Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, Boussu-Lez-Walcourt

Route de la Plate Taille 51 bis, 6440, Boussu-lez-walcourt, Belgium - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel ist ideal in Boussu-Lez-Walcourt Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel ist ein zertifiziertes 4-Sterne-Hotel in malerischer Lage am Ufer des Lac de la Plate Taille im Seengebiet „Lacs de l'Eau d'Heure“. Das Hotel ist Teil des „Golden Lakes Village“, einem Feriendorf mit 200 Apartments am Ufer des Sees. Die Anlage bietet 79 Prestige-Zimmer, Studios und Apartments mit herrlichem Panoramablick über die Seen und die schöne Anlage. Ein Seminarzentrum mit voll ausgestatteten flexiblen Räumen ergänzt das Angebot des Hotels und machen das Golden Lakes zum perfekten 4-Sterne-Hotel. Das Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel möchte Gästen einen Ort des Wohlbefindens bieten, mit viel Natur, schönen Grünanlagen und glitzerndem Wasser. Straßen werden im Golden Lakes Village durch malerische Fußwege ersetzt. Anstelle von Großstadtlärm erwartet Sie hier das Plätschern von Springbrunnen und Wasserfontänen. Die weiten Wasserflächen schaffen ein einmaliges Gefühl von Ruhe und Freiheit. Das kürzlich zum herausragenden europäischen Reiseziel gekürte Seengebiet „Lacs de l'Eau d'Heure“ liegt weniger als eine Stunde von Brüssel und den Großstädten der Wallonie (Charleroi, Mons, Namur) entfernt, am Tor zu den Ardennen (Dinant) und in der Nähe der Region Hauts-de-France. Dies ist ein idealer Ort, um für ein Wochenende oder länger dem Alltagstrott zu entfliehen. Im Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel können Sie das ganze Jahr über die Natur in all ihrer Pracht erleben.

Best Western Plus

Golden Lakes Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 56 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
22
Sehr gut
20
Befriedigend
9
Mangelhaft
5
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
11
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
2
Paare Paare
21
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Very nice stay eith family"

4
720amelia720, Delft, The Netherlands 22/01/2020

The hotel is quite new, so some things are stil unfinished by the time we were there. But the important things are done and plenty available like the room, the kitchenette, the restaurant. Breakfast is good enough for the price, they even give discounts for children. Swimming pool is a bit far for toddler/little children to walk, especially after a couple of hours swimming. Too bad we did not really find the Wellness, not sure it it was open anyway. We were nicely surprised when entering the room because the website is not very clear about which room you exactly get. I booked for family room with dining area, without kitchenette but got one at the end. Clean kitchenette, clean room. The make up the room were done after 14u so when we got back in the afternoon the room was not yet cleaned. They dis not fill in the amenities everyday maybe if you ask they would. Rooms are not vacuumed everyday maybe if you ask they will? There was a small spider web in the bathroom. But overal it was clean enough and neat. Sheets were good, coffee facilities were not much and not everyday added. Not all the staff speak English but some speak Dutch as well. Tips: staying in this hotel would be great in summer. 7 out of 10 activities in the Crocodile Rouge are closed, only open from April - Okt or Nov.

DirectionGLV, Manager at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amelia, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to comment your stay. We appreciate your feed back Yours sincerely,

"Friends weekend "

5
Ms_Madmax, Brussels, Belgium 02/11/2019

This is an amazing hotel at a mesmerizing spot hidden in Belgium. This new hotel has everything you need to have a memorable stay The service and facilities are just great wow ! Also it's a great location for business events

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Madmax, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for your excellent comments, I will not fail to share with our entire team. It is with pleasure that we welcome you for a next stay. Yours Sincerely. The Management.

"A bit isolated "

4
RafaeloA, Wilmington, Delaware 15/10/2019

The best western Golden Lakes hotel is located about 1.5 hours driving from Brussels airport. It serves our plans perfectly well on our way south to France. The hotel is new and the rooms were big enough, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Rather than been a bit isolated, the hotel is a good option for travelers in this area.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Rafaelo, Thank you for you nice comments and your follow up. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. As you can imagine, the fact we are isolated (but about 30 minutes from a major City) is exactly what our customers are looking for (nature, water,...) We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely,

"Distinctly Below Average"

2
LondonFamily88, London, United Kingdom 21/09/2019

The hotel is well situated on the lake, and the view from my relatively spacious rooms was great. The building is new and so the room was well equipped. The service was wanting, across almost all areas. While the check was satisfactory, when I asked a question at the tourist information desk I effectively was tossed a pamphlet by a woman who could not or would not even look me in the eye; it was actually insulting. Rarely have I come across someone less suited to public interactions. The service in the restaurant was barely acceptable, it was certainly not attentive and apparently they don't want to sell more red wine, I practically had to tackle the wait staff to get a second glass. I don't know if it is Belgium or this establishment, but I will not be returning.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for your comments and to help us improving our services. Unfortunately, the tourist information is public and not under our management but I won't miss to let them know our disappointment. Concerning the restaurant, We are sorry to read you have not been fully satisfied. We usually have great feedback. We hope you enjoyed the food. Despite your strong decision not to come again, we would love to be seeing you again and making things up. We can ensure you that Belgium and our place are both usually considered very welcoming :-). Yours Sincerely.

"Great hotel, unfriendly staff at restaurant"

4
reizigerhollanda, netherlands 17/09/2019

The hotel is great. The rooms are clean, big enough, the breakfastbuffet is great, lots to choose from (although i do not eat breakfast). The people at the reception and the cleaners etc are helpfull and friendly But we also tried to eat diner in the restaurant and the staff unfortunately was not really helpful or friendly. We were the first ones in there and first had a drink (and already really had to do our best to get the staffs attention, because they were preparing for dinner or just chatting). Afterwards, after more than an hour they told us that there was no place for dinner (fully booked) and asked us to leave to make room, although we were hotel guests. In the evening we went back for drinks, but they were really trying to look us away, they even put on their coat as a signal that we had to hurry. Thats just bad hospitality.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam Reiziger, We thank you for your feedback and your nice coments concerning the hote, the breakfast and staff and we are sorry to read you were not pleased with the service of our restaurant. They did everything in their power to satisfy you: • They served you a drink at 5:30 PM even though they were still closed and needed your table to prep the restaurant; • They tried to find a table for you. However, as it is usually the case on Saturday night, our restaurant was fully booked. Considering the fact that you were 10, unfortunately, it was impossible to fit all of you in. Therefore, they kindly recommended other restaurants in the area to you; • The waitress you saw putting up her coat was actually starting the next day at 6 AM and therefore left the service earlier to get a bit of sleep. Client satisfaction is always our priority. So again, we are sorry we did not meet your requirements and would love to be able to serve your group in the future. Hoping we have the pleasure to see you again, we would highly recommend that for your next stay you book a table in advance. Yours sincerely,

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.