BEST WESTERN Plus Country Cupboard Inn,  Lewisburg

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

7701 West Branch Highway ,
17837 , Lewisburg , United States

Phone: +1 570 524 5500
Fax    : +1 570 524 4291


Enjoy a smorgasbord of activities, sightseeing and adventure when staying in this cozy Lewisburg hotel with all of the comforts and perks of home. Bucknell University is only five minutes away and Susquehanna University is 25 minutes away from the property. Whether you need to visit a university on business or are bringing your high school senior on a visit, it's only a short drive away. You'll also be adjacent to Country Cupboard Restaurant and gift shops. Stock up on keepsakes and indulge in a delicious menu selection simply by strolling on over. A big past time in this neck of the woods is antiquing, so dust off your treasure hunting skills. Check out Woodward Camp or plan to a trip to nearby Knoebels Amusement Resort. The Little League World Series is only a few minutes away and an excellent addition to a family vacation at this Lewisburg hotel. This Lewisburg hotel is a prime choice for many business travelers. Whether you're in town for FBOP Lewisburg, FBOP Allenwood, ConAgra Foods or Weis Markets, who says you can't mix a little pleasure with business? Rest assured, you'll have everything you need for the 9 to 5 necessities with plenty of extra perks. We're known for our complimentary breakfast. The most important meal of the day includes piping hot eggs and waffles, a selection of flaky pastries and fruits, a variety of cereal, yogurt, juices and 100% Arabica coffee. Leave breakfast to us. You have exploring to do. When you're right in the heart of the community, everything is a little easier. Whether you need to get to the Evangelical Community Hospital or the bank, it's right around the corner. Isn't that simple? Book a stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard Inn to take traveling to the next level!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: All directions. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard Inn is located two miles north of Lewisburg on US Highway 15. From Interstate 80 take Exit 210A, onto US 15 South. Hotel is five miles on the right at fourth traffic light.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Heated pool Heated pool
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Restaurant Restaurant
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
Wireless internet connection in public areas Wireless internet connection in public areas
See More

Our other services

  • Wireless Internet connection in public areas
  • Restaurant on-site
  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Gift shop or newsstand
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary full breakfast, Make your own waffles, sausage links, scrambled eggs, hot oatmeal, sticky buns, choice of breads, cereal, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, hot tea
  • Outdoor pool Heated seasonal
  • Indoor pool Heated
  • Exercise facility Open from 7:00 a. m. to 11:00 p. m.
  • Safe deposit box
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Meeting facilities
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Laundromat, 24 hours, nominal fee of $1. 25
  • Business center
  • Fax machine, incoming fax nominal fee of $. 50 per page, outgoing is a nominal fee of $2. 00 first page additional pages are $1. 00 per page
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Hot tub
  • Photocopy machine
  • Universal gym
  • Conference services
  • Dataports
  • Equipment rental
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Truck/RV parking, for hotel guests only
  • Elevator
  • Late check out, when available and at additional charge
  • Mail services
  • Banquet facilities, adjacent
  • Conference facilities
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged services, wheelchair available
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Coffee available 24-hours
  • Free bottled water at check-in
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless Internet access. Free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for Internet access
  • Interior corridor

Our other closest hotels


Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Plus Country Cupboard Inn,  Lewisburg

5.0/5  - basé sur 716 notations.
7701 West Branch Highway, 17837, Lewisburg, United States - Voir la carte
+1 570 524 5500 +1 570 524 4291

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Piscine chauffée
    Piscine chauffée
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
    Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 716 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Profitez d'un « smorgasbord »d'activités, faites du tourisme et prenez goût à l'aventure en séjournant dans cet hôtel confortable à souhait de Lewisburg, aussi agréablement aménagé que votre propre maison !L'Université de Bucknell n'est qu'à cinq minutes de là, et celle de Susquehanna à tout juste 25 minutes de l'établissement. Que vous consultiez une université pour affaires, ou ameniez votre bachelier en visite, elles sont à courte distance en voiture. Vous serez également près du restaurant Country Cupboard et des boutiques de souvenirs. Faites des stocks de souvenirs et profitez pendant vos flâneries des délicieuses sélections de menus proposées. Chiner étant l'un des passe-temps favoris dans cette région, pourquoi ne viendriez-vous pas y parfaire vos talents oubliés de chasseur de trésors ? Venez découvrir Woodward camp, ou préparez votre excursion pour le parc d'attractions tout proche de Knoebels. Et la Little League World Series n'étant qu'à quelques minutes de nous, c'est l'événement idéal pour boucler en beauté vos vacances familiales dans cet hôtel de Lewisburg. Cet hôtel de Lewisburg est parfait pour un grand nombre de voyageurs d'affaires. Que vous soyez en ville pour FBOP Lewisburg, FBOP Allenwood, ConAgra Foods ou Weis Markets, qui a dit que vous ne pouviez pas mélanger affaires et quelques loisirs ? Soyez tranquille, vous aurez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour travailler, et bien plus encore !Notre hôtel est connu pour son petit déjeuner gratuit, repas le plus important de la journée, et pour ses oeufs à point, ses gaufres chaudes, sa sélection de pâtisseries croustillantes, de fruits, de céréales diverses, de yaourts, de jus de fruits et de café 100 % Arabica. Le petit déjeuner, c'est notre dada ! À vous de choisir ce que vous voulez explorer. Tout est plus simple quand on est au coeur de la communauté. Que vous vous rendiez à l'hôpital évangélique ou à la banque, ils sont juste au coin de la rue ! Quoi de plus simple ?Réservez votre séjour au BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard pour découvrir une nouvelle façon de voyager !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 716 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
579
Très bon
 
112
Moyen
 
20
Médiocre
 
2
Horrible
 
3
En couple En couple 166
En famille En famille 334
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 65
Professionnel Professionnel 87
Voyage solo Voyage solo 38
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Country Cupboard Inn,Lewisburg
  • 3
    « Pas terrible »

    Ici, c'est l'Amérique profonde. On sait à quoi il faut s'attendre normalement, mais ici c'est pire : chambres vieillottes à l'odeur de renfermé, salle de fitness suintant d'humidité,.. Même la cuisine du restaurant attenant est extrêmement basique (et oui, sans alcool) - mais il n'y a pas tellement d'autres endroits où aller dans la région !

    5
    « bon hôtel »

    Hotel tres agréable, bien équipé, belles chambres avec des lits confortables, piscine intérieure et extérieure, breakfast sous forme de buffet avec assez de choix, c'est la deuxième fois que nous allons dans cet hôtel et nous le recommandons, même si il n'est pas bon marché.

    3
    « Les Lausannois »

    Bon Hôtel situé au bord de la 15 mais au calme. Dans la pure tradition des Best-Western. Très bien placé pour une étape dans la région. Petit point qui n'est pas grave en soit, mais la région et sans alcool. donc ni bière ni vin pendant le repas. Ce n'est pas grave, mais après une journée de route un petit coup de rouge avec le repas c'est sympa lorques l'on est en équipe!!!!

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : toutes les directions. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard Inn est situé à 3 kilomètres au nord de Lewisburg, sur l'US Highway 15. Depuis : l'Interstate 80. Prenez la sortie 210A pour suivre l'US 15 South. L'hôtel se trouve à 8 kilomètres sur la droite au troisième feu de circulation.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches