BEST WESTERN Hotel Sandy Inn,  Sandy

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

37465 Highway 26 ,
97055-7207 , Sandy , United States

Phone: +1 503 668 7100
Fax    : +1 503 668 0624


Recipient of the 2016 TripAdvisor® Award for Excellence. The hotel is a favorite for locals and travelers alike. Located close to Mt. Hood and PDX, the best of the Northwest is right outside. Mt. Hood is famous for skiing and snowboarding, while Portland, Oregon has recently been named one of the most popular boom towns in the country. Enjoy the best of Oregon mountain biking and hiking, as well as many other outdoor recreational activities. Mt. Hood skiing is sublime in the winter months, but there's plenty to do in the summer as well. A great location to Mt. Hood, PDX, skiing, biking and fishing is just the start. Our Sandy, OR hotel has the best, friendly service in the area, and we're ranked among the top five percent in the Best Western brand. An indoor 24-hour pool and spa, 40-inch LCD televisions in every room and a complimentary hot breakfast featuring waffles and 100% Arabica coffee gets your vacation started on the right note. Sandy Mountain Days is a beloved annual event that locals and travelers alike look forward to. The BEST WESTERN Sandy Inn offers a convenient location with access to Timberline Lodge, Mt. Hood National Park, Sandy River and Dodge River. Summers at this Oregon Best Western offer fishing, rafting, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding (SUP) and many other options. If you're staying at our Sandy, OR hotel on business, you can quickly get to your meetings around town. Employees of Bi-Mart, the United States Department of Agriculture, Oregon Department of Transportation and the Department of Human Services all favor our hotel when traveling to the Portland area for work. Your commutes are quick and easy from our superior location. Reserve a relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Sandy Inn today for a great value!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: The Interstate. Take Exit 13, turn right and follow to Burnside. Turn left and follow through Gresham to Highway 26 East, 10 miles to Sandy. Just ahead is the BEST WESTERN Sandy Inn.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Free parking Free parking
Spa Spa
Public area air conditioned Public area air conditioned

Our other services

  • Complimentary breakfast
  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Spa
  • Complimentary full breakfast, enjoy our full breakfast with the following: Sausage, Eggs, Potatoes, Biscuits and gravy, Waffles, Savory bagels, Fruits, Yogurts, Muffins, Danish, Cereals, Breads, Oatmeal, Teas, Coffee and Juices
  • Indoor pool Heated Open 24 Hours
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Free parking
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Hot tub
  • Exercise facility, 24 Hour
  • Stair stepper
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Laundromat
  • Guest laundry, nominal fee open 24-hours
  • Express check out, BW Rewards members
  • Late check out, 12 noon latest check out time
  • Safe deposit box,
  • Children's activities, board and card games
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless Internet access. Free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for Internet access
  • Business center, 24 hours, free
  • Printer available
  • Fax services
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Dataports
  • Mail services
  • Air-conditioning, in public areas
  • Physically challenged facilities Pool lift
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Laundry facility open 24-hours, nominal fee

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Hotel Sandy Inn,  Sandy

4.0/5  - basé sur 314 notations.
37465 Highway 26, 97055-7207, Sandy, United States - Voir la carte
+1 503 668 7100 +1 503 668 0624

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditionné dans les parties communes
    Air conditionné dans les parties communes
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 314 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Primé du TripAdvisor® Award 2016 pour l'excellence. L'hôtel est l'un des préférés des habitants de la région comme des voyageurs. Situé près du mont Hood et de l'aéroport international de Portland, le meilleur du Nord-Ouest est à votre porte. Salle du conseil Hood est célèbre pour le ski et le surf des neiges. La ville de Portland, dans l'Oregon, a récemment été désignée comme l'une des villes en pleine expansion la plus appréciée du pays. Profitez des meilleurs sentiers de randonnée et pistes de VTT de l'Oregon et des nombreuses autres activités de loisirs en plein air. Salle du conseil Hood est un lieu absolument fantastique pour skier pendant les mois d'hiver. Il y a aussi beaucoup de choses à faire en été. L'excellent emplacement près du mont Hood, de l'aéroport international de Portland, des lieux de ski, de pêche et de vélo ne sont qu'un début. Notre hôtel de Sandy, dans l'Oregon, met à votre disposition le meilleur service de la région et le plus aimable. Nous sommes classés dans les cinq pour cent des meilleurs hôtels de la marque Best Western. La piscine intérieure et le bain bouillonnant ouverts 24 heures sur 24, la télévision à écran LCD 102 cm dans chaque chambre et le petit déjeuner chaud et gratuit avec gaufres et café 100 % Arabica vous permettront de bien démarrer les vacances. Le festival Sandy Mountain Days est un événement annuel très apprécié que les locaux et les voyageurs attendent avec impatience. Le Best Western Sandy Inn offre une situation pratique avec accès au Timberline Lodge, au parc national de Mount Hood, à Sandy River et à Dodge River. Dans cet hôtel Best Western de l'Oregon, de nombreuses activités vous attendent en été, comme la pêche, le rafting, le kayak ou la planche à rame (SUP). Si vous séjournez dans notrehôtel de Sandy pour affaires, vous pourrez aisément vous rendre à vos réunions en ville. Les employés de Bi-Mart, du département de l'Agriculture des États-Unis, du département des Transports de l'Oregon et du département des Services Sociaux, privilégient tous notre hôtel lorsqu'ils se rendent à Portland pour le travail. Vos trajets sont rapides et faciles depuis notre excellent emplacement. Réservez dès aujourd'hui un séjour reposant au Best Western Sandy Inn pour bénéficier d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 314 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeader Bronze

 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
148
Très bon
 
101
Moyen
 
42
Médiocre
 
14
Horrible
 
9
En couple En couple 71
En famille En famille 126
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 28
Professionnel Professionnel 46
Voyage solo Voyage solo 32
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Sandy Inn,Sandy
  • 5
    « EXCELLENT BEST WESTERN »

    Séjour de trois nuits dans ce Best Western. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Chambre confortable et propre. Bon petit déjeuner (pour la catégorie) Personnel efficace une adtresse à recommander.Piscine intérieure propre et peu fréquentée

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate. Prenez la Sortie 13, tournez à droite et suivez à Burnside. Tournez à gauche et continuez jusqu'à Gresham et la Highway 26 East, à 16 kilomètres de Sandy. Le Best Western Sandy Inn se trouve juste un peu plus loin.