BEST WESTERN Plus Lampasas Inn & Suites,  Lampasas

4.0/5  - based on 1 guest reviews.
1504 S Key Avenue, 76550, Lampasas, United States - See map
+1 512 556 2100 +1 512 556 2101

Destination

Dates

Your room

> Room 1

1 adult

 

Hotel advantages

  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
based on 2 traveler reviews
See more comments >>
Photo gallery :
Located in the middle of Texas and the northern gateway to the Texas Hill Country, stands the brand new Best Western Plus Lampasas hotel. Our Best Western Plus® Lampasas Inn & Suites has convenient access to Highways 183, 190 and 281 which lead to the larger metropolitan areas of Austin and Killeen/Fort Hood. Lampasas is a short 30 minute drive to Killeen/Fort Hood, and one hour drive to Austin. Whether guests are in town for a wedding or a graduation, it's important to enjoy quality amenities at a competitive price. The local sporting events, wild flowers, antiques, and Fort Hood one of the largest military installations in the world are what bring many guests to the region, but the Texas-sized hospitality of our staff members and well-appointed rooms are what make us stand out. Guests enjoy a competitive price along with welcome touches of home, including our famous complimentary full hot breakfast that's dished up daily. Hot eggs, breakfast meats and a wide selection of breads, fruit and cereals get your day started on the right side of bed. Top it off with our delectable 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juices. It's the most important meal of the day, and it's on the house. From a convenient location to friendly staff members who are happy to offer recommendations, guests at the Best Western Plus® Lampasas Inn & Suites are treated like family. Lounge at the pool, or spend the day at the nearby shops and restaurants in historic downtown Lampasas just moments from the hotel. Everything guests need for a memorable trip is available here.

See rates and availability

 
Room 1

Guest reviews


in partnership withtrip advisor img
based on 2 guest reviews
 
NOTE ISSUED REFER TO NOTICE SUMMARY NOTES
Excellent
 
1
Verygood
 
1
Medium
 
0
Poor
 
0
Horrible
 
0
Business Business 0
Couples Couples 0
Family Family 1
Friends getaway Friends getaway 1
Solo travel Solo travel 0
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
BEST WESTERN Plus Lampasas Inn & Suites,Lampasas
  • 5
    « Lampasas Best Western Review »

    Myself and several friends were on a motorcycle trip in the area of your hotel and decided to make an unscheduled stop for the night. Your entire staff, from the girl that checked us in to the girl that checked us out were a pleasure to deal with. I will stop there again on any travels that brings me to your area. Your facility was clean, neat, and well kept. You can be proud of you entire staff.

    4
    « Brand New, Super Clean, Comfortable Bed »

    Stayed in this place one night. Really loved it, except the WiFi did not work. If you go there bring your own ethernet cable until they work the bugs out. Otherwise my stay there was PERFECT! The pool area is beautiful. The free breakfast is great, including sausage, scrambled eggs, and great orange juice.

 

Getting to the hotel ...

All directions
·From: Austin, Texas. Take US-183 N. toward Research Boulevard. Take TX-183A N. toward Lakeline Boulevard, portions toll. TX-183A N. becomes US-183 N. The Best Western Plus® Lampasas Inn & Suites is just ahead. ·From: San Antonio, Texas. Take I-35 N. and merge onto US-281 N. via Exit 158 toward McAllister Freeway N. /Johnson City. The Best Western Plus® Lampasas Inn & Suites is just ahead. ·From: Waco, Texas. Take I-35 S. Keep right to take US-190 W. via Exit 293A toward Killeen/Ft. Hood. Take US-190 Bypass W. to US-190 Bypass W. becomes US-190 W. The Best Western Plus® Lampasas Inn & Suites is just ahead. ·From: Fort Hood. Take US-190 W. toward Copperas Cove. Then take US-190 Bypass W. Take...

see more

BEST WESTERN Plus Lampasas Inn & Suites,  Lampasas

1504 S Key Avenue, 76550, Lampasas, United States - Voir la carte

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Au coeur du Texas et à l'entrée du pays vallonné du Texas, se trouve le tout nouveau BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas. Notre BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas Inn & Suites offre un accès facile aux Highways 183, 190 et 281 qui mènent aux grandes régions métropolitaines d'Austin et Killeen/Fort Hood. Lampasas se trouve à seulement 30 minutes en voiture de Killeen/Fort Hood, et à une heure en voiture d'Austin. Que nos clients soient en ville pour un mariage ou une remise de diplômes, il est important qu'ils puissent bénéficier d'équipements de qualité à un prix concurrentiel. Les manifestations sportives locales, fleurs sauvages, antiquités, et Fort Hood, l'une des plus grandes installations militaires du monde, attirent de nombreux clients dans la région. Mais c'est l'hospitalité typique du Texas des membres de notre personnel, ainsi que nos chambres agréablement aménagées, qui font toute la différence. Nos clients bénéficient d'un prix concurrentiel, ainsi que des conforts de la maison, comme notre célèbre petit déjeuner chaud complet gratuit servi tous les jours. ?ufs chauds, viandes et une grande variété de pains, de fruits et de céréales vous permettront de bien commencer la journée. Complétez votre petit déjeuner d'un délicieux café 100 % Arabica et de jus de fruits frais. Il s'agit du repas le plus important de la journée, et nous vous l'offrons. Avec une situation pratique et un personnel amical qui se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller, les clients du BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas Inn & Suites sont traités comme des membres de la famille. Détendez-vous à la piscine ou passez la journée dans les boutiques et restaurants du centre-ville historique de Lampasas, à quelques minutes seulement de l'hôtel. Nous disposons de tout ce dont nos clients ont besoin pour un voyage inoubliable.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1
 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : Austin, Texas. Prenez l'US-183 N. vers Research Boulevard. Prenez la TX-183a N. vers Lakeline Boulevard, sections à péage. La TX-183A N. devient l'US-183 N. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas Inn & Suites se trouve juste devant vous.


Depuis : San Antonio, Texas. Prenez l'I-35 N. et rejoignez l'US-281 N. via la sortie 158 direction McAllister Freeway N. /Johnson City. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas Inn & Suites se trouve juste devant vous.


Depuis : Waco, Texas. Prenez l'I-35 S. Restez sur la droite pour prendre l'US-190 W. via la sortie 293A direction Killeen/Ft. Hood. Prenez l'US-190 Bypass W. jusqu'à ce qu'il devienne l'US-190 W. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Lampasas Inn & Suites se trouve ju...

voir plus