BEST WESTERN Plus Gallup Inn & Suites,  Gallup

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

910 E Aztec Avenue ,
87301-5507 , Gallup , United States

Phone: +1 505 726 5380
Fax    : +1 505 863 7806


This new Gallup hotel features a twelve-person boardroom, making it a favorite for business travelers but also well suited to leisure guests. Enjoy being walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the park. Friendly personnel are happy to make reservations for guests and provide recommendations. Walk-ins are always welcome at this Gallup hotel, renowned for a prime location and spacious accommodations. Free Wi-Fi is standard in this gorgeous region of New Mexico famous for stunning turquoise jewelry and a genuine Wild West atmosphere. The Four Corners Monument is nearby, and many guests travel from around the country for the Navajo Nation Fair. Native American dances, pow wows and other events take place year-round, and visiting the Navajo Nation Reservation is a must for many guests with ties to the Nation or who are interested in including a cultural lens to their trip. Outdoor lovers enjoy being surrounded by national parks where hiking, biking, camping and rafting are an option. The rodeo arena is near this Gallup hotel, too, and many participants, loved ones and fans block rooms to secure a competitive rate for rodeo weekends. Located along Route 66, those on a long trip can take advantage of some of the best, convenient restaurants in the area and often make time for PBR® events, Native American ceremonial activities, or short hikes before heading back on the road. Guests will find gift shopping, grocery shopping, office supplies, auto repairs and car washes all close to the property. There's no train noise, and this Gallup hotel is across the street from a landmark hotel. Refinery and railroad employees as well as the FBI and other federal public servants often stay at this property where fast food and gas stations are easily accessible. Reserve your stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites today!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Interstate 40 West. Guests traveling westbound on Interstate 40 take Exit 22 and turn left or south across the bridge. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites is one block south of Route 66 through the stoplight. ·From: Interstate 40 East. Guests traveling eastbound on Interstate 40 take Exit 22 and turn right or south across the bridge. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites is one block south of Route 66 through the stoplight.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Heated pool Heated pool

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Indoor pool Heated
  • Hot tub
  • Exercise facility Open from 6:00 a. m. to 10:00 p. m.
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Universal gym
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Elevator
  • Interior corridors
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff, speaks English, Spanish and Navajo
  • Laundromat 24 hours
  • Dry cleaning, same day available
  • Express check out
  • Late check out, upon request, if available
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Business center, 24 hours, free
  • Mail services
  • Meeting facilities
  • Convenience store/Sundry
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged services
  • Hearing impaired services
  • Physically challenged facilities
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Parking for the physically challenged, 24 hours, free
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking, 24 hours
  • Outdoor parking, 24 hours, free
  • Truck/RV parking, 24 hours, free
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Plus Gallup Inn & Suites,  Gallup

4.5/5  - basé sur 251 notations.
910 E Aztec Avenue, 87301-5507, Gallup, United States - Voir la carte
+1 505 726 5380 +1 505 863 7806

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Piscine chauffée
    Piscine chauffée
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 251 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Ce nouvel hôtel situé à Gallup dispose d'une salle du conseil pouvant accueillir douze personnes. Il est idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires, mais convient également aux touristes. Vous apprécierez son emplacement à quelques minutes à pied des restaurants, des magasins et du parc. Le personnel amical sera heureux d'effectuer des réservations pour les clients et de vous conseiller. Tous les clients sont les bienvenus dans cet hôtel de Gallup, réputé pour sa situation privilégiée et ses hébergements spacieux. L'accès Wi-Fi gratuit est la norme dans cette superbe région du Nouveau-Mexique, célèbre pour ses bijoux en turquoise et son atmosphère authentique de Far West américain. Le Four Corners Monument est à proximité, et de nombreux clients viennent de tout le pays pour assister à la foire de la nation Navajo. Des danses des Indiens d'Amérique, des pow wows et d'autres événements ont lieu toute l'année. Une visite de la réserve Navajo est incontournable pour les clients ayant des liens avec la communauté ou désireux de donner une dimension culturelle à leur voyage. Les amateurs d'activités de plein air apprécieront les parcs nationaux environnants où ils pourront s'adonner à la randonnée, au cyclisme, au camping et au rafting. Une piste de rodéo se trouve près de cet hôtel de Gallup, et de nombreux participants, amateurs et passionnés réservent des blocs de chambres pour bénéficier d'un tarif compétitif pendant les week-ends de rodéo. Installé le long de la route 66, les clients effectuant un long voyage peuvent profiter de certains des meilleurs restaurants de la région. Ils trouvent souvent le temps de découvrir les événements de PBR®, les activités rituelles des amérindiens ou de faire une petite promenade avant de reprendre la route. Des boutiques cadeaux, des magasins d'alimentation et de fournitures de bureau, des garages et des stations de lavage de voiture sont tous situés à proximité de l'établissement. Il n'y a aucun bruit de train, et cette propriété de Gallup se trouve en face d'un hôtel historique. Les employés de la compagnie de chemin de fer, de la raffinerie, du FBI et d'autres fonctionnaires choisissent souvent de séjourner dans cet hôtel à partir duquel les établissements de restauration rapide et les stations-service sont facilement accessibles. Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui au BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 251 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
172
Très bon
 
56
Moyen
 
14
Médiocre
 
6
Horrible
 
3
En couple En couple 104
En famille En famille 80
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 17
Professionnel Professionnel 27
Voyage solo Voyage solo 19
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Gallup Inn & Suites,Gallup
  • 3
    « assez bien »

    hôtel neuf, accueil correct ,chambre correcte et fonctionnelle , parking et petit déjeuner gratuits , hôtel situé dans le centre de gallup, mais calme, il possède une piscine couverte et salle de sport

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate 40 West. Prenez la sortie 22 et tournez à gauche (vers le sud) en traversant le pont. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites se trouve à 100 mètres au sud de la route 66 après le feu. Depuis : l'Interstate 40 East. Prenez la sortie 22 et tournez à droite (vers le sud) en traversant le pont. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites se trouve à 100 mètres au sud de la route 66 après le feu.