BEST WESTERN Hotel Oceanfront,  Jacksonville Beach

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

305 1st Street N ,
32250-6908 , Jacksonville Beach , United States

Phone: +1 904 249 4949
Fax    : +1 904 249 6040


Stay at this Jacksonville Beach Best Western to save, and get easy access to Jacksonville Beach, Mayport Naval Base, Mayo Clinic Hospital, and more. Just steps from the beach, this oceanfront Jacksonville Beach Best Western offers guests easy access to the best the area has to offer. Just steps outside this hotel in Jacksonville Beach, explore sensational restaurants, lively concert venues and plenty of fantastic shopping. Just minutes away, guests will find Adventure Landing, Anheuser-Busch Jacksonville Brewery and ATP. While in town try to catch one of the area's most-loved events, including the Springing the Blues Festival, 26. 2 with Donna Breast Cancer Marathon, Tournament Players Championship Golf Tournament, Freebird Live and the Gator Bowl Classic. And if you feel like relaxing along the beach and soaking up the sun, the BEST WESTERN Oceanfront offers beach chairs for rent for guests' convenience. Allstate and Naval Station Mayport are just minutes away, and Mayo Clinic is also nearby. We even offer a free shuttle between the Mayo Clinic and our hotel for those visiting for medical reasons. After a full day of exploring Jacksonville Beach, head back to the BEST WESTERN Oceanfront to some rest and relaxation. Each room comes complete with all the comforts of home and we even offer oceanfront rooms with balconies. Other amenities at this Jacksonville Beach hotel include free on-site parking, a free shuttle to Mayo Clinic and a complimentary continental breakfast with hot waffles each morning. Make your next Jacksonville Beach vacation unforgettable with a stay at the BEST WESTERN Oceanfront. Book today to save!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: the South. Take Interstate 95 northbound to Exit 344 (formerly Exit 101) east to A1A North. Turn right on 2nd Avenue North to BEST WESTERN Oceanfront. ·From: the North. Take Interstate 95 southbound to Exit 362-A (formerly 126-A). Go south on 9A to Atlantic Boulevard. Head east then south on A1A to 2nd Avenue North and turn left to BEST WESTERN Oceanfront.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
Onsite laundry Onsite laundry

Our other services

  • Complimentary continental breakfast, includes: Make your own waffles, Bacon, Biscuits & Sausage Gravy.
  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Outdoor pool, heated
  • Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Elevator
  • Safe deposit box
  • Guest laundry
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish)
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking, one vehicle per room.
  • Fax services
  • Interior corridor
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless Internet access. Free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for Internet access
  • Business center
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Dataports
  • Computer available
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Parking for the physically challenged, one vehicle per room.
  • Outdoor parking, one vehicle per room.
  • Garage parking, one vehicle per room.
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Express check in
  • Late check out available upon request
  • Cable or satellite television 40-inch LCD flat panel television with HD Direct-TV in each room.
  • Mail services, daily US Postal pickup
  • Volleyball rentals available
  • Air-conditioning
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • High-speed Internet access (wired and wireless)
  • Number of non-smoking rooms: 51
  • Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Complimentary newspaper

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Hotel Oceanfront,  Jacksonville Beach

4.0/5  - basé sur 297 notations.
305 1st Street N, 32250-6908, Jacksonville Beach, United States - Voir la carte
+1 904 249 4949 +1 904 249 6040

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 625 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Séjournez dans ce BEST WESTERN de Jacksonville Beach abordable et profitez d'un accès pratique à Jacksonville Beach, à la base navale de Mayport, à la clinique Mayo et bien plus encore. À quelques pas de la plage, ce BEST WESTERN de Jacksonville Beach permet d'accéder aisément aux meilleures attractions de la région. À quelques pas l'hôtel, vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants, des salles de concert animées et de superbes magasins. Adventure Landing, la brasserie d'Anheuser-Busch Jacksonville et ATP sont à quelques minutes de l'hôtel. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez assister aux nombreuses manifestations de la région, notamment le festival Springing the Blues, le marathon 26. 2 with Donna Breast Cancer Marathon, le tournoi de golf Tournament Players Championship, Freebird Live et le Gator Bowl Classic. Les clients souhaitant se détendre et prendre un bain de soleil sur la plage pourront louer des transats au BEST WESTERN Oceanfront. Allstate et la base navale de Mayport sont à quelques minutes, et la clinique Mayo est également proche. Nous offrons même une navette gratuite entre la clinique Mayo et l'hôtel. Après une journée de tourisme bien remplie, nos clients pourront revenir se détendre au BEST WESTERN Oceanfront. Les chambres disposent de tous les conforts de la maison, et nous offrons même des chambres en bord de mer avec balcon. Les autres équipements de cet hôtel de Jacksonville Beach incluent parking sur place gratuit, navette gratuite vers la clinique Mayo et petit déjeuner continental gratuit tous les matins avec gaufres chaudes. Faites de vos prochaines vacances à Jacksonville Beach une expérience inoubliable en séjournant au BEST WESTERN Oceanfront. Réservez dès aujourd'hui et faites des économies !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 625 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
271
Très bon
 
192
Moyen
 
86
Médiocre
 
49
Horrible
 
27
En couple En couple 233
En famille En famille 179
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 57
Professionnel Professionnel 76
Voyage solo Voyage solo 40
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Oceanfront,Jacksonville Beach
  • 3
    « déçu »

    hôtel au bord de la mer, propre ,wifi et parking gratuit, chambre correcte ,les mauvais points : piscine ridiculement petite au bord de la route, pas de salle de petit déjeuner 3 guéridons à l'entrée devant la banque des entrées et départs , encore un best western qui n'est pas au top

    5
    « sur la plage! »

    Chambre très spacieuse, endroit très couru à cause de sa situation. Petit bémol pour le petit déjeuner, un peu spartiate, mais somme tout ce n'est pas grave. Beaucoup de commerces (souvenirs) aux alentours, il faut aller un peu plus loin pour se restaurer - mais à peine un peu plus loin. Personnel très compétent. Et photos vintage de l'endroit tel qu'il était dans les années 30 :)

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le sud. Prenez l'Interstate 95 en direction du nord jusqu'à la sortie 344 (anciennement sortie 101) et roulez vers l'est jusqu'à la A1A North. Tournez à droite sur la 2nd Avenue North et continuez jusqu'au BEST WESTERN Oceanfront.


Depuis : le nord. Prenez l'Interstate 95 en direction du sud jusqu'à la sortie 362-A (anciennement 126-A). Allez vers le sud sur la 9A jusqu'à Atlantic Boulevard. Allez ensuite en direction de l'est, puis vers le sud sur l'A1A jusqu'à la 2nd Avenue North. Tournez à gauche et continuez jusqu'au BEST WESTERN Oceanfront.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches