BEST WESTERN Hotel Wesley Chapel,  Wesley Chapel

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

5639 Oakley Boulevard ,
33544-5305 , Wesley Chapel , United States

Phone: +1 813 345 2000
Fax    : +1 813 345 2001


The BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel invites you to stay in our newly renovated, 100% smoke-free hotel as you experience all Wesley Chapel has to offer. The BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 75 at Exit 279 and minutes away from Tampa and Tampa International Airport. Other nearby attractions of interest include The University of South Florida, Saint Leo University, the Shops at Wiregrass, The Grove and Cobb Theater. We are a short distance from Busch Gardens Tampa Bay and challenging golf courses like Saddlebrook, Lexington Oaks, Quail Hollow, Plantation Palms Golf Club, and the Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club. You are invited to enjoy our many amenities which include free 24 hour coffee in the lobby, free wireless high-speed Internet, an outdoor pool, free weekday newspaper, free full hot breakfast and a fitness center. Your morning breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel hotel the perfect way to start your day. Our free hot breakfast features eggs, hot breakfast meat, yogurt, fresh fruits, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Travelers can use the on-site business center with a computer and access copy and fax services. Whether traveling to Wesley Chapel for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel is the perfect location for any guest. Enjoy your stay.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: I-75. Located on I-75 Exit 279 on State Road 54W go 0. 7 mile turn right on Gateway Boulevard then go 0. 8 mile BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel is on the right.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Outdoor pool Outdoor pool

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary full breakfast. Count on our full hot breakfast to give you the boost you need for your day! Enjoy your morning cup of coffee, tea, juice or milk with make-your-own Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits with gravy, sausages, instant oatmeal.
  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise facility, 24 hours, free
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Elevator
  • Interior corridors
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff, English, Spanish
  • Guest laundry, free, 24 hours
  • Laundromat
  • Dry cleaning, same day available
  • Late check out. Guests can request late check out by contacting hotel guest service.
  • Cable or satellite television, HBO®, ESPN®, CNN® or other 24 hour news station and local channels.
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access.
  • Business center, 24 hours, staffed, free
  • Fax services
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Mail services
  • Wedding services
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged services
  • Hearing impaired services
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Parking for the physically challenged, 24 hours, free
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking, 24 hours
  • Outdoor parking, 24 hours, free
  • Truck/RV parking, 24 hours, free
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Hotel Wesley Chapel,  Wesley Chapel

5639 Oakley Boulevard, 33544-5305, Wesley Chapel, United States - Voir la carte
+1 813 345 2000 +1 813 345 2001

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 217 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel vous invite à séjourner dans notre hôtel récemment rénové, entièrement non fumeur, et à profiter de tout ce que Wesley Chapel a à offrir. Le BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel est idéalement situé à la sortie 279 de l'Interstate 75, et à quelques minutes de Tampa et l'aéroport international de Tampa. Les autres attractions à proximité incluent l'université du sud de la Floride, l'université Saint Leo, les boutiques The Shops at Wiregrass, The Grove et le théâtre Cobb. Nous sommes à quelques minutes de Busch Gardens, de la baie de Tampa et des excellents parcours de golf comme Saddlebrook, Lexington Oaks, Quail Hollow, le club de golf Plantation Palms et le golf et country club de Tampa Bay. Vous êtes invité à profiter de nos nombreux équipements qui incluent café gratuit 24 heures sur 24 à la réception, accès à Internet haut débit sans fil, piscine extérieure, journal gratuit en semaine, petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, et un centre de fitness. Le matin, un délicieux petit déjeuner chaud et complet vous est servi, pour bien commencer la journée. Profitez de notre petit déjeuner chaud gratuit avec oeufs, viande chaude, yaourt, fruits frais, céréales et bien plus encore, y compris des gaufres chaudes !Les voyageurs peuvent utiliser le centre d'affaires sur place avec ordinateur et accès aux services de photocopie et de fax. Que vous soyez à Wesley Chapel pour les affaires ou le plaisir, le BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel est l'endroit parfait pour tous les clients. Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 217 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
119
Très bon
 
59
Moyen
 
21
Médiocre
 
10
Horrible
 
8
En couple En couple 40
En famille En famille 91
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 11
Professionnel Professionnel 49
Voyage solo Voyage solo 16
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel,Wesley Chapel
  • 3
    « Best western moyen »

    Un best western qui ne nous a pas donné autant satisfaction que d'habitude. Le personnel à L accueil n'était pas très agréable. Seul la dame au petit dej était sympa. La piscine est petite. Le quartier est calme et proche de commerces et restos.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'I-75. Prenez la sortie 279 de l'I-75, sur la State Road 54W. Continuez sur 1,1 kilomètre, puis tournez à droite dans Gateway Boulevard. Continuez sur 1,3 kilomètre. Le BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel se trouve sur la droite.