appealing from the outside since they are painting. We stayed in room 313 and it just had the door repainted, new wood floors, new painted walls, really cute wood shutters on the windows, comfy clean beds, a large bathroom counter with a nice bright all around lighted mirror and a clean room. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because there were no towel rods are hooks on the entire bathroom. There was still a very old/ small fridge under bathroom counter and the microwave was on the counter. I would suggest a bigger fridge and putting the microwave in the corner of the room and out of the bathroom area since there is plenty of room. A nice spot to stay the night and be able to great meal next door.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed and complimentary feedback; we very much appreciate the time that you spent sharing your experience with us. It is always wonderful to hear that you and your husband noticed the many changes and improvements that we have made over the past two years. We are pleased that the cleanliness of your room was satisfactory and that you had a comfortable stay. It sounds as if our hotel was very suitable for your accommodation needs, and we hope to welcome you back when you are next in town. Tony Abboud, General Manager


richjeeps, Mountain View, California 21/07/2019

I recently stayed at ABVs across the country and never was asked for an additional credit card or a cash deposit after paying for the room. The manager said it was a national policy which is a lie because I read the policies just the other day. I know I might be the only guy that reads the find print. The manager would not give me a room and charged my first card saying it was not refundable. So I payed for a room and was not allowed to actually check-in. NEVER USE AMERICA's BEST VALUE

RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
It is to our understanding that you were unaware of our deposit policy. On whichever third-party site you reserved us through, a version of this statement is presented "A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in." Specifically, this information can be found under sections titled "Fine Print," "Need to Know," or "Required at Check-in." It is regrettable that you did not feel well-informed; however, a deposit for incidentals is typical in the hotel industry and refunded at check-out if the room is returned in the condition it was received. We're sorry that we were unable to serve you this time around, but we hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future. Take care.


User 16/07/2019

The place was remodeling, but our room was old which I don't mind but it was filthy. The towels and sheets were clean but everything else hadn't been touched. There was brown mud or poop on the bathroom wall and the floor still had muddy footprints. The front office staff was excellent. The pool was refreshing and clean.

RLResponse, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fairfield Napa Valley, responded to this review
Oftentimes, the best part of any stay hanging out at the pool, and we're glad that you had such a good time in ours! We're also thrilled our fun, and friendly staff was able to deliver the service we aim for. As you mentioned, our building is under renovation, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has brought you. Rest assured, our housekeeping staff will be alerted to the state of cleanliness of your room so that this matter can be addressed posthaste. Should your travels bring you back our way, we'd love the chance to make it up to you.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.