ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, Bellevue

3.5/5  - basé sur 204 notations.
305 N Fort Crook Road, 68005-4698, Bellevue, United States - Karte ansehen
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South - Außenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South ist ideal in Bellevue Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Für Gäste auf der Suche nach Hotels in Bellevue, NE, in der Nähe des Luftwaffenstützpunkts Offutt ist das SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel das perfekte Zuhause für unterwegs. Die Hotels von Bellevue, NE, sind nur wenige Minuten vom Stützpunkt entfernt und bieten günstige Preise für Militärangehörige. Ob Sie Ihrem Land dienen, Verwandte auf dem Stützpunkt besuchen oder einen längeren Aufenthalt planen, ein komfortables Hotel mit moderner Ausstattung ist wichtig. Dieses Hotel in Bellevue bietet KOSTENLOSES drahtloses High-Speed-Internet (Wi-Fi) im gesamten Hotel, extragroße Fernseher und ein komplettes warmes Frühstück. Ein Gourmet-Frühstück jeden Morgen sorgt für eine angenehme Reise. Nutzen Sie die großartige Lage und die kostenlosen Parkplätze unseres Hotels in Bellevue, NE. Abgesehen von der Basis ist auch der Henry Doorly Zoo® & Aquarium nicht weit entfernt und das perfekte Reiseziel für einen Tag voller Spaß für die ganze Familie. Auch die College World Series® findet in der Nähe statt und wir kümmern uns um Fangruppen genau wie Mannschaften. Verbindungszimmer und Sonderpreise machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch angenehmer. Geschäftsreisende mit Terminen beim Militär verlassen sich genauso wie Bauteams auf unser Hotel in Bellevue, NE, für einen herzlichen, freundlichen Aufenthalt in großzügigen Zimmern am Wochenende oder über mehrere Wochen. Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter ist bestrebt, Ihren Aufenthalt von Ankunft bis Abreise mit schnellem Checkout so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Falls es etwas gibt, womit wir Ihren Aufenthalt noch angenehmer gestalten können, fragen Sie einfach. Wir setzen alles daran, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste hat für uns oberste Priorität. Gern geben unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen Empfehlungen zu Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Geschäften. Sie befinden sich bei uns in der Nähe der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen. Aufenthalte in Bellevue, NE, stehen für beste Gastlichkeit und Nähe zur Natur. Was auch immer Sie vorhaben, nutzen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt optimal aus, indem Sie sich für das richtige Hotel entscheiden. Reservieren Sie noch heute im SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel mit günstigen Preisen!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 204 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
77
Sehr gut
57
Befriedigend
30
Mangelhaft
18
Ungenügend
22
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
21
Familie Familie
89
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
44
Paare Paare
32
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
8
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"My pillow was comfy."

4
08/08/2018

My wife and I stayed the night driving to Texas. The area around the hotel is a bit run down but was a quick drive to the store. The interior of the hotel is okay. I enjoyed reading about all the presidents on the walls. Our room was very large, so large in fact they were able to fit what looked like my grandpas recliner in the room lol. The bed mattress and pillow were very comfortable. Honestly to me that is all that matters. Breakfast was okay. The bathrooms have been updated nicely. My waffle didn't have much flavor and feel apart. The microwave is super strong so 15secs is more than enough to warm a biscuit. I really enjoyed their sausage links. Great value for the price!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
acothra1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South Hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Good property, good value"

4
25/06/2018

Very clean and tidy room with excellent service from the front desk people. I asked if I could park my motorcycle under cover but out of the way near the front door in case of rain overnight and the clerk on duty promptly asked the manager and I was given permission to do so. It meant a lot to me. My only "complaint" was that I was put in the Ronald Reagan room of whom I was not a fan. LOL Good morning breakfast

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Mike B, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! 14

"Family Vacation"

5
13/05/2018

Came to this hotel with my family, and I had a very positive stay. The manager on duty was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spick and span, and my overall trip in Omaha was amazing. I definitely recommend this place to anyone making a trip to Nebraska. I will be back here for sure!

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Sam G, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Better before"

2
24/01/2018

This place I used to give five stars as it was a best western (PRESIDENTS INN). It was ran well,was cleaner, friendlier and had higher quality amenities. Now, less of everything and quality ranks more along the lines of a relax inn, or motel 6, thus a 2.5 to maybe a 3 star rating.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
We appreciate your rating of our hotel. Thank you for being a valued guest and for providing us the feebdack regarding our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

"You Want To Stay HERE!"

5
12/08/2017

Our room was spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful, and tasty. The decor was very interesting; each room has the name of one of our presidents on the door, with pictures and such on the walls. It was quite interesting to look at. The staff were very friendly and helpful. For the price we paid, it was much better than I expected. We will stay there again.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Becci S, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Great to hear you enjoyed the breakfast as well and We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"Nice Hotel"

4
26/07/2017

Needed a place to stay while in Bellevue and decided to try the Surestay out. Was pleasantly surprised for the price that the rooms were well kept and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Made sure to tell me if anything was needed to just let them know. I would stay at this hotel again.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Eric, Thank you for being a guest with us here at the SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the value to be priced well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope you will return for another stay soon.

"Zoo Trip"

4
24/06/2017

This was a pretty solid hotel located 10 minutes away from the Omaha Zoo. Rooms were clean, seemed to be maintained, and best of all, the shower didn't feel like an industrial pressure washer. Standard continental breakfast although there was a cool automatic pancake maker we hadn't encountered before. I enjoyed that all the rooms were named for presidents with some info about them both inside and outside the rooms. It was a nice little touch. Going north from the KC area, we totally avoided any Omaha congestion with this pick. If you're in town for the zoo, you probably won't find a more convenient hotel.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Thank you for sharing your experience and we are glad you like the breakfast options. Look forward to having you back for a future stay when your return this way.

"Great Experience at SureStay Plus in Bellevue"

5
06/06/2017

Had a great experience at the SureStay in Bellevue, NE. The price was excellent and I feel I received more than I paid for. My room was very nice. It was extremely clean and the housekeeping staff kept it clean throughout my 4 night stay. The desk staff was very courteous and helpful - could not have asked for more. The young lady that worked the evening desk shift was very helpful on the two occasions I had questions or needed extra items. They have a free breakfast which was also good. On one morning I went in for breakfast just a bit before the breakfast bar was scheduled to close. Unfortunately the scrambled eggs and sausage serving pans were empty but the owner's wife came in and offered to make more eggs and sausage for me - which I gratefully accepted. This is typical of the experience I had - great service, very nice room, excellent pricing. I met the owner my last morning there and I am convinced he and his wife are sincerely working to provide great service and value for every customer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be staying in the Bellevue area.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Thomas, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make you feel at home and the opportunity to let them know that they're doing a great job. We are truly grateful for your recommendations. Please come back for another great experience soon.

"Family emergency "

5
16/05/2017

My father was put in hospice, and my sister, and both brothers stayed here. The staff are extremely helpful, they had a nice breakfast, and the rooms were very clean. Three weeks after my father was placed in hospice he passed away, and again we all stayed here. There arent words to express the way they went out of there way to make sure that we had all that we need. If i ever go back to Belleville i will definitely stay here.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear Pamela H, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Please accept our most heartfelt sympathies for the loss of you father. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"10 days turned into 18"

5
03/05/2017

We had to have some repairs down in our RV so checked in at the Sure Stay. The room was comfortable, with tile floors because we were in a pet friendly room. The Innkeeper, Pritty, was very sweet and accommodating. She did everything she could to make our stay comfortable. The bed was surprisingly the most comfortable bed I've ever had in a motel. Temperature in the room was just right. Housekeeping was exceptionally accommodating. Coffee was good, too. And best of all is that the inn is sandwiched between a Village Inn and The Special, a very good restaurant known for its home-cooked meal. And if you have dogs that need to get out and run, there is a dog park across the street at the car dealership. Can't beat that.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear mrschief28, Thank you for leaving your five star rating at the SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South . It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you will come and stay again next time traveling through.

"We love the White House Inn!"

5
06/04/2017

Stayed there again after several years. The service was great and the waffles are the best in Nebraska. It is a family friendly place that always caters to our interests. We love the presidential themed rooms...never change that!

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear cclaver1, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

"NEVER AGAIN"

1
23/03/2017

Worst stay ever! Unfriendly staff, noisy, unsafe. Other guests were talking loudly and slamming doors until 3am; we walked through the front door at least 3 times and there was nobody at the front desk and side exits were kept open at night by rugs. My child woke up several times during the night due to the noise on hallway.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear aline p, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will gladly speak with the other guests, or move you to a more quiet section of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.