Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

New York, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

28/11/2022

ABREISE

29/11/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Stadium Inn, New York

926 Sedgwick Avenue, 10452-4211, New York, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Stadium Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Stadium Inn ist ideal in New York Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Plus Stadium Inn ist das neueste Angebot im aufstrebenden Highbridge-Viertel der Bronx. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Yankee Stadium und dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr entfernt, der Sie an jedes Reiseziel im Großraum New York bringt. Major Deegan Expressway und George Washington Bridge sind von hier gut zu erreichen, und Gäste schätzen auch die Nähe zu Manhattan. Die umfassende Ausstattung, mit modernem Fitnesszentrum, kostenlosem komplettem warmem Frühstücksbuffet, drahtlosem Internet (Wi-Fi) und 24-Stunden-Business Center machen das Best Western Plus Stadium Inn mit Sicherheit zu Ihrem zweiten Zuhause.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Stadium Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal.
    Mehrsprachiges Personal.
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 45 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
21
Sehr gut
8
Befriedigend
5
Mangelhaft
4
Ungenügend
7
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
11
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
8
Paare Paare
5
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"A room in the Bronx"

3
davidQ6997HG, Auckland Central, New Zealand 15/11/2022

Satisfactory stay. Horrible and inconvenient front door leading into main highway. Located close to the stadium and subway. Good food chooses were rare - do not order from Billy's Sports Bar as the food was disgusting and overpriced.

"Way Better Than We Thought!"

5
makalaj0y, Orlando, Florida 05/09/2022

Came to New York for ezoo. We were skeptical about staying in the Bronx, but the hotel was located near the venue. We were pleasantly surprised about how clean and updated the hotel was for the location we were in. From the front desk to maintenance to housekeeping the staff was helpful and hospitable. The location is a short walk from the Yankee stadium subway and bus stops. (Just go around the block instead of through the parks to avoid a hike up and downhill). Lots of options to choose from Uber eats if you don't want to venture through the neighborhoods or walk to the stadium. Obviously not the tastiest breakfast in New York but there were hot and continental options and it got the job done for free. The room could easily fit 4 and the Wi-Fi was fast enough for me to get some work done. Overall the value was more than worth the rate. Would definitely consider staying again next time I come to the city!

Chandrawattie Sunnie, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to host you again soon!

"A visit to Bronx NY"

5
noniboomboom, Odessa, New York 20/08/2022

My husband and I brought our two grandsons to the Bronx to see a couple Yankees Games and to see some sites in NYC. We were so pleased with the Best Western Stadium accommodations and location that we're already planning our next visit back next month !!!

"Yankee Fan"

5
User 01/08/2022

Excellent location. We were able to walk to Yankee Stadium. Very clean room and overall hotel. Nice workout room with very good equipment. Parking can be a challenge, but spaces are available. Free breakfast was nice.

"Definitely coming back"

5
courtnjack3, New York City, New York 23/06/2022

I love this hotel very clean, nice and comfortable me and my boyfriend definitely put this as our top 5 place to get away for the weekends. Especially the location is great and easy to find. The staff are helpful and respectful

Chandrawattie Sunnie, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your rating with us, Brianna. We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!

"I had a great stay"

4
User 22/06/2022

My overall stay was really good. The bed was comfortable, the staff was super nice, and everything was clean. I didn't have any issues with anything. The room was spacious and the bathroom wasn't bad.

"Terrible stay"

1
Jeff33927, Tampaksiring, Indonesia 13/02/2022

The rooms at check in had a strong cigarette scent. When I request a room swap the entire hallway of the next room was covered with marijuana scent. At 1:30am two men with activated keys walked into my room while my wife and I was sleeping. The breakfast is poor.

Anil Panwala, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Customer experience"

2
User 19/12/2021

Check in the front desk staff was so rude and was not helpful. His comments made me feel belittled. He made me feel like I was stupid and should know instead of help me. The check in experience was horribly. I ask where can I park the hotel staff told are you for real does look like we have parking. He then stated to elaborate by saying look outside you make your decision. I then ask where is the elevator and how do I get to the room. He pointed out in a rude tone following instruction to the service elevator or use the steps. I tried to use the service elevator was having trouble he sat there and offered no help and had no care what was happening.

Anil Panwala, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Best Western Plus 926 Sedgwick ave ,Bronx,NY 10453"

3
User 28/10/2021

The parking is terrible .The hotel didn't have extra wash cloth and towel we had to wait until the next day until staff come in. There was a foul smell in the hotel. It's not in a safe neighbor……..,,.

Anil Panwala, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments and please accept my sincerely apology. As most hotels in our market, our hotel has limited onsite parking. Many of our guests opt to park in a nearby garage. Due to supply chain issues, hotels are currently facing shortage in supplies, especially towels and linen. We hope this will be resolved soon. All of our public spaces including hallways are outfitted with automatic air sanitizers/fresheners.

"Super convenient to Yankees Stadium"

4
fredb428, College Station, Texas 03/10/2021

Parking is terrible, there are about 15 spaces on a first come first served basis. Road noise is pretty consistent, even though we were on the eighth floor. Breakfast was very basic and unimpressive. We discovered quite by accident that our door didn't completely close by itself, as expected. Now, Roman, one of the night security men was the highlight of our visit. Roman was a good man and actually came up to the room to fix our door while we were here. Very close to Yankee stadium, but aside from that, I can't think of a good reason to return.

Anil Panwala, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments and please accept my sincerely apology. As most hotels in our market, our hotel has limited onsite parking. Many of our guests opt to park in a nearby garage.Our river view rooms do face the highway. Please request a room facing the city during your next stay and we will be happy to accommodate you. Due to covid restrictions and lack of supply, the hotel has limited but hot breakfast available. I'm happy to see our security personnel was able to assist you with the door issue. Yes, We are the closest hotel to Yankee Stadium.

"Fake Cop that runs hotel"

2
User 04/09/2021

I don't if it was me he ain't like or that fact that my girl was black.. but stood next to me the whole time I checked in then I get to the room & 10min later the the fake cop is there knocking on my door.. giving me a warning not to smoke told him we wasn't I just put towel at bottom of door because of the light. He leaves I call front desk tell him I'm getting harass to come check the room he gets up there & know I have a bulldog & Chihuahua situation no he said it's just a warning fine.. then I said I don't want to stay here any longer give me a refund & I'll leave his reply was we don't give refunds u could either stay or leave but no money back.. so all this but I could stay? I feel like I was held hostage after getting stocked by fake cop with a gun…

Anil Panwala, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. The hotel's management is in process of investigating this matter.

"Awesome Hotel right by Yankees Stadium"

5
User 24/08/2021

We were pleasantly surprised by the very clean and beautiful Hotel right by Yankees Stadium. It appears that the hotel has been recently remodeled....it is beautiful! We were helped with where to park and experienced a very pleasant stay while we were in town for a Yankees game. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! It was wonderful!

"Dirty and loud"

1
kandi111777, New Hartford, New York 09/08/2021

If walking distance to Yankee Stadium is important, then stay here. If you care about cleanliness, a good nights sleep, and a good breakfast - find a different hotel. The amount of hair in my bathroom was more than just a mistake, it was pure laziness. No eggs or meat for breakfast - just sugar and carbs. The curtains don't close so be prepared to wake up when the sun comes shining in. And of course, that's after a rough nights sleep listening to everyone in the other rooms and people stumbling down the hall in the middle of the night. The bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. Parking was a nightmare. Please find a different place to stay. For $250+ I'll find some place else to stay for the next Yankees game trip.

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Clean and modern"

5
User 08/08/2021

Hotel lobby, room and other areas were very clean with new and modern fixtures; furniture and decor. Breakfast was good. Employees were friendly and helpful. Location is quick walk to the stadium, restaurants, bars and shops.

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Outstanding"

5
sheiladionne21, Charlotte, North Carolina 23/06/2021

The patience and professionalism of the staff and also the security on site very polite courteous and helpful Cleaning staff also I felt like I can trust him everything was still in place wonderful experience

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Service"

5
User 22/04/2021

Exceptional service. Clean and great staff. Food was scrumptious, housekeeping kept my room spotless and overall my visit has been phenomenal. I would recommend anybody to stay at this luxurious hotel.

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
I'm thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

"Really enjoyed my stay"

5
User 21/04/2021

I travel a lot. This hotel's location is very convenient- Close to the Yankee stadium, subway and the highway exits. Park nearby is cute and refreshing. Room was clean and quiet. I really enjoyed the river view from the 6th floor. Staff is professional and friendly. Will come back next time.

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Great to see you enjoyed our location. Please. visit us again soon.

"Family"

5
rofranoj, Bronx, New York 21/04/2021

I spent a few days here with my family and we had a great experience. The staff is very nice friendly as well as helpful we look to come back again soon I have been to many hotels and this one happens to be the best

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again soon

"Worst Hotel Experience of my life!"

1
JaisonBManns, Miami Beach, Florida 19/04/2021

I want to start this by saying I am a 40-year-old professional who has NEVER, EVER written a review on TripAdvisor or Yelp. But, I am so upset about my experience with the Best Western Plus Stadium Inn in Bronx New York. I often have to travel for work and for years my hotel chain of choice has been Best Western and Best Western branded properties. After my experience from Friday, April 16th - Saturday, April 17th, I will never, ever stay at another Best Western Hotel. When I checked into the facility the Front Desk agent seemed confused and quite gruff. Because of the number of times, I had stayed (with pleasure) at Best Westerns (12 in the last year), I had earned (4) $25 gift cards, which I wanted to be applied to this particular stay. The Front Desk agent did not know how to do that (even though there are instructions for the FD person to follow on the email). She told me her manager wasnt there and when he arrived later that evening I would get a call in my room to make sure my billing was correct before my card was charged. Needless to say, that call never came. Come to find out, the team member was new and was said "I was not trained how to do that." After TRYING to sleep through the night because of the amount of noise from the Major Deegan Expressway which leads to I-95 and the lovely construction directly under the hotel that started at 7am), I got up and went downstairs to request a late checkout (1 pm), I was told "NO, We don't do late checkouts" This was the MANAGER I was speaking too. I said, that I was a frequent guest of Best Western and he proceeded to tell me he couldn't do a late checkout because "they were fully reserved and had to get the rooms cleaned" I later found out that was a lie because I called the 800 reservations number to see if rooms were available for that night and they were. He eventually allowed me to stay until noon. I then addressed the issue about my billing and the gift certificates I had earned. He told me, he couldn't do anything about that and even if he did "the hotel would lose money because they would have to pay credit card fees . I explained to him that right is right and fair is fair and that he could do it by simply refunding my card (which was charged) and charge me the correct amount. He was very rude. Almost angry. He didn't even bother to look at my profile or ask my room number. I asked who was above him I could speak to and he told me he was the general manager (only later to tell me that I could call the "Director"- so, I guess he did have someone above him. This was the nastiest representative of customer service I had ever had to interact with. When I was exiting the facility, I had the joy of running into him and the security guard standing right outside the hotel doors enjoying a cigarette. I HATE complaining- especially since MOST people in this field are the utmost professionals and attempt to be kind and helpful. This was not the case here and I would not recommend this hotel to ANYONE... EVER!

Ash Lalla, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. We had discussed your concerns over the phone and came to an amicable solution. Please feel free to contact me at any time. We look forward to serving you again soon.

"Never again"

1
NelsonH736, Dunkirk 02/01/2021

As soon as we walk into the facility the smell of narcotics was very bad. For a non smoking facility the smell of cigarettes and narcotics never stopped. We turned around and took our toddler to a family member house because we didn't want to bring her here. The parking for the facility is horrible there no parking anywhere around the facility and I was told to park in the handicap spot which I didn't. The shower was dirty with hair from the previous guests. The facility is very noisy you can literally hear the traffic like you have an open window.

Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. All guests are notified of our non smoking policy upon check in. As most hotels in NYC, we have limited parking spaces available. Most of our guests with vehicles do utilize street parking or a parking lot located few blocks away.

"The smell and parking"

2
User 15/11/2020

The smell of narcotics came through my room. The reason we choose this hotel is because it was non smoking. The other rooms and the hallway smelled like it as well. We had to switch rooms. Breakfast was molded and cheap. It is a pricy hotel but the experience didn't match the cost

Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. Our hotel is designated as a non smoking hotel. All guests are informed upon check in regarding our strict non smoking policy. We have temporarily switched to grab and go breakfast due to state restrictions caused by the Corona Virus pandemic. All of the items in the grab and go bag are prepackaged to avoid contamination. Please be assured that we will review this matter with our food vendor to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you'll give us another chance in the near future.

"My Bronx home, much love from a RN"

5
Kumiko_Yamaguchi, Sunnyside, New York 10/06/2020

Stayed here for a week post-hospitalization. Got a free room from NYC Office of Emergency Management. Thanks for making my stay very comfortable. About 10-15min walk to the nearest Yankee Stadium MTA train station. I was using more of Uber to get around since hotel is near Deegan expressway. Stayed in 2 queen beds, has mini-fridge, microwave, and in-room safe. Despite Covid-19 pandemic, housekeeping comes in almost everyday or every 2 days and kept my room very sparkly clean . Breakfast became limited, replacing buffet with 2 granola bars and 2 bottled water. Free wifi was fast. Kudos to all excellent friendly staff, special mention to the housekeeping staff.

"Stadium Best Western"

4
karenyjames, New York City, New York 16/04/2020

Great Place to get away from home for a day or two. My husband I used this place to date. it clean Nice. Only problem if your on the highway 87 side you hear the truck going by through out the night if your on a lower floor, high floors your good !!!!!

"Great business travel option"

4
dbgarwood, Syracuse, New York 16/01/2020

Very convenient location in the Bronx. Nice quiet hotel with a comfortable room and a comfortable mattress. Be aware parking is limited if you're driving in to the city. The breakfast was nice with an acceptable amount of choices.

"Excellent Location"

5
User 09/09/2019

Great breakfast!!! Close to Train Stop, walking distance to Yankee Stadium. Small parking lot on the back. AAA Discount.Front desk helpful, clean rooms, Rooms are updated. Vending Machines. Also close to shopping district in the Bronx.

"Mixed experiences"

3
jodielmt15, Bridgeport, Connecticut 31/07/2019

I liked the room very clean great breakfast but the parking is very sparse even street parking. It was my husband birthday we went out at 2am in the morning we were searching for parking for over an hour finally God blessed us. The front desk was no help. Also I planned a romantic night a bath included we could take one the tub wasn't retaining the water. Wasn't stopping my night to change rooms.

"Would highly recommend!"

5
User 17/07/2019

Very nice, clean, modern, quiet hotel. Great place for an overnight stay after a Yankees games. Very close to the stadium. Great pillows, comfy bed, sparkling room, tasty hot breakfast. 100% positive experience.

"Never Again"

1
User 05/07/2019

“Free Parking” listed, but it's limited street parking. Staff told us to park in handicap parking. Very noisy location. Water on bathroom floor. Broken towel bar. Water damage to ceiling. Couldn't connect WiFi.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. We will investigate this matter to ensure this does not happen again.

"You get what your pay for."

3
Kenyahutton, Washington DC, District of Columbia 28/06/2019

Small, and efficient. both times I stayed here there was loose hair, and wrinkled linens, but your blocks from yankee stadium and its uper affodrable so its to be expected. They made pretty good use of the space.

"Excellent service and very clean hotel!"

5
525raniam, Boston, Massachusetts 17/06/2019

I enjoyed my stay to much with my husband and my 7-year old girl. Spacious room with 2 beds; very clean; great breakfast; walking distance to the T station. The service was great! I highly recommend this hotel!

"My favorite hotel when I'm not driving."

4
Fearless64386607177, Boston, Massachusetts 28/05/2019

I really wish I could give it 5 stars. I really want to give it 5-stars. This hotel is great for people who don't have a car because there is very limited parking. That's my ONE and ONLY issue. However, there is a parking garage a few blocks away but I'm not able to walk too well.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are diligently working to secure a parking lot near our hotel for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

"Hotel staff from hell"

1
jeang0rd0n, Atlanta, Georgia 23/05/2019

Stayed at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn April 2019 Would never stay there again: Rude discourteous staff, reception staff cold, aloof and unfriendly. Very impersonal welcome, no help offered with suitcases to room: Manager watched three ladies struggle with multiple suitcases and bags down a flight of stairs - we were ignored while he was on his phone texting, toilet got blocked during the night and had to be unblocked by reception staff. Ignored by majority of the staff, staff had no manners or respect. Treated as though we were invisible. Most of the staff racist. Only excellent staff were Maria the breakfast lady and Zo. Housekeeping staff also very rude whilst cleaning our room.

"May 2019"

5
User 18/05/2019

Overall a very good experience. The breakfast period could be extended by half an hour to 9:30 . Good location. Very clean .Will definitely stay next year when I will attend conference. I strongly recommend it . Well equipped rooms and complimentary breakfast at a decent price. Staff was very helpful.

"comfortable"

5
User 14/04/2019

I like best western. I would recommend .you to stay if you need a place in the bronx serivce is great. worth your money rooms and bathroom are clean. The beds are clean also Comfortable. the breakfast is good.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Our team takes great pride in providing superior service at a great price.

"Ten out of ten"

5
User 30/03/2019

Very clean, extremely friendly staff!!! Great value and amazing location for a Yankees game. The fitness center was perfect for my needs. The continental breakfast had a large variety of options. Very quite as well.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Perfect!! We love making our guests Happy. Thank you for the rave review!!

"Most accommodating staff it was truly an uplifting experience."

5
Sandra D, Cleveland, Ohio 25/03/2019

We had the best view of the river we certainly did not expect , but appreciated it.I will certainly be back & would recommend this place. Close to stores & great restaurants. The room was very quiet and spacious.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We loves hearing from our guests. Please visit us again next time you are in town.

"Nice Room. A bit noisy (expressway)."

4
DAPeters-MN, Cottage Grove, Minnesota 17/01/2019

Nice very clean room. The front of the hotel faces the expressway do it was a bit noisy (more on week days than weekends). Some very limited on street parking. Breakfast is ok at best. Decent selection of bagels, bread, pastries and yogurt but the hot items leave a lot to desire. The scrambled eggs and sausages were ok. The potatoes and waffles lacked flavor and were cardboard. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and please accept my sincere apology. We recently made great changes to our breakfast items. Please give us another try and I am confident you will enjoy our breakfast.

"Convenient and affordable"

4
User 04/01/2019

For trip during holiday season this was the most affordable place in NYC which was directly on I-87 and subway. Subway is 10 minutes walk, half of it was in seedy neighborhood. We felt pretty safe, even when walking at night. It's half an hour subway ride to town. Hotel is very nice, but breakfast is forgettable. Worse than other chains which offer free breakfast: very bad and weak coffee, rotten apples, weird-textured eggs. Not even waffle machine. Waffles in the steamer were cold and soggy, as if taken out of the freezer. Bring your own food. But the room is very modern, has fridge and microwave. Parking is a problem on some nights, so be prepared for it.

Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Our team takes great pride in offering our guests great service at great price. I'm so sorry to see our breakfast fell short of your expectations. We are currently reviewing our breakfast items and working with our vendors and our breakfast attendants to improve the quality and service of our breakfast. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to make it right during your next visit.

"Night out"

5
Resort37278030531, Bronx, New York 30/12/2018

It was a very quiet hotel. I needed rest after a long flight. On the 11th floor. It was great. Great hideaway but yet close to everything within walking distance. Great service. Great staff. I would recommend this to anyone just looking to get away from the hustle and bustle.

Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. Our team takes great pride in exceeding your expectations and your kind words are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.