BEST WESTERN Plus Landmark Hotel & Suites,  Metairie

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

2601 Severn Avenue ,
70002-5934 , Metairie , United States

Phone: +1 504 888 9500
Fax    : +1 504 889 5792


Welcome to the Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel & Suites! When looking for a hotel in Metairie, LA, choose one that's known for southern hospitality and spacious, cool rooms at an affordable price. Our Metairie hotel is a short drive to New Orleans and the French Quarter. However, guests can still get away from it all and don't have to stay in the hustle and bustle of the city. Whether you're here for Mardi Gras, a swamp tour or to visit the stunning plantations, everything is nearby. Our friendly staff knows the true meaning of southern hospitality and are happy to provide you with recommendations. We offer full-service catering at our Metairie, LA hotel, perfect for guests holding a special event at the property. With free parking and a great location with proximity to New Orleans, we're a favorite for weddings, reunions, meetings, receptions and parties. The local festivals like the Jazz Fest and French Quarter Fest draw a lot of guests to our hotel, and we're happy to accommodate groups. Whether you're here for an event at the Superdome or for Harrah's Casino, there's something for everyone near our Metairie hotel. The Audubon Zoo and Aquarium of Americas, the Lakeside Mall, and our location one block from the parade route make us a popular pick for many out of towners. Business travelers enjoy the convenience of our Metairie hotel, too. A few frequent guests are employees of Huntington Ingalls, New Orleans Port and the oil and gas industry. The 4th Marines military base is also nearby, and many service men and women choose to stay with us while visiting the region. We're located off Interstate 10, and the airport is just seven miles away. Our all interior rooms are spacious, quiet and cool for your comfort. Reserve your upcoming stay at the Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel & Suites and enjoy an unbeatable location! Enjoy your stay.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: All directions. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites is seven miles from downtown New Orleans. ·From: Interstate 10 East & West. Take Exit 228 (Causeway Boulevard North) to Veterans Memorial Boulevard. Make a right on Veterans Memorial Boulevard. Get in the left lane and make the first U-Turn. Continue straight on Veterans Memorial Boulevard for . 4 miles. Make a left on Severn Avenue. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites is at the end of the block on the left hand side.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Cocktail lounge Cocktail lounge
Free parking Free parking
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Multilingual staff Multilingual staff
See More

Our other services

  • Cocktail lounge
  • Multilingual staff
  • Guest laundry Dry cleaning prices vary based on the individual guests needs. Laundry facility on-site, nominal fee, open 24-hours.
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Elevator
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Garage parking
  • Outdoor pool Heated Seasonal Pool. Unscheduled closings due to weather or maintenance concerns are at the discretion of the hotel.
  • Free parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Photocopy services
  • Catering
  • Conference services
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stair stepper
  • Stationary bike
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Ballroom
  • Exercise facility, open from 6:00 a. m. to 10:00 p. m.
  • Air-conditioning
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Treadmill
  • Interior corridor
  • Laundromat Coin operated laundry facility.
  • Express check out
  • Late check out Upon availability
  • Business center, compliemntary and open 24-hours
  • Printer available
  • Fax services
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Computer modem hookups
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Exhibit services
  • Dataports
  • Video conferencing
  • Wedding services
  • Conference facilities
  • Physically challenged facilities
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Outdoor parking
  • All you can eat American Buffet Style breakfast for a $8. 15 fee per person.
  • Complimentary newspapers available in the lobby Monday - Saturday

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Plus Landmark Hotel & Suites,  Metairie

4.0/5  - basé sur 109 notations.
2601 Severn Avenue, 70002-5934, Metairie, United States - Voir la carte
+1 504 888 9500 +1 504 889 5792

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 230 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites !Si vous cherchez un hôtel à Metairie, en Louisiane, choisissez-en un connu pour son hospitalité du sud et ses chambres fraîches et spacieuses à un prix abordable. Notre hôtel de Metairie est à courte distance en voiture de Nouvelle-Orléans et du Vieux Carré. Cependant, vous pourrez également vous évader et échapper à l'agitation de la ville. Que vous soyez ici pour Mardi Gras, une visite des marais ou une visite des superbes plantations, tout est à proximité. Notre personnel amical connait la véritable signification de l'hospitalité du sud, et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller. Nous offrons une restauration service complet dans notre hôtel de Metairie, en Louisiane, idéale pour organiser un événement spécial à l'hôtel. Avec parking gratuit et une excellente situation à proximité de la Nouvelle-Orléans, nous sommes très appréciés pour les mariages, rassemblements, réunions, réceptions et fêtes. Les festivals locaux comme le festival de Jazz et le festival du Vieux Carré attirent de nombreux clients, et nous sommes heureux d'accueillir des groupes. Que vous soyez ici pour un événement au Superdome ou pour le casino Harrah's, vous êtes sûr de trouver votre bonheur près de notre hôtel de Metairie. Le zoo et aquarium des Amériques à Audubon, la galerie marchande de Lakeside, et notre situation à 100 mètres du trajet du défilé font de notre hôtel un choix populaire parmi les visiteurs. Les voyageurs d'affaires apprécient également le confort de notre hôtel de Metairie. Parmi nos clients réguliers se trouvent des employés de Huntington Ingalls, du port de la Nouvelle-Orléans et des industries du pétrole et du gaz. La 4e base militaire de la Marine est également proche,et un grand nombre de militaires choisissent de séjourner dans notre hôtel lorsqu'ils sont en visite dans la région. Nous sommes situés à côté de l'Interstate 10, et l'aéroport est à seulement 11 kilomètres. Nos chambres toutes intérieures sont spacieuses, calmes et fraîches pour votre confort. Réservez votre prochain séjour au BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites et profitez d'une situation imbattable ! Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 230 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
137
Très bon
 
52
Moyen
 
25
Médiocre
 
13
Horrible
 
3
En couple En couple 45
En famille En famille 73
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 28
Professionnel Professionnel 76
Voyage solo Voyage solo 5
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Landmark Hotel & Suites,Metairie
  • 5
    « Hotel Best western très agréable »

    Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet Hotel. La chambre était très propre la literie impeccable et l'établissement très silencieux. Il y a une piscine que nous n'avons pas vue et d'un parking gardé. Les chambres disposent d'un réfrigérateur d'une machine à café et d'un micro ondes. Rien a rajouter Si, le personnel est très serviable et sympathique.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : toutes les directions. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites se trouve à 11 kilomètres du centre-ville de la Nouvelle-Orléans.


Depuis : l'interstate 10 East/West. Prenez la sortie 228 (Causeway Boulevard North) jusqu'au Veterans Memorial Boulevard. Tournez à droite sur Veterans Memorial Boulevard. Mettez-vous sur la voie de gauche et faites demi-tour dès que possible. Continuez tout droit sur Veterans Memorial Boulevard pendant 600 mètres. Tournez à gauche sur Severn Avenue. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Hotel & Suites est situé à moins de 100 mètres, sur la gauche.