Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South, Calhoun

716 Highway 53 East SE, 30701-3916, Calhoun, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South ist ideal in Calhoun Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South liegt günstig abseits der Interstate 75 an der Abfahrt 312. Zahlreiche Restaurants und die Outlet-Mall in Calhoun liegen ganz in der Nähe. Mehrere Firmen, darunter Mohawk und Shaw, sind ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt. Entspannen Sie sich in unseren frisch renovierten Gästezimmern, ausgestattet mit kostenlosem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internet, Flachbildfernseher und anderen Annehmlichkeiten, damit Gäste sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Kingsize-Betten und weitere zusätzliche Annehmlichkeiten stehen in ausgewählten Zimmern zur Verfügung. Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit unserem kompletten warmen Frühstück, mit Gebäck, Waffeln, Joghurt, Obst der Saison, Müsli und Cornflakes (warm und kalt), Milch, Saft, Kaffee und Tee. Unser freundliches und erschwingliches Hotel ist perfekt für Familien, Paare, Geschäftsreisende oder für einen Zwischenstopp während Ihrer Autotour. Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South bietet Gästen eine ideale Lage und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Reservieren Sie noch heute online Ihr Zimmer und sparen Sie.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Calhoun South

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 10 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
2
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
5
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"DON'T STAY HERE"

1
User 04/01/2021

This place was just AWFUL, and does NOT meet any Best Western standards I have EVER seen. The room had an odd odor to it that was noticeable when you entered. The walls were absolutely filthy, chipped paint on all of the doorways, and the sink hasn't been cleaned properly in months, if not years as it had scum built up under the lip and the overflow. There was black mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and mold/mildew in the silicone caulk of the tub (there was no way I would have showered in there). At least 2 pillowcases and at least 1 towel had stains; hard to know if they were even washed! There was a smear of something on the top of the headboard; don't even want to hazard a guess as to what that may have been. I woke up in the middle of the night to some people arguing outside. There was supposed to be a coffee pot in the room, but there wasn't. There was supposed to be breakfast, there wasn't. Unfortunately, we arrived late, and had been driving all day and had called Best Western's 800# earlier to make the reservation, so we didn't have much of a choice in getting something different. This was just nasty in my opinion, NEVER again would I stay at this dump.

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time out to write us a candid feedback. We are extremely disheartened to know your experience at our hotel wasn't upto the mark. We strive to practice the best hygiene standards, however, keeping your feedback in mind we will surely work on bettering our hospitality services and practice a stringent quality check. We hope you would give us another chance to experience the mentioned changes implemented. Best Regards, Management Team

"Great Stay"

5
User 31/12/2020

Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Centrally located to many restaurants in town. The room was very clean and has been remodeled recently. Great hotel for a great price. Would stay here again for sure.

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. Clean rooms and helpful courteous service are our highest priority. I will ensure our team are reminded of the outstanding job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again. Again, thank you for taking the time to post a review. Best Regards, Management Team

"Worst Best Western I have stayed in"

1
barbiepeikert, Sarasota, Florida 18/12/2020

Very sparse room. Walls and ceiling paint was scraped. Only 1 chair at desk. No breakfast at all. Office was closed when we went to check out so didn't get a print out of our bill. Not normal experience with Best Western

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We will use this as a learning experience, and be sure to improve for our future guests, and we certainly hope you will be one of them. Thank you again for the feedback! Best Regards, Management Team

"WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER"

1
PUTZERS, Harris, Minnesota 04/12/2020

Staff unprofessional and incompetent. ROOMS Stink from smoke( ashtrays outside rooms on ledge). Rooms have old phones on the floor that are not in use. Trashy in every respect. NOT your typical BW quality

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Team

"Good Price, Bad Night"

1
User 16/11/2020

This place was not clean. The room I was in (room 104) looked like it was a half-finished rush job remodel. The TV stand didn't look assembled correctly, there was a hole in the bathroom door, and next to the light switch in the wall where the outlet cover wasn't big enough to cover. The walls were either filthy or stained and needed to be painted, and there was a splatter of something on the wall next to the bed that hadn't been cleaned. There was a towel with a red stain on it in the bathroom, and the bedspread was stained as well- I didn't use it or any of the pillows. The room was just overall gross, and I felt uncomfortable for my entire stay. It was late when I checked in and I'd been traveling all day, so I was tired and concerned that I wouldn't be given a refund, otherwise I would have gone elsewhere. I was traveling with pets, and I get that you are usually given the worst room, but this was unacceptable. Oh also the woman working the desk at check in wasn't wearing a mask...

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit at our property. Each of your comments have been addressed with our staff to ensure these situations are quickly remedied. Again, we appreciate your review, as you have allowed us to improve our guest experience. Thank you, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Management Team

"Family Visit"

3
LightPacker783670, Douglasville, Georgia 24/10/2020

The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner was fairly quiet . The refrigerator. microwave and coffee pot was placed under the clothes rod making it impossible to hang clothes. Smoke detectors battery door was open so I could see very clearly that no battery was installed. No coffee pods in room and breakfast was zilch, not even a granola bar.

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. The staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate actions to resolve each issue. We value all guest comments, and will be sure to use them to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for the feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Management Team

"Quality hotel, with affordable prices!"

4
User 08/09/2020

The night clerk was very nice and worked quickly to get us into our room after I had driven 8+ hours. The room was very clean, and the maids were attentive every day that we were there. The day clerk made sure we had a quality stay upon us checking out. Great stay for a great price.

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this kind review! Feedback from our guests encourages us to always aim for greatness. We appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

"Wonderful Stay!"

5
User 09/07/2020

The rooms are newly renovated, Staff was really friendly and took care of all our needs. My daughter wanted to watch movies on the TV from laptop and they set it up for us and took great care of us. Will be back

Masterkey Hospitality, Revenue Management at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this kind review! Feedback from our guests encourages us to always aim for greatness. We appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

"Lies"

1
User 04/07/2020

Bathroom and room was dirty. The front desk clerk was drunk, I think. They didn't have breakfast, but didn't give a discount because of this. When I arrived, the front desk clerk wasn't there, I called the number on the door. It was late, so I can understand that. She gave us our room key and it didn't work. When I called her to tell her, she said she would bring us a new key, she looked lost going in the wrong direction, we had to wave her over. The next day when we were checking out at 10:30, no one answered the door. The same note was there so I called it again. No one answered . I was trying to check out and possibly talk to a manger, no luck.

"Pleasantly surprised but disappointed by no fruit at breakfast"

4
Terry M, Saint Louis, Missouri 01/03/2020

My room was updated and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Only downside is there wasn't fruit available at breakfast. Just a few bananas, apples, or oranges would have made this a 5 star review.

MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Terry, Thanks for your comments. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team

"Very nice and American Owned"

5
User 08/04/2019

A Lady owns this Hotel, it is very clean, the Owner is a Super nice person, I could only hope for more owners to be like her. The cleaning staff is great, even though we did not meet them and the owners grand daughter that works the desk at night is very polite. So if you are ever in Calhoun, Ga., stop by and stay with them.

MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay with us. Hearing that a guest enjoyed his or her stay at our hotel is encouraging.Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Management Team

"Horror House at best"

1
User 02/04/2019

We were charged $101 and all on-line and billboards quoted $39.00...…..Room reeked, bed was a "full" size for two people, and uncomfortable....the carpet was filthy, the towels were as thin as paper, no shampoo, the breakfast (like we would of eaten it anyway) was a complete joke. Of all my years of travel, I've never been so ripped off and slapped...…...I guess is I paid $39 it would of made it a bit more tolerable...gross, gross, gross...……...AND, when I tried the 800 number for their "corporate" office, all it did was ring buzy………..Definitely, a consumer fraud case!!!!!

MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Dear Meander, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management heads to look into the issues you have raised and to take necessary action as soon as possible. Once again we regret your inconvenience. Thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team

"Good Location"

3
CharlesDennis, Olathe 02/10/2018

Aging, but freshened facility. Easy off, easy on for I-75 travelers. Room was large with table & 2 chairs, plus desk and another chair. Fridge, microwave, small coffee pot. Paint, carpet newer. Bed firm and comfortable, but bring your own pillow Outside well lit at night, but our Sat. night had some weird activity, some noise and some folks that didn't look to guests for about a half hour at midnight. Loud enough to wake up a very tired traveler, (me). Might of been not the norm for motel, but no way for me to know.

Vikram P, Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay.We were sorry for something inconvenience. We hope to see you in your future travel.Thank you again.

"Great Location and Price"

4
joyce y, Atlanta, Georgia 04/08/2018

Very close to Outlet Mall and surrounded by almost every fast-food restaurant you can think of (as well as sit-downs, like IHOP-B, El Nopal, and Cheeseburger Bobbies'). They have a bit of a breakfast included, which is more than the similarly-priced Motel 6 next door offers. We found the non-smoking rooms in this older, but kept-up motel clean and odor-free; the staff friendly and helpful. I live in this town, got the room for friends, and can say it is about the best all-around deal in Calhoun when you don't need fancy, but a basic room with flat-screen TV, fridge, and microwave. And---a discounted price for a week-long stay.

Vikram P, Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay.We hope to see you in your future travel.Thanks again .

"Smells like urine and stale cigarettes"

1
User 09/06/2018

I was tired and needed to stop but won't stop here again! Room was dingy, sort of cleanish but smelled heavily of urine and stale cigarettes. Beds were not comfortable. Was quoted $49 and was charged $62.

Vikram P, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Calhoun South, responded to this review
Sorry you had a bad stay we appreciate your review and are doing our best to improve the property. The price 49.99 plus tax comes ut to 62.49. Georgia has a 15% sales tax and a 5 dollar transportation fee.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.