BEST WESTERN PREMIER Sofia Airport Hotel,  Sofia

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

11 Brussels, Boulevard ,
1592 , Sofia , Bulgaria

Phone: +359 29051313
Fax    : +359 29051300


With a prime location, modern facilities, the latest technology, well-known brand, high quality standards, a well-trained and eager to serve you, the Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel has it all. The new, upscale, 4 Star Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel is ideally located at the new business district of Sofia, just 0. 5 kilometers from the Sofia Airport, offering convenient access not only to the city center but to several dynamic business centers, including the Sofia Airport Center (SAC) and the Trade Center Europe (TCE). Having the Sofia Airport Metro Station nearby, the public transport station at the doorsteps of the hotel and 24-hour taxi service, within several minutes, our guests have a variety of options to access administrative and business premises, shopping areas, dining, sightseeing, and a number of other places of entertainment. The Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel offers 155 spacious hotel rooms at the Sofia Airport, ranging from 25 to 40 square meters in size. Relax in all our spacious and stylish Premier King and Twin Guest Rooms, Deluxe Queen or our Business Suite Rooms. Enjoy your night's sleep in our luxurious Suite Dreams by Serta® bed which provides the perfect balance between comfort and support. Work in comfort at the spacious desk and relax by watching a program on the 32-inch LCD IP TV. Stay connected with complimentary Wi-Fi, in-room HSIA connection and to the office with our 24/7 business center, which provides remote printing, fax and copy machines. Each room also features a mini-fridge, minibar, adjustable air-conditioning, windows that open, complimentary coffee and tea maker, hairdryer, a laptop size safe and an iron and ironing board to make you feel at home. Work out in the complimentary 24-hour Technogym® fitness center with an exceptional view of Vitosha Mountain. Enjoy your after-work evening with a glass of wine and enjoy International cuisine in the relaxing Barillon 1909 Bar & Restaurant, or dine in the comfort your own room.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Sofia Airport. The Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel is located right next to Sofia's Airport, a 15-minute ride to the city center and a step away from the business cluster, Sofia Airport Center. On a five minute car ride are also the International Exhibition Center and concert and sports venue known as Arena Armeec Sofia. In the immediate vicinity of the Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel you can find the city metro station, which will lead you to all entertainment, shopping and historic attraction of Sofia city.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Cocktail lounge Cocktail lounge
Jogging track Jogging track
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
See More

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Restaurant onsite
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Exercise facility, Technogym® Fitness Center
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Universal gym
  • Rowing machine
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Locker room
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-front desk
  • Multilingual staff, English, Bulgarian
  • Porterage/bell services
  • Guest laundry, services available 24-hours a day, fees based on price sheet
  • Express check out
  • Late check out
  • Safe deposit box
  • Doctor on call
  • Shoe shine
  • Cable or satellite television, IP HD TV in each room and public spaces
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. free in-room wireless Internet access. free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. all guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access. all guest rooms are hardwired for Internet access
  • Business center, 24-hour, complimentary
  • Computer rental
  • Fax services
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy services
  • Photocopy machine
  • Conference services
  • Dataports
  • Courier
  • Pager rental
  • Video conferencing
  • Mail services, in the Business Center
  • Wedding services, dedicated wedding planner
  • Meeting facilities two meeting rooms up to 30 people with day light
  • Banquet facilities, open space facility for cocktails, lunches, dinners up to 500 people.
  • Conference facilities, one, with day light holding up to 130 people
  • Ballroom, one ballroom with capacity up to 200 people for dinner and 250 people for conference.
  • Jogging track
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged facilities, toilets in public spaces for people with physical difficulties and three guest rooms
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Gift shop or newsstand
  • Free parking, available 24-hours
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Room 1

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Sofia Airport Hotel,  Sofia

11 Brussels, Boulevard, 1592, Sofia, Bulgaria - Voir la carte
+359 29051313 +359 29051300

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Piste de jogging
    Piste de jogging
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 21 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Avec une situation de choix, des installations modernes, l'accès aux toutes dernières technologies, une marque réputée, des normes de qualité élevées, un personnel compétent et impatient de vous servir, le Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel a tout ce qu'il vous faut. Le Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel, nouvel hôtel 4 étoiles haut de gamme, est idéalement situé dans le nouveau quartier d'affaires de Sofia, à seulement 500 mètres de l'aéroport de Sofia, et permet d'accéder facilement non seulement au centre-ville mais à plusieurs centres d'affaires dynamique, dont le Sofia Airport Center (SAC) et le Trade Center Europe (TCE). Avec la station de métro de l'aéroport de Sofia à proximité, les transports en commun devant l'hôtel et un service de taxi 24 heures sur 24 à quelques minutes, nos clients ont à leur disposition plusieurs possibilités pour accéder aux bâtiments administratifs et d'affaires, aux zones commerçantes, restaurants et lieux touristiques, ainsi que d'autres lieux de divertissement. Le Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel compte 155 chambres spacieuses à l'aéroport de Sofia, de 25 à 40 mètres carrés. Détendez-vous dans toutes nos chambres spacieuses et élégantes, Premier avec lit king size et lits jumeaux, de luxe avec lit queen size ou nos suites d'affaires. Profitez d'une bonne nuit de sommeil dans notre lit de luxe Suite Dreams by Serta®, qui offre l'équilibre parfait entre confort et soutien. Travaillez dans le confort sur le grand bureau et détendez-vous en regardant une émission sur la télévision LCD 81 cm IP TV. Restez connecté grâce au Wi-Fi gratuit, à la connexion Internet haut débit dans la chambre et à votre travail grâce à notre centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, qui offreimpression à distance, télécopieurs et photocopieurs. Chaque chambre dispose également de mini-réfrigérateur, minibar, climatisation réglable, fenêtres qui s'ouvrent, cafetière/théière, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort de la taille d'un ordinateur portable, ainsi que fer et planche à repasser pour vous sentir comme à la maison. Entraînez-vous dans le centre de fitness gratuit Technogym® ouvert 24 heures sur 24 avec vue exceptionnelle sur le mont Vitosha. Profitez de votre soirée après le travail, en dégustant un verre de vin et une cuisine internationale dans l'atmosphère détendue du Barillon 1909 Bar & Restaurant, ou dînez dans le confort votre chambre.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 21 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
14
Très bon
 
6
Moyen
 
1
Médiocre
 
0
Horrible
 
0
En couple En couple 6
En famille En famille 5
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 0
Professionnel Professionnel 8
Voyage solo Voyage solo 1
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Sofia Airport Hotel,Sofia
  • 5
    « Formidable »

    Rien a redire. Excellent accueil, que ce soit a l'arrivée, pendant le sejour, au départ ou au restaurant. Personnel professionnel. Chambre avec mot d'accueil personnalisé,petit gateux et bouteille d'eau gratuits. Propreté impeccable. Parking gratuit Wi-Fi gratuit et bonne bande passante. Salle de fitness avec clil, télé et serviettes. Restaurant un peu cher mais très bon. A 5 minutes de l'aéroport avec navette gratuite.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'aéroport de Sofia. Le Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel est situé juste à côté de l'aéroport de Sofia, à 15 minutes en voiture du centre-ville et à quelques pas du centre d'affaires Sofia Airport Center. Le centre international d'expositions, et la salle de concerts et d'événements sportifs Arena Armeec Sofia se trouvent également à 5 minutes en voiture. Dans les environs immédiats du Best Western Premier® Sofia Airport Hotel vous trouverez la station de métro de la ville, qui vous mènera à tous les divertissements, magasins et attractions historiques de Sofia.