Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Prince George, Aéroport de Prince George

3387 Highway 16 W, V2N 5P8, Aéroport De Prince George, Canada - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Prince George - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Prince George ist ideal in Aéroport de Prince George Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Prince George ist die nördliche Hauptstadt der Provinz British Columbia. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Best Western Plus Prince George hat für jeden Reisenden etwas zu bieten. Dank bequemer Anbindung an die Highways 16 und 97 sind Ziele in allen Himmelsrichtungen leicht zu erreichen: Prince Rupert im Westen, Dawson Creek im Norden, Alberta im Osten oder Vancouver im Süden. Damit ist das Best Western Plus Prince George die perfekte Unterkunft für Ihren nächsten Besuch. Sicher freut es Sie, dass in allen Preisen ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück, ein Parkplatz und WLAN inbegriffen sind. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Minikühlschrank und eine Mikrowelle. Geschäftsreisende werden die Nähe zu den Unternehmen im Gewerbegebiet BCR sowie zur UNBC und CNC zu schätzen wissen. Der Flughafen Prince George ist 20 Autominuten entfernt. In unserem großen und gut ausgestatteten Fitnessstudio können Sie sich auch unterwegs fit halten. Oder genießen Sie heimischen Komfort und nutzen Sie ein Upgrade auf ein Zimmer mit Herd und Ofen für längere Aufenthalte. Im Pine Valley Golf Center können Sie eine Runde Golf spielen. Familien werden von unserem Wannen-Whirlpool und Pool mit Kurvenrutsche, der Freiluftterrasse und dem hauseigenen Waschsalon begeistert sein. Wir haben Minisuiten mit zwei Fernsehern und Loft-Zimmer. Ziele wie Pine Centre Mall, Lheidli T'enneh Park, Overhang Indoor Rock Climbing, Gamer Changerz Virtual Reality Centre und Prince George Farmers Market im Zentrum sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Außerdem sind Haustiere in unserem Hotel willkommen!Einheimische können ihren Wochenendausflug optimal nutzen, indem sie eines der zwei Zimmer mit Whirlpool, gewölbten Decken und Kamin buchen. Eines davon bietet eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Ganz in der Nähe befindet sich die Smart Center Shopping Plaza mit Geschäften wie Walmart, Home Depot, Old Navy, Canadian Tire und mehr. Hier können Sie sich mit Vorräten versorgen, bevor Sie nach Hause gehen. Besuchen Sie die Innenstadt und genießen Sie das Nachtleben in einigen unserer erstklassigen Restaurants, probieren Sie die Getränke in unseren lokalen Brauereien oder auf dem Weingut, oder sehen Sie eine Live-Show im Sonar, CN Center oder Prince George Playhouse.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Prince George

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 17 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
13
Sehr gut
3
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
6
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Best stay in PG. Amazing deal! "

5
HugoT883, Kitimat, Canada 20/03/2021

We stayed for 4 nights at this new hotel. The property is very nice and we were warmly welcomed by « Jazz ». She was so professional and helpful with accommodating all our requests to our satisfaction. The lobby and breakfast area was large and impressive. The room was amazing - on the top floor and very spacious. We were impressed with the modern decor, seating area and very comfy king bed with warm duvet and many pillows - not to mention the two large TVs in the room. Didn't want to leave our room! Housekeeping were friendly and room was spotless. Free Breakfast was great (some hot items) and they also offered large bagged lunch to go. Unfortunately due to Covid the pool was closed but did look very inviting. We were amazed at the price we paid - it was so economical - much cheaper than the other newer popular hotels. Best value and best new hotel with top notch accommodations and service. This will always be our go-to hotel. Can not recommend this enough - if you truly want the best - stay here!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi HugoT883. What a pleasure to read your great review and know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. It's especially nice to see you mention your great service from Jazz, and I look forward to sharing your words with her. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

"The place to stay in Prince George"

5
Scott D, Prince Rupert, Canada 20/03/2021

What can I say... The location has only been open about 2 years so the place is nice. The staff are always a pleasure to deal with and the rooms are fantastic! This has become my regular stop over whenever I'm in Prince George. Looking forward to using the amenities once Covid restrictions get lifted.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Scott D. What a pleasure to read your kind words, especially with regards to our staff. I am also glad you like the rooms and we're so happy to be your regular stop over spot!

"Honeymoon suite"

5
JFunk19, La Crete, Canada 18/03/2021

It's pricy but Soo worth it. Huge room, 2 TVs. Big jacuzzi! Comfy bed. We went us a family. Us and our 8 month baby. It worked really well, there's a kind of divider down the middle so we could stay up later and our baby was sleeping!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi JFunk19. Thank you for sharing your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! You said you can't still have fun with a baby! I am glad it worked it out for you and we hope you'll stay again.

"Newest Best Western in the North"

5
stucat2021, Terrace, Canada 16/03/2021

Excellent Service from the Front Desk Attendant "Jazz" from greeting to providing keys. She was very courteous and professional for the check in and very informative on amenities of the hotel. The Hotel has easy access to the Highway and a nice walking path leading to shops and restaurants 5 mins away. We will definitely stay here again!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stucat2021. Thank you for your kind words about Jazz - we also think she's pretty great. I am glad that you enjoyed the location and that short path down to the shops. Come back any time!

"Our New Go To Hotel in Prince George"

5
User 04/03/2021

We recently stayed here as we had to be in Prince George for Medical purpose. The facility is brand new and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stays very pleasant. We appreciated the personal touch from the general manager as she always asked us about our stay and if there was anything else they could do plus she was genuinely interested in our medical well being!!!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi ChristineV2141. Thank you for your kind words! We really do care and I am glad that you felt that! We look forward to seeing you and your crew back again!

"Great"

5
User 03/03/2021

The room was super clean. My gluten free breakfast was nutritious and yummy. The personnel was friendly and helpful. Our overall experience was great. I would recommend Best Western Plus in Prince George to everyone.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Wanderer280992. How nice to hear that you enjoyed your staff interactions and your gluten free breakfast! I will also let our Housekeeping Staff know that you thought that your room was super clean!

"Granddaughter visit"

5
AirikaandDoug, Smithers, Canada 02/03/2021

Came to see our granddaughter, daughter and son in law. Stayed here for two nights. The hotel even had complimentary bagged lunches. That was something that for me was over the top. Very clean and safe

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi AirijaandDoug. I hope that you had a nice a visit with your family? Thank you for staying with us and letting me know that you enjoyed the Grab and Go lunches. We'll hope to see you again soon.

"Decent hotel"

4
Sachin B, Calgary, Canada 02/03/2021

I stayed in this place for 6 nights & was pleasantly surprised by the overall experience. The room was clean, free of any sort of odour & the lighting was spot on. The decor was contemporary & the hotel was taking extra care during he pandemic. All in all a very good option to stay for both, business as well as family travellers. Very satisfied.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Sachin. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your 6 nights with us. I am glad that we were able to impress you and that you noticed our extra cleaning efforts. You're welcome back anytime!

"Very Clean and Well Appointed"

5
adventures4me, North Saanich, Canada 16/02/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We stayed one night. We were a little nervous about staying in a hotel (first stay since the start of the pandemic), but we'd already been on the road 12 hours and still had 5 hours to go. This hotel looked good online and was even better in person. Very new (or at least looked it) and exceptionally clean in both common areas like the lobby and halls and in the guest room. It had good plugin access for our truck, necessary for -30s overnight temperature. We forgot an extension cord but front desk were able to direct us to a nearby Canadian Tire. The rooms have laminate (?) floors which seem so much cleaner than carpeting and every counter, tabletop, surface, corner, and caulking in bathroom looked sparkling clean. We still used lysol wipes for high touch areas and surfaces, but it was probably not necessary. The bedding was clean, good quality and the bed was comfortable. Breakfasts were individually packaged and there were also sealed "bags to go" in a fridge so minimized the chance of guests contaminating each other's food. I wasn't comfortable eating in a common area since it would mean removing my mask and also exposing myself to others who had removed their mask and who might have come from higher risk areas than our home town. So we took the food back to our room and warmed it in the microwave in our room. Honestly, we'd probably have been ok in the eating area since it was spacious and the hotel already had us feeling comfortable with their cleaning protocols. The hotel had puppy friendly rooms which we planned to use on our return trip, but roads were good, so we pushed though. I was almost disappointed not to stay again, despite being eager to get back home with our new puppy. Great value, and even more importantly right now, very clean.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi adventures4me. Thank you for your really thorough review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you really seemed to notice and appreciate the things we're doing for guest safety and cleanliness. You are right - we are newly opened, as of August 3rd, 2020! We hope to welcome you back again, with puppy this time!

"Great Hotel"

5
stephaniebL7450NP, Los Angeles, California 13/02/2021

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The staff and manager were extremely helpful (even jumped our car when it wouldn't start in the cold). The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in and even the pillows were great. The room also had two Tv's, which may be a little over the top, but were good quality. Thanks for a great night.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for sharing your comments! It sure was cold that morning - I am so glad I was able to help. Would you believe that I had to jump start another guests car not long after you left! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again!

"beyond expectations"

5
alexmau72, Fort St. John, Canada 20/01/2021

One of best Hotels I stayed in. Very new facility and clean. Looks great outside and inside, very modern. We were family of 5 in the room, which had 2 quin beds and sofa bed. Room was very clean, modern furniture and design. We were missing some bedding for sofa bed, after called service desk, everything was brought to our room without any delay. It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay again.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and the modern touches at the hotel. The Queen Mini-Suite is definitely the best option for your family of 5. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

"Wonderful Hotel "

5
carlap54, Terrace, Canada 24/12/2020

This hotel is very easy to get to. It's quiet and has great staff. The beds are really comfortable and they have really good bedding. Staff is helpful and friendly. Great for people coming in from the West. Nice and close to Home Depot and good shopping. Easy to get on and off the highway

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Carlap54. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay, and our location. We also think it's ideal for folks coming into town to do some shopping without having head downtown. We hope you'll come again!

"Newest hotel in PG"

5
LLHH, Vancouver, Canada 17/11/2020

I hadn't stayed at this property before but thought I'd give it a try. Huge, spacious lobby. Modified grab n go breakfast which works. Excellent wifi and telus optik TV which was great. Huge TV, must have been a 60 inch. Great service from Rachel at the front desk. I'd ask for a room facing the back to avoid highway noise. Very good stay.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi LLHH. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and Rachelle - it's always nice for our staff to be recognized. If the highway noise is ever bothersome, we can also provide some complimentary ear plugs from the Front Desk. Hope to see you again!

"Very comfortable stay"

4
Serina_roker, Red Deer, Canada 10/11/2020

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Was quiet and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Would have given a 5 star if they had done a better job at cleaning rooms before arrival . Do to covid pool was closed which we weren't told until arrival but was to be expected. I would stay here again.

"Pleasure Stays"

4
peregr1ne, Burns Lake, Canada 06/11/2020

I am very happy with this facility. The room I had at my recent stay included a couch and I really prefer the large walk in shower that was also in this room. The bar fridge is just a little too small for a pizza box, but having the microwave is an excellent feature.

"Terrible room."

2
Steve B, Morinville, Canada 06/11/2020

Room was directly above where people smoke outside and the smell of smoke constantly lingered in the room. Two TV's and one did not work. Told it was a suite but the bed was not in a separate area. Room faced highway side and very noisy all night. Staff did not to care to ask us our preferences. When we phoned for the reservation and told them what we preferred they did not listen.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.