ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Premier Hotel Conyers, Conyers

1302 Green Street, 30012-5458, Conyers, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Premier Conyers - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Premier Conyers ist ideal in Conyers Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Premier Conyers!Genießen Sie einen komfortablen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Conyers, Georgia, ideal gelegen an der I-20 in der Nähe von Atlanta, mit guter Anbindung an den internationalen Flughafen Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta (ATL) und die wichtigsten Attraktionen von Atlanta. Familien, die eine Unterkunft in der Nähe von Atlanta suchen, wird unser Nichtraucherhotel in Conyers, Georgia, gefallen. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Sherwood Forest Fun Park, Georgia International Horse Park und die Trappistenabtei Conyers befinden sich ganz in der Nähe. Wer Lust auf einen Einkaufsbummel hat, findet in der Stonecrest Mall nicht weit von unserem Hotel in Conyers die besten Schnäppchen in Conyers. In der Umgebung unseres Hotels befinden sich außerdem zahlreiche Golfplätze, darunter Cherokee Run und Honey Creek. Auch bei Geschäftsreisenden sind unsere Unterkünfte in Conyers beliebt. In der Nähe unseres Hotels befinden sich Unternehmen und Einrichtungen wie Georgia Power Industrial Park, Rockdale Medical Center und Hill Phoenix. Auch die Standorte der Emory University und des Georgia Institute of Technology sind nicht weit entfernt. Nutzen Sie unseren erstklassigen Business Services. Dazu gehören ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Business Center, kostenloser drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang und zwei große Tagungsräume für bis zu 125 Personen. Während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel in Conyers können Sie sich im beheizten Hallenbad und Whirlpool entspannen. Ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Fitnessstudio steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Informieren Sie sich über unsere großartigen Angebote in Hotels in Conyers, GA, und beginnen Sie noch heute mit der Planung Ihres Aufenthalts.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Conyers

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 178 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
81
Sehr gut
53
Befriedigend
17
Mangelhaft
14
Ungenügend
13
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
12
Familie Familie
58
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
53
Paare Paare
23
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
9
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Annoyed"

1
User 25/03/2020

They waited till after I paid with my credit card to tell me the pool and breakfast was closed. They said it will take 7 to 10 bussinnes days to return the money but I didn't have extra money to go stay anywhere else. My family drove 9 hours to come here very upset

"Filthy"

1
danielferdon, Appleton, Wisconsin 08/03/2020

This hotel is disgusting. The carpet throughout looked to not be vacuumed in months. The unused fountain on the second floor landing still has old disgusting water in it. First room had a hole in the ceiling leaking water and covered in mold. Killed two roaches in the bathroom, and asked to change rooms. New room wasn't much better, although it wasn't actively leaking and I didn't see any roaches. Carpet was dirty. Thermostat mounted sideways over the hole of the old thermostat. Scuff marks on the floor from changed appliances. Water was lukewarm. Food was late the first day, no meat the second day. This was a miserable experience, and I spend about half my life in hotels. Staff was friendly, but none of my issues were adequately addressed, so friendly isn't really helpful.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Dropped the ball"

2
CherB17, Cumming, Georgia 02/03/2020

So disappointed in my recent stay. We received an unclean room with food still in the fridge along with a warning there may not be towels ready. We did get a new room only to discover the bed frame was broken. So we literally slept with our feet slightly more elevated than our heads. I had to go to front desk to request towels in the new room as well only for them to apologize and say they still had no washcloths. Toilet paper roll literally just fell off the wall. Definitely the last visit at this location.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to apologize that your stay was not at all to satisfaction.

"Never Again"

1
LWoodle, Conway, South Carolina 02/03/2020

Visited this hotel in August of 2019 on the way back from Texas and had a great experience so when we decided to go to Atlanta for the weekend I booked this hotel again. BIG MISTAKE. I don't know what happened in the last few months but the service and the hotel have gone downhill. We arrived at 10:30 PM Friday night. I walked in to check-in and get our key after checking in online the day before to find another customer standing in line also waiting. After about 5 minutes I finally hollered and got someone's attention. He was less than friendly. Got our room and settled in. My Son was going to stay in the main area on the pull out sofa......only to find that there were no sheets and the remote was missing. My Son went down and asked for these items. Came back with sheets and no remote. Was told the gentleman would FIND us a remote. We left on Sunday and still never had a remote. After settling in, we discovered that there were only 3 towels in the bathroom, so again, downstairs to ask for towels, hand towels and a wash cloth. Came back with 1 towel. Was told they had to be washed. So, the next morning off we went to ask for more towels and were given 1 towel and 1 hand towel. Then had to go looking for more cause one in the room was nasty dirty with yellow stains on it. DISGUSTING. We came back to the room Saturday night around 9:30 PM to find that our room had not been cleaned at all. My Husband went down and spoke to the woman at the front desk. She got on the phone with housekeeping, we guess and told us that they would be right up. After an hour, my husband went looking and found the woman and another man in the hallway bringing us towels. They were all different and we still didn't have a hand towel or wash cloth. To say we were disappointed is an understatement and we will not be back, nor recommend the hotel to anyone. When I checked out the lady at the front desk was less than sociable.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know where we definitely could use work in improving our service and hotel. I appreciate the feedback and would like to offer a sincere apology for the disappointing stay you recently had.

"HORRIBLE HORRIBLE AND TERRIBLY HORRIBLE"

1
User 26/02/2020

Understaffed Unclean bedding and towels Unprofessional Dangerous Let me tell you about the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. We're not hard to please and I dont need much, but unfortunately, this place is in no shape to be a hotel. This place was incredibly understaffed. The management even told us that we shouldnt leave our valuables in our rooms! Who in the world do you work with? The rooms were filthy! My wife and I stayed in a room. My parents stayed in another room. We'll come back to that in a minute... My wife and I noticed the filthy condition of the bathroom, the bedroom, the dust everywhere. Uncleaned toilets... in multiple rooms! My parents room was the same. Unclean! The towels had hair in them! HAIR! "Clean" towels and other people's hair are in there! The place was recently remodeled and it looks great, but its not meant to be a hotel right now! The room keys stopped working multiple times! Take a room key, and it doesnt work. They give you another one, it works once, then stops working, time for a new one! It was ridiculous. However, I'm a patient person. Next door was a fighting arguing couple! Now that's NOT the fault of the hotel, but its how they handled the situation that gave pause for concern. They argued loudly for HOURS. After we complained to management, they walked up to the room next to us and asked them to stop. They NEVER stop but their volume went down. We managed to get to sleep. 1AM and my wife quickly wakes me up and says, "He's chocking her next door, he's beating her!" So I get up, go downstairs and immediately tell management. There's a girl working the front desk and she has the notes from the last managing person so she's aware of what's going on. I say "hi, we're trying to sleep but we're having a tough time at this hotel but there's a man beating a woman next door and I think you need to call the police!" Listen to what this girl working the desk says... Listen to this, she says, "I'll call my manager and let them know, (I'm standing there) and she's texting the manager in front of me. She tells me that the manager tells her NOT to call the police but to have them escorted out of the building. I looked at her and said, "how do you expect a man who's beating a woman to be escorted out without the police?" "Let a man who's beating a woman see a officer with a gun and see if he keeps doing that junk" She agreed and called the police. They came and escorted the feuding couple out. NOW, down the hall, my parents who had previously switched rooms multiple times and finally ended up down the hall... we come back from a long day of activities with our family. Its about 10pm the following night. Their bed was totally and entirely unmade. 10PM. No one made the bed. My folks were furious! The manager on hand came up immediately to make the bed WITH MY MOTHER's HELP!! My folks were able to get a refund and I managed to get a discount for each night! SO ABSOLUTELY DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE!! I like Best Westerns, honestly, I do! But this place was the WORST! I've stayed at clean motels better than this place!

"Filthy Hotel"

1
User 18/02/2020

The rooms initially look nice but are dirty and in poor repair. All the linen, towels and washcloths have permanent stains and hair in them. We stripped the bed down to the mattress pad and found lots of hair. We had the staff and front desk looking frantically for clean linen but they were unable to find any. We took descent sheets from one room to use in our room. Never been in a hotel where we had to clean our own room and make our own bed. I brought a stack of towels given to me from the drier and opened them at the front desk so they could see the stains and hair in them. We started wiping down the surfaces throughout the room which were very dirty and full of hair. Housekeeping came to help and they swept the carpet instead of vacuuming thus throwing dust everywhere. The bathroom mirror looked dirty but was actually splattered with paint. Also there are no towel racks in the bathrooms. Unfinished patched holes in walls. A king room with no microwave. Another room had a broken microwave. Wrong size replacement door knob left four holes exposed. That weekend everything was booked so we were stuck. Also, some of the staff got mad because we kept insisting on clean linen and towels. We contacted the corporate office with our concerns and they did call us back. But the cannot find clean linen and towels because they don't have any.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize on behalf of the entire staff for the condition of your room and poor service you received. I am happy that I was able to help get you guys settled for the last night night of your stay.

"Convenient Location, but that's it."

2
eakthomas, Charleston, South Carolina 17/02/2020

Hotel is less than 2 min off the interstate, so convenient if you're traveling to or from ATL. It faces the highway directly, but surprisingly quiet. Other than that, I wouldn't recommend. Our bathtub faucet and shower were broken- could not shower, only bathe. Spigot was falling out of wall, temperature could not be controlled. We'd requested the sofa bed be made up bc we would be arriving after midnight- it was not. Signs were everywhere saying things were closed- the spa, the vending machines, the ice maker...Front desk people were completely unapologetic. This hotel is slightly more expensive than several similar ones nearby- and there are plenty at this same exit. Def not worth it.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize on behalf of the entire staff for the horrible time you experienced at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

"Beauty only Skin Deep"

2
48PEPSI, Litchfield Beach, South Carolina 09/02/2020

Where to start? Well the bed was wonderful. The water was hot. And the rooms are attractive. But the problems were many. The thermostat didn't work but it was 1 AM so we just turned the unit off. The hot and cold were reversed on both the shower and bath sink. The spa was out of order. At breakfast there was no orange juice or water and the pancake/waffle maker was out of order. But cleanliness was the biggest problem. We encountered crumbs on the floor in several places, drywall dust/crumbles next to where some kind of work had obviously been done next to the AC unit, hair on the bath floor, an unclean towel, a dead bug on a bedside table ( in fairness it was only a ladybug ), and some sort of sticky dried substance on the bath sink. The bathroom door wouldn't close, and there was a leftover yogurt in the refrigerator. We were extremely disappointed in the thorough lack of concern for basic cleanliness. We have just begun staying at Best Westerns in the last year as they have seemed intent on stepping up their game, but Conyers didn't get the game plan.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. It will definitely be used as a training tool to let our staff know where they need to do a better job. I would like to also take a moment to apologize that you had so many issues during your stay with us.

"Dinner and Movie Night"

1
User 03/02/2020

I reserved two rooms, one for me and one for my sister in law. I booked myself a Separate Bedroom Suite ($105) and the other room I booked was a Regular Suite ($85). Came there early on Saturday morning around 11 to confirm the two rooms I have booked, spoke to a young lady at the desk that reconfirmed my reservation. Told me when I return I will be in room 201 and 203. Got there about 3:30 pm to check in and my entire reservation changed. I no longer had a Separate Bedroom Suite ($105), know they assigned me to the 4th floor and removed my Separate Bedroom Suite totally. When I showed the Reservationist my confirmation she disregarded my current reservation by stating "there must have been something wrong with that room and know we no longer have any Separate Bedroom Suite ($105). So basically I got booted with no sense of concern. We went out for Dinner and a Movie returned to my room about 11:30 pm. In the lobby area there where about 25 guest mingling. No big deal when to our room. In my room was me, my husband, my daughter and my Niece. In the other room with my Sister in law it was her, her daughter and my other three nieces. I reserved two rooms, one for me and one for my sister in law. I booked myself a Separate Bedroom Suite ($105) and the other room I booked was a Regular Suite ($85). I came there early on Saturday, February 1st that morning around 11am to confirm the two rooms I have booked; spoke to a young lady at the desk that reconfirmed my reservation. Told me when I return I will be in room 201 and 203. Got there about 3:30 pm to check in and my entire reservation changed. I no longer had a Separate Bedroom Suite ($105), know they assigned me to the 4th floor and removed my Separate Bedroom Suite totally. When I showed the Reservationist my confirmation she disregarded my current reservation by stating "there must have been something wrong with that room and know we no longer have any Separate Bedroom Suite ($105) available. So basically I got booted with no regard. We went out for Dinner and a Movie returned to the hotel about 11:30 pm. In the lobby area there where about 25 guest mingling. No big deal we went to our room. In my room was me, my husband, my daughter and two niece. In the other room with my Sister in law it was her, her daughter and my other three nieces. At 12:30 am I got a knock on my door stating that my Sister in Laws Room was being loud and Byron (night manager) stated if he had to speak to us again he would have us removed. My husband proceeds to go down stairs and speak to Byron but Byron became so indignant "stating he doesn't have time to talk he has to work" quote on quote. In addition, Byron stated he will not engage in conversation about the accusations of the noise coming from room 410. Come to find out that noise was coming for room 409 where a couple where having a very heated argument. This is a remodeled hotel. Rooms are nice but the staff needs a course in Customer Service. In addition, they put a $150 dollar hold on your account for incidentals. This is not mentioned when you reserve your room. They rooms are not cleaned properly, bedroom aware was vacuumed, but living room area was not moped and floor was extremely sticky. Overall this was not a good place for me and my family to stay. I can see why they went out of business the first time. Sometimes it just better to pay more to get the service you deserve when spending your hard earned money. Donna W.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Hi wynnd01 I can totally understand your frustration when you were shown one room and given another. It is absolutely unfortunate that an issue concerning the shower was discovered in the room. On the other hand it saved you from having to switch rooms late at night when you discovered the impossibility of being able to take a shower. Concerning your encounter with with our night auditor, it is never pleasant to have to investigate noise complaints in the middle of the night. Many guest are light sleepers and do not enjoy being disturbed. It is the duty of the auditor to take these complaints seriously. Yet it is never ok to be rude to anyone. I would like to offer an apology on behalf of our entire team for how his actions were perceived and for the dissatisfaction of your stay in general.

"Best Western - Conyers, GA"

5
rcsdls, Titusville, Florida 31/01/2020

My husband and daughter and I were very pleased with the service of the front desk and all other staff members. Room was very clean. Breakfast excellent. Very nice lobby and other amenities. Recommend highly.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome rcsdls! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.

"Don't use Room 201"

2
DIXIEDEE42, Auburn, Alabama 23/01/2020

Broken bed, no shower curtain, broken facet - no shower! Otherwise very clean but I was unhappy about no shower. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good Spa not working. Ice machine on second floor not working. New hotel but lots of stuff needs attention.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, DIXIEDEE42, I would like to apologize for having you in a room that had so many issues. I hope the staff was able to direct you to the ice machines on the 3rd and 4th floors and that you were able to enjoy the pool. Glad to hear breakfast was okay for you all.

"Dirty"

2
Journey558119, San Diego, California 13/01/2020

I was very disappointed at how dirty our bathroom was. There was pee streaked down the seat. Definitely not cleaned before we checked in. Also, it was a handicap room, so the towels were sitting on the handicap bench in the bathroom next to the toilet, which in itself is gross considering people sit naked there. Invest in a proper towel rack near the shower. When it's flushed with the lid open all of that bacteria gets sprayed onto the towels, which they probably don't change out if they aren't used. Also random dirt and pubes on the bench. Gross. The one good thing-the front desk staff was courteous.

Lanora S, Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your honest and thorough feedback. I want to apologize on behalf of the entire team that your room was not cleaned correctly or as befitting a Best Western Premier.

"Hotel Experience"

5
User 05/01/2020

Everything was excellent but the Breakfast, They were out of Orange Juice and the Pancake Machine was broken. That day Breakfast wasn't complete. But the Hotel is a excellent choice to stay. everything was very clean.

Lanora S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Extraordinary635822, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you get a chance to stay again.

"BW"

5
frelenaamous, Santee, South Carolina 03/12/2019

It was very nice the employee was very polite she show me a sample of the rooms it was very clean . the maintance showex me the inside pool and the fitness which I enjoyed they were on time for their guest.will return soon . Love the view.

Lanora S, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome Feedback! Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

"Bad Breakfast"

3
739larryn, Ballwin, United States 17/11/2019

The hotel stay was not bad. They ran out of breakfast very early on and nobody was attending it. When the night staff is finishing their breakfast ahead of you and they are out of eggs when you get there it is not impressive.

Lanora S, Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. I am glad to hear that your stay was not bad. On behalf of the staff, I would like to apologize for not impressing you in regards to breakfast.

"Mrs. Linda Young"

5
lindayoung11, jacksonville 15/11/2019

The room was very clean and nice it has a cutoff room and a small kitchen, wish I could stay longer, the staff was very nice and helpful, the breakfast was ok, the coffee was good, good location a walmart down the street.

Lanora S, Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Hi Mrs. Young, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again soon.

"Great place to stay!"

5
Robin S, Carrollton, Georgia 14/10/2019

The Hotel was clean and very updated. The location was great and close to many restraint and stores. You could see it off the Interstate. The Lobby was very nice and the amenities were too. We stayed in a Queen Suite and it was very roomy and updated. The parking lot was very well lit up.

Lanora S, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 13/10/2019

I've stayed at a few hotels in the area and this one is the best thus far. The lobby is modern and the rooms are modern. I love the separation of the living room and bedroom. It's not far from the highway or food places. The staff was friendly. I would definitely make this my go to hotel. The breakfast is very basic though but it's not something that would discourage a future stay.

Lanora S, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Glad to hear that we are your go to hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.

"Canceled Reservation Without Notice"

1
User 07/10/2019

My room was canceled the day before my stay and I was not informed about it. I called to let the hotel about a late check in because my car broke down 2 hrs out, just to find out my reservation was canceled and was told they had no rooms.

marymitchellnoble, Customer Service at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for leaving a review, upon further investigation our team observed that a cancellation letter was sent. Best Western Premier Policy is that rooms must be held with a valid method of payment. If you are in the area again, please give us the opportunity to wow you.

"Do not stay here!"

1
Mike F, Weston, Florida 04/10/2019

Horrible experience without staying. I noticed a cancellation email after checking in online. I called the hotel. They confirmed that I was cancelled due to a decline credit card. I didn't receive any notification whatsoever. Then they told me that the hotel was sold out. Then they kept me stringing along with promises of calling me back. Now I am without a hotel. Poor customer service! I do not recommend Best Western.

marymitchellnoble, General Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your response to our survey, I do apologize that your expectations of the hotel and staff were not met. Our team tries very hard to make sure each guest feels welcomed and has a wonderful stay. It is standard hotel policy to authorize credit card for 1 nights stay room and tax, if the card declines the hotel makes every attempt to contact the guest previous to cancelling. The team has been made aware of not following up with the phone call to let you know we hadn't had any more cancellations. Please accept our apologies and allow our team the opportunity to make it up to you. If you are ever in the area please allow us to Wow you with our great customer service and dazzle you with our wonderful rooms. Sincerely, Mary Mitchell General Manager

"Great Hotel!"

5
User 29/09/2019

This hotel is in the perfect location for our visits. The price is really good for the quality of the room. The beds are super soft and really comfortable. Very clean hotel and the staff super friendly.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

"Nice hotel...close to interstate"

4
DrewC_13, Richmond Hill, Georgia 29/09/2019

Hotel is very clean. Breakfast is sub par. The eggs were disgusting. Potatoes also bad. Comfortable beds. Super friendly staff. Bathroom is ok. Shower is dangerous....only three small non slip strips. The room was huge. Two TVs. Second floor ice machine was broken.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for you for the informative feedback. We appreciate your choice to stay with us.

"Nice hotel on the outskirts of Atlanta"

4
AGS_guy, Augusta, Georgia 24/09/2019

Overall, this is a very nice hotel, and I would stay there again while traveling in the area. I would also recommend this hotel to others. We were impressed with the cleanliness and appearance of the hotel. The front staff was great. We did have a few complications with payment because we wanted to pay with a combination of cash and a Best Western gift card, and since this was an unusual transaction, it took a while for the staff to sort things out, but they did, and they were very apologetic for any inconvenience. But we trusted them to figure everything out and they did by the time we checked out. The room was very nice--a sitting and kitchenette area were separated by a door from the bedroom area. The bathroom was also quite nice and spacious. The bathroom sink faucet was very loose. It didn't leak and it worked properly, but was an annoyance and I imagine could become a bigger problem if left unattended. The hotel provides a nice breakfast for guests, which included cereal, oatmeal, danishes, bagels, eggs, toast, and more. We enjoyed breakfast, but there were a few issues there. The pancake machine was out of order during our stay. Also, coffee ran out despite there being a very thin breakfast crowd at the time. The adjacent lot to the hotel is empty and overgrown, which borders part of the parking lot. Fortunately, we were able to park in the front of the hotel where it is more visible and better lit. If it hadn't been for these few issues, I would definitely give this hotel a 5-star rating.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome review and much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to announce that the pancake machine is back in business. We will definitely look into the faucet issue. It is unfortunate that we cannot do anything about that back lot. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit.

"Very clean"

5
crbutterfly24, Louisville, Kentucky 23/09/2019

I was very pleased with our stay! The room was very clean and neat. The decor and furniture were modern. The beds were pretty comfy too. There were TVs in both of our rooms as well! I was very pleased on how clean this hotel was!

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

"Falls short of a Premier Best Western"

2
nogentais1986, Macon, Georgia 23/09/2019

I have stayed in many Best Western across Europe, Canada, and the US and was thrilled to find that there was a BW Premier in Conyers. The hotel itself is beautiful! The lobby is spacious, the atrium is nice, the breakfast room is beautiful, and the fountain is very nice. My check in was nice and I was honored for being a BW diamond member. The room's air conditioning (room 215) didn't work properly and one had to really apply pressure to the door to open it. The bathroom had a lovely sink but everything else in it made it feel like a basement bathroom. Strange splotches of white paint on the door. The kitchenette is a nice feature but the sink needed cleaned badly. The curtains in the room were damaged by a precious occupant. The lack of closet was odd and the space looked strange. The decorating was nice and the living room area was nice. I stayed 2 nights and didn't receive housekeeping service, despite me being out of the room by 10. Not even a little note. I requested towels on the online portal at 6PM and didn't receive a response until 24 hours late when I had already checked out. Wow. What's the point? At check out I tactfully told them about housekeeping, and I was just told "sorry, I will inform the manager." The pat-answer. Every morning in the lobby there is a slough of housekeeping carts set out - in full view. This was very strange and does not provide a feeling of luxury that BWP is known for. Also, when I got to my room after checking in there was a huge heap of towels left outside one of the rooms. It was even there the next morning. That is unforgivable. The sound proofing of the room is atrocious. You can hear the screaming of kids in the atrium area and your neighbors alarm go off. I even heard the neighbor behind me's full phone conversation. Quelle joie! I don't think I'll be back.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
We appreciate your choice to stay with us and thank you for your detailed review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and where we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

"Broken and never fixed"

3
User 03/09/2019

The hotel itself was nice good location. The hotel decor was nice, the breakfast was ok but the staff could not handle a sold out hotel. If you needed something it took a while to get it.. The staff courteous and plesant.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you got a chance to enjoy our hospitality. I would like to apologize that it took time to receive the items that you requested. We will definitely work on making sure that we have adequate coverage for those unexpected busy nights.

"Must stop at BW Premier in Conyers"

5
387melanied, Buna, Texas 24/07/2019

Great hotel, easy check in, room was perfect, suggestions for dinner. There is an adorable bar with the best bartender named Sonya. She is dedicated and proud of her brand, customers, and truly loves her job. So impressed. Breakfast was delicious with, a dedicated staff. This is a great place to stop, relax, refuel and visit.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Great Review!!! Thank you and we are happy you got a chance to stay with us. Come back soon.

"Very Nice"

5
User 04/07/2019

Visited the BW Premier in Conyers and my stay was very pleasant. I loved the 2 room combo and the bed was very plush. The location was very near pretty much everything. I Will definitely stay here again.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you visit again.

"Recently remodeled property"

4
User 03/07/2019

Great stay. Anytime the bathroom has a vent it's great! Our room 403 had a few problems but we were very comfortable. The beds and especially the pillows were so soft. Breakfast was good and the staff was great. The property has two elevators AKA lifts. In the lobby there was always cold water infused with lemons or oranges. I didn't get in the pool but I watched others enjoy it. The property is right off I-20. Nearby was Walmart and a cool QT gas station. We were 23 miles from downtown Atlanta. 4 story property parking was okay but no views. Thanks to Mary GM, Brie and Brian on the front desk. Would definitely stay again.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I do hope we were able to take care of those problems for you. Totally appreciate the great feedback on your stay. We hope to see you soon.

"Great visit!"

5
User 03/07/2019

We stopped at this hotel to get a good night rest on our travel from Baton Rouge to North Carolina. Everything was great from the staff, to the rooms, to the breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!

"Wonderful experience all around"

5
Lindae29579, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 23/06/2019

EXCELLENT experience from the moment I checked in. What should have been a 5 hour trip had turned into a 17 hour trip. When I checked in, I was greeted with a smile and given a couple of gifts. The lobby was gorgeous, bright, and very clean. The room was very nice...it was obvious this was a newly renovated/ remodeled building. Everything looked brand new. The beds were very comfortable. Towels were soft...not like a lot that are hard. The breakfast was VERY good. I've stayed in lots of hotels with breakfast and this was by far the best I've had. Every employee I encountered was extremely friendly, especially the ladies in the breakfast area. Will definitely stay here again.

"Mold and old furniture"

3
User 01/09/2018

Room was missing light bulbs , table in entrance to big for room, chair at table from conference room and filthy. Carpet was sticky and soiled. Mold in bathroom on ceiling and walls. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. If you are traveling with small children don't let them down.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Hi Dione R, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I appreciate the nice comments you gave to our staff. I am sorry to read about the issues you had with the the cleanliness of your room and the conditions of the furniture. We always aim to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests that is why I regret to see that you did not have a great experience. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We value you as our guest and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService

"NIce room bad pool area"

3
Gable I, Dearborn Heights, Michigan 20/07/2018

The staff was nice rooms were nice but the pool and the pool area did not match the appearance of the rest of the hotel. I have stayed at several HIE over the years and never have I had a negative experience until we went to the pool that was the worst pool area we have ever experienced in our life. Where do I start well first the lighting was very dim the chairs where worn out beyond repair falling apart not one but all chairs paint was chipping off the floor chlorine was so strong it was burning my eyes that whole pool area was a hot mess nothing was as I expected it was more like a one star pool area so we booked out and stayed our third day in another hotel close by and man what a difference I mean the rooms, lobby, outside appearance, the staff, and the pool and the seating area was platinum status out of respect for HIE I will not name the hotel but it is very close will be staying there again Reason for Visit:family Next Destination:florida Travel Tips:nice hotel pool area in no acceptable

"RETRAIN YOUR HOUSEKEEPERS"

1
User 28/05/2018

We came to this location to participate in the Atlanta/Dekalb Carnival. This holiday Inn location is very spacious with a beautiful lobby. The executive suite that I paid for was very large. The lighting in the rooms were rather dark, but nothing that opening the curtains could not remedy. The rooms were equipped with a small fridge and microwave with cabinets containing some light cooking/food containers. This was good. What was NOT GOOD was the deplorable behavior of the holiday inn housekeeping staff. The first morning at the hotel the lady knocked on the door and asked if we would be getting any housekeeping today. We explained that we were fine, but requested fresh towels. She expected me to go get them for her. We were in a rush to finish preparing ourselves so told her she could come and get them. I found a wad of chewed gum on the nightstand next to where my girlfriend slept. As the housekeeper collected the towels, she went in and out the room discussing workplace drama about someone needing to “make up their f (profanity) minds, and how it's f(profanity) b (profanity) whatever the problem was in front of myself, and my friend that was with me. Saturday afternoon, I was dropped off at the hotel from carnival festivities and the same woman was sitting outside smoking a cigarette. My friend that dropped me off called and asked if I had any problems with the woman. He explained that as I walked by, she shook her head in disgust and said “a f (profanity) shame”. Monday morning, I called the front desk verifying checkout and asked for a thirty minute extension. The male at the front desk told me the hotel was completely booked for the night. When I looked on the website, there were plenty rooms available. Housekeeping staff knocked on my door TWICE to verify If I was leaving, because she wasn't sure if I was checking out today, or staying longer. As we cleaned up the room and prepared for our departure, I found a used toothbrush not belonging to any of us under the sink in the bathroom. I come to the area yearly and bring on average 4-5 people with me... who in turn, bring others. Aside from being a new IHG platinum elite member, I expect the basics of professionalism and hospitality to be met with courtesy and respect for others. It is clear that your housekeeping staff are in serious need of retraining, and enhanced supervision in ensuring the rooms are cleaned to standard.

"52 member choir"

5
User 08/05/2018

Great for groups! Good breakfast. Our group of 52 ate from 9:00-9:30 which is the final half hour of service. The food was hot and plenteous. My air wasn't working when I arrived. Maintenance repaired it while we were performing at our concert. Room was cool when I returned.

"Good Atlanta Suburb Property"

4
BigRobUTSA, Odessa, Texas 29/04/2018

I had a meeting in Conyers, so this was my choice for hotels after flying in red-eye. I drove in late because I didn't want to drive in rush hour, check in was easy, i was close to the elevator. Breakfast was standard IHG fare, and check out was easy. Only challenge was 'good' parking was all gone, then what's left is the back side along a dark wooded area. Overall it was a good hotel.

Vinny M, Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express ATLANTA-CONYERS. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, Thank You,

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.