Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Dickinson

532 15th Street W, 58601-2913, Dickinson, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Aussenansicht Das Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection ist ideal in Dickinson Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection bietet ausgezeichneten Service und traditionelle Gastlichkeit. Ihr Wohlbefinden liegt uns am Herzen. Das Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel ist das einzige Hotel mit vollem Serviceangebot in Dickinson, North Dakota. Hier erwarten Sie zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten und echter Premiumkomfort. Unser Hotel liegt günstig abseits von I-94, Highway 22 und Highway 85. Der Theodore Roosevelt-Nationalpark und die historische Stadt Medora liegen nur 30 Minuten entfernt. Das Hotel liegt 1,5 km entfernt vom Dickinson Museum Center und Badlands Dinosaur Museum, in dem 13 Saurierskelette in Originalgröße (elf im Museum und zwei im Außenbereich), Fossilienskelette aus lokalen Ausgrabungen, ein hervorragend erhaltener Triceratops-Schädel sowie Skelettabgüsse und Skulpturen zu sehen sind. Unsere 192 Premiumzimmer, darunter 43 Luxussuiten, bieten eine moderne Einrichtung und jeden praktischen Komfort, den Sie unterwegs erwarten.

BW Signature Collection

Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Kostenloses Flughafen-Shuttle
    Kostenloses Flughafen-Shuttle
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 687 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
256
Sehr gut
171
Befriedigend
126
Mangelhaft
73
Ungenügend
61
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
29
Familie Familie
215
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
265
Paare Paare
103
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
47
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Quality"

4
ToddN936, Hayti, Missouri 31/07/2020

The appearance of the hotel was actually surprising for the price. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it was and it was very roomy and spacious. The lobby was really well furnished and looked upscale. This is a conference type hotel where I an see meetings taking place and the appearance to impress people. Nice place for the rate. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area again.

"Disappointing "

1
Lavieenrose52, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 23/07/2020

We stayed at three Best Westerns this week. This was a big disappointment. There weren't enough toiletries. I know, I should have checked before I got in the shower...the light in the bathroom had bugs in it. The toilet stool did not have “bumpers” on the seat. The remote control was sticky. There was dead shrubs, and overgrown weeds in the landscaping at the entrance. There was grass growing in the overhead canopy, at the lower entrance. At check-in, the clerk was surly when my husband asked about the rates. The lobby is very nice; western decor. The carpet is soiled in the elevator. I would not return to this motel.

Elaine Myran, Owner at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Lavieenrose, We are truly disappointed that your stay was not exceptional as we pride ourselves on ensuring each guest enjoys their stay. Our apologies, and we do hope that you choose to stay with us again, so that we can ensure your stay is perfect. Stay safe and healthy! ,Elaine

"Okay for one-night stay"

4
karoleigh, North Carolina 13/07/2020

We had a hard time finding this place because we were looking for a Best Western sign and did not find one. We finally stopped at Quality Inn to ask where it was. She indicated that it was the Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel next to Comfort Inn. So if you're looking to find the Best Western by a sign, you will need to look for the sign for Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, not Best Western. The stone building of the hotel Is large and attractive from the outside. When we walked into the hotel from the side door to get a hotel we discovered it had meeting rooms galore. We managed to find our way to the lobby to check in, and it was very large. There is a pretty fireplace in the spacious lobby. We were pleased that as diamond members we were upgraded to a junior suite. The room is spacious, with the added bonus of a couch and a chair in a separate sitting area. It has all the standard equipment of a hotel room. The air-conditioning worked well and was quiet. My husband was impressed with the king pillows. I do have a complaint about this place which will take it from a potential five down to a four. The pool area was filthy. My husband wanted to go into the hot tub, and as soon as I saw it I knew I would not go into it because it was too dirty looking. The pool area was littered with trash and used towels. It was an eyesore. I'd like to take this time to thank the management for the upgrade. We truly appreciated it.

Elaine Myran, Owner at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We are a signature collection of Best Western brand. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and we appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western! Please accept my apologize of any dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. Thank you again for your time and feedback. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more perfect stay, on your next visit to Dickinson. Best Regards, Elaine

"Don't Bother"

1
912geralde, Columbus, Montana 08/07/2020

I stay at BW's almost exclusively, take my word or it and pass on this one. Room had not been cleaned properly. Melted ice still in ice bucket, scored by finding two cans of beer in the refrigerator, no bedding for the sofa sleeper or towels for the third member of our family, no hotel information in the room (couldn't even find any ice machine and wasn't about to make a 3rd trip to the front desk), not recognized as a frequent customer, not offered the grad and go breakfast. Towels similar to those in a cut rate hotel chain.

Elaine Myran, Owner at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Please accept my sincerest apologies, that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations, with each and every stay. I deeply regret, that we clearly failed to do so I sincerely appreciate your time and respect your opinion. Please know that your comments will be used, to help myself and our entire team going forward. We are continually striving to improve our overall level of guest experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies again, for your recent experience with us. We hope to have the privilege and honor of serving you again in the future. Stay safe and Healthy! Elaine

"Not up to Best Western standards"

2
hikeswith2dogs, Davis 13/06/2020

I've had to travel across the country during this difficult COVID-19 pandemic, and I chose to go all Best Western because I can normally trust them. Not in this instance. First, the checkin process. The clerk actually asked me to pull off my mask to confirm my ID! No other BW has done that. There was a ridiculously long list of rules to sign. And, they said, no breakfast because dining room was closed, even though all the other BWs are managing to do "breakfast to go." No warning about that on the website, of course. And the clerk was just unpleasant about all of this. Then there was no soap in the room, not enough towels for two people (for a room with a king-sized bed), a lamp whose cord wouldn't reach any of the outlets, no cups for coffee (when we asked for this, we were told "no cooking in the room" -- really??), and just in general the room was run down. The hotel has the layout with a fake indoor courtyard in the center. We could hear kids screaming in the pool until at least 10 PM. But no window to the outside. Yay.

ElaineM374, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear hikeswith2dogs,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We are truly disappointed that your stay was not exceptional as we pride ourselves on ensuring each guest enjoys their stay. Our apologies, and we do hope that you choose to stay with us again, so that we can ensure your stay is perfect. Best Wishes, Elaine

"Old and outdated but low priced"

2
User 20/03/2020

Hotel decor hast to be 60s early 70s. Most of the place still smells of smoke. One of my rooms had a plane growing out of the sink drain. Another room had a gigantic wet spot in the floor from previous occupant. Lounge is nice and food is pretty good with a friendly staff

ElaineM374, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear R5788IE, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for bringing these concerns to our attention. Please accept my apologies for any dissatisfaction you experienced. We are working on plans for renovations of the hotel and very excited for the updates! Thank you again for your time and feedback. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more perfect stay, on your next visit to Dickinson. Best Wishes, Elaine

"Great Place to stay Always"

5
User 30/11/2019

One of the best kept hotels around. Front staff to the General Manager are accommodating and spot on. This is our 8th year with the Grand Dakota and we are not changing. This year we brought 17 hunters! Next year will be 20

site11560, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you Jeff for he wonderful review! I am so happy to hear, that your recent visit was such an enjoyable experience! Our team of dedicated professionals is committed to going the extra mile, to ensure our guest receives the best overall experience. Thank you again for your loyalty and look forward to your next annual hunting trip. Happy holidays and a blessed New Year! Best Always, Elaine

"Clean and nice"

4
Carrie S, Reeder 18/11/2019

Nice, clean room and hotel overall. No towels in the pool area, but the front desk gave me some when I asked. Staff was slow to bring us sheets for the fold-out couch (not sure why they weren't in the room?). Breakfast was fine but not exciting. Everything was fine and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

site11560, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you Carrie for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit! I'm please to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable stay and enjoy our amenities that we have to offer. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the extra bedding and will share with my team. We look forward to the privilege of serving you, on your next trip to Dickinson! Best Wishes, Elaine Myran

"Terrible Experience"

1
User 03/11/2019

Reservation made with request for poolside. Room was not poolside and the water in the pool was freezing cold. The room smelled of urine and there were dogs whining in the room across from us. The room was ground level and the window not only did not lock; it didn't even shut completely. My husband hurt his hand trying to close it. We requested a different room. We were then placed in a room where the heater didn't work, the refrigerator did not work, the lighting was awful, and the room hadn't been cleaned properly. There was garbage on the floor and the shower was nasty. The garbage cans had been emptied but new liners had not been placed in them and there was no ice machine on that floor. Poor lighting was made worse by a bulb being burnt out in one of the few lamps used to light the room. During this one night stay we planned to spend time with our 4 and 6-year-old grandchildren that we rarely see because of the distance between homes. The meeting was wrecked as they could not swim and the evening was spent dealing with crappy conditions and just as crappy service. We were given a voucher for breakfast upon check in. After little to no sleep from freezing in our room and not wanting to move again in the middle of the night, we weren't about to let them disappoint us one last time. We left, tired, hungry, disappointed, and upset. I will never use this hotel again and advise others to be very wary! Especially if it is a special occasion! If I could give less than a one-star rating-I would!

Elaine M, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. Your feedback will assuredly help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it's through comments such as yours that we're able to improve. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again and making your next stay with us a perfect one! Best Wishes, Elaine

"Rooms not ready at check in time by several hours"

2
coreyj141, 57201 24/10/2019

Hope you're not in a rush to check in........ Hope you don't expect your room to be serviced during your stay..... Might get some breakfast food...... All in all it's another poor Ramada. Rooms were OK but not great. These poor hotels(Ramadas) are just wore out. So that being said it is what it is

Elaine M, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. Your feedback will assuredly help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it's through comments such as yours that we're able to improve. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again and making your next stay with us a perfect one! Best Wishes, Elaine

"Nice hotel, bar, restaurant"

4
Utah1975, Salt Lake City, Utah 15/10/2019

I like this place because of all the choices. Restaurant and bar but two totally different menus, its big and spacious and lots of places to just sit and get out of your room. Fire places and just quiet corners to just people watch. Restaurant staff is nice. Raquel i think was very nice and server and, the girls at the bar Just like last stay were awesome. Recommend this place.

Elaine M, General Manager at Roosevelt Grand Dakota Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us! Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Best Wishes, Elaine

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.