BEST WESTERN Hotel Hazleton Inn & Suites,  Hazle Township

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

1341 N Church Street ,
18202-3333 , Hazle Township , United States

Phone: +1 570 454 2494
Fax    : +1 570 455 7793


The BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites is a stunning Hazleton hotel that offers spacious, clean rooms, free Wi-Fi and easy access to many of the area's businesses, golf courses and ski hills. With convenient access to Interstates 80 and 81, the BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites provides the perfect location for both business and leisure travelers. Make the most of a work trip while staying at this Hazelton hotel with nearby businesses and industrial parks such as the Hershey Company, Amazon. com, Auto Zone Distribution Center, Humboldt Industrial Park, Cargill Meat Solution, Crestwood Industrial Park and Simmons Co. If you are looking to do some business on the golf course or want to unwind with a round of golf, Edgewood in the Pines Golf, Sand Springs Golf, Sugarloaf Golf, and Blue Ridge Golf Course are all less than ten miles away from this Pennsylvania Best Western. The sports enthusiast will also enjoy that skiing and whitewater rafting are also nearby. Other wonderful attractions and events near the BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites include Mohegan Sun Arena, Pocono NASCAR Racing, Mohegan Sun Casino, Rails to Trails and Houdini Museum and Theater. The comfortable rooms at this pet-friendly Hazleton hotel offer cable satellite television with HBO®, free Internet access, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and more. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast. We also offer extended stay suites with full kitchenettes. Unwind and play in the seasonal outdoor heated pool. Many guests also take advantage of the picnic areas, business center, outdoor courtyard and free parking including truck parking. This Hazleton, PA hotel also offers the largest conference, meeting, banquet and catering facilities in the area, just call to find out more about hosting your next event here! For a memorable visit to Hazleton, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Interstate 81. Exit 145( West Hazleton) to Route 93. Bear to the right for 93 South. Turn left at the 2nd light on to Airport beltway. Third Red light turn right on to Rte. 309 South. BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites is one half mile on left. ·From: Interstate 80. Exit 262 (Route 309). Turn on 309 South and continue six miles to the BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
Complimentary in-room coffee or tea Complimentary in-room coffee or tea
Wireless internet connection in public areas Wireless internet connection in public areas
See More

Our other services

  • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Complimentary continental breakfast, choice of eggs, sausage, coffee, tea, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, breads, pastries and dry & hot cereals.
  • Outdoor pool Heated Outdoor pool is seasonal. Opens for Memorial Day Weekend and closes after Labor Day
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Safe deposit box
  • Children's activities
  • Courier
  • Fax services, available through Front Desk only nominal fee
  • Banquet facilities, eight banquet rooms on site that accommodate from two up to 1000 guests.
  • Meeting facilities, eight meeting rooms that accommodate from two up to 1000 guests.
  • Express check in, upon request or VIP Club
  • Express check out, upon request or VIP Club
  • Late check out, BW Rewards Program
  • Business center
  • Printer available
  • Computer available
  • Computer modem hookups
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Dataports
  • Shipping
  • Conference facilities
  • Catering
  • Ballroom, splits into five sections and will accommodate up to 1000 guests
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Inter/Exter corridor
  • Laundromat coin operated. One washer and dryer available. Laundry soap & softener available.
  • Barber/beauty shop, men's and women's hair stylist
  • Playground, play area with swings
  • Cable or satellite television, Expanded Cable TV with HBO®
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless Internet access. Free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access
  • Wedding services, Hair Stylist, Wedding Planner, Wedding Facilites
  • Sunbathing
  • Physically challenged services
  • Physically challenged facilities
  • Outdoor parking
  • Refrigerator in all rooms
  • Microwave in all rooms
  • Guest laundry or off site services
  • Full kitchen in extended stay suites
  • Free Local Calls
  • Extended cable and HBO® in all rooms
  • Coffee makers
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Swimming

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Hotel Hazleton Inn & Suites,  Hazle Township

4.0/5  - basé sur 97 notations.
1341 N Church Street, 18202-3333, Hazle Township, United States - Voir la carte
+1 570 454 2494 +1 570 455 7793

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Café ou thé gratuit dans la chambre
    Café ou thé gratuit dans la chambre
  • Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
    Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 272 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites est un splendide hôtel situé à Hazleton. Il offre des chambres propres et spacieuses, le Wi-Fi gratuit et un accès facile à nombre des entreprises, parcours de golf et pistes de ski de la région. Proche des Interstates 80 et 81, le BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites constitue un lieu de séjour idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires comme pour les touristes. Si vous êtes en déplacement professionnel, cet hôtel d'Hazelton vous permettra de joindre l'utile à l'agréable : il se trouve en effet à proximité d'entreprises et de zones industrielles, dont Hershey Company, Amazon. com, le centre de distribution Auto Zone, la zone industrielle d'Humboldt, Cargill Meat Solution, la zone industrielle de Crestwood et Simmons Co. Pour emmener vos collaborateurs faire une partie de golf ou simplement vous détendre sur le green, vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix : les parcours d'Edgewood in the Pines, Sand Springs, Sugarloaf et Blue Ridge se trouvent tous à moins de seize kilomètres de cet hôtel Best Western de Pennsylvanie. Les passionnés de sports pourront également pratiquer le ski et le rafting en eau vive non loin de l'hôtel. Parmi les autres attractions proches du BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites ou les événements passionnants qui ont lieu à proximité, nous citerons notamment le stade Mohegan Sun Arena, les courses de NASCAR à Pocono, le casino de Mohegan Sun, le musée Rails to Trails et le musée-théâtre Houdini. Cet hôtel d'Hazelton, où les animaux sont admis, offre des chambres confortables équipées de la télévision câblée/par satellite avec HBO®, l'accès à Internet gratuit, un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un bureau et bien plus encore. Chaque matin, nous vous invitons à déguster un petit déjeuner continental gratuit. Nous offrons également des suites pour séjour prolongé avec kitchenette équipée. Détendez-vous et jouez dans notre piscine chauffée extérieure et saisonnière. De nombreux clients apprécient également les aires de pique-nique, le centre d'affaires, la cour extérieure et le parking gratuit, avec stationnement pour camions. Cet hôtel d'Hazleton, Pennsylvanie, met également à votre disposition les plus vastes salles de conférence, réunion et réception des environs, avec service de restauration. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour plus de renseignement sur l'organisation de votre prochain événement chez nous !Pour un séjour mémorable à Hazleton, réservez en ligne au BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 272 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
87
Très bon
 
95
Moyen
 
39
Médiocre
 
35
Horrible
 
16
En couple En couple 94
En famille En famille 83
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 19
Professionnel Professionnel 35
Voyage solo Voyage solo 31
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites,Hazle Township
  • 5
    « Encore satisfaite »

    C'est la deuxième fois que je vais à cet hôtel et j'ai été bien satisfaite les deux fois.L'accueil est bon,le service est bien.Les chambres sont rénovées avec soin,les lits sont très confortables et la salle de bain est au goût du jour;belle douche en céramique avec une bonne pression d'eau.Il y a un endroit pour faire la lessive,pratique lorsqu'on voyage à moto car les bagages sont limités... Le petit déjeuner est trés bien,plusieurs choix et bon café.Il y a une piscine mais je n'ai pas eu la chance d'y aller.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate 81. Sortie 145 (West Hazleton) sur la Route 93. À droite en direction de la 93 South. Tournez à gauche au deuxième feu, sur le périphérique de l'aéroport. Au troisième feu, tournez à droite sur la Route 309 South. Le BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites se trouve à 800 mètres sur la gauche.


Depuis : l'Interstate 80. Sortie 262 (Route 309). Tournez sur la 309 South et continuez sur 10 kilomètres jusqu'au BEST WESTERN Hazleton Inn & Suites.