BEST WESTERN Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites,  Forest Hill

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

3230 Forest Hill Circle ,
76140 , Forest Hill , United States

Phone: +1 817 293 1667
Fax    : +1 817 293 1651


Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites central located near Fort Worth, TX and Arlington, TX! Nothing compares to a vacation at Six Flags® Over Texas, conveniently close to this spacious Forest Hill, TX hotel rich with southern hospitality. Visit the Rangers Ballpark for an action-packed home game, or head over to the AT&T Stadium for one of the fun-filled events that happen year-round. Whether travelers are itching for a day at Six Flags® Hurricane Harbor or are all about checking out the best barbeque in Texas, it's a breeze to do it all when staying at this conveniently located hotel near Fort Worth, TX. Start each day on the right note with a free, full hot breakfast that's packed with everyone's favorites. Indulge in hot waffles, sweet pastries or a cereal bar that's endless. However, many of our guests prefer to sleep in with those plush pillow top mattresses and that's okay. Breakfast runs late to accommodate late risers. Slip away to the fitness center any time of day or night. it's open 24-hours per day. Close to the American Airlines Arena and centrally located between Fort Worth, TX and Arlington, TX, there are endless options for entertainment no matter what time of day. Head to the Grand Prairie Premium Outlets® to flex your shopping skills, or indulge in one of the regional rodeo competitions. With convention facilities for weddings, meetings and events, we are able to meet all of your traveling needs no matter what you're in town for. This Forest Hill, TX hotel near Texas Christian University offers campus visitors a preferred place to stay. It matters where you stay whether it's an event at the University of Texas at Arlington, or a business trip. Only 25 miles from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Fort Worth Downtown. Take I-35 South then I-20 East to Exit 440b, Forest Hill Drive. ·From: Dallas Fort Worth Airport. Take State Highway 121 South towards Fort Worth, then I-35 South to I-20 East to Exit 440b, Forest Hill Drive. ·From: Dallas Downtown. Take I-30 West to I-35 South to I-20 East to Exit 440b, Forest Hill Drive.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Outdoor pool Outdoor pool
Spa Spa
See More

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa
  • Exercise facility, 24 Hour Stay fit away from home with our state-of-the-art fitness equipment.
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stair stepper
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Elevator
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Guest laundry, nominal fee, 24-hours
  • Express check out
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Business center, 24-hours
  • Printer available
  • Fax services, nominal fee
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Conference services
  • Dataports
  • Meeting facilities, At 3,000 square feet our banquet hall is the perfect venue for all your meeting needs.
  • Catering
  • Convenience store/Sundry
  • Air-conditioning
  • Hearing impaired services
  • Physically challenged facilities
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites,  Forest Hill

4.0/5  - basé sur 108 notations.
3230 Forest Hill Circle, 76140, Forest Hill, United States - Voir la carte
+1 817 293 1667 +1 817 293 1651

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Spa
    Spa
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 110 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, situé à proximité de Fort Worth et Arlington, dans l'État du Texas ! Rien ne peut égaler des vacances au parc d'attractions Six Flags® Over Texas, idéalement proche de cet hôtel spacieux de Forest Hill, au Texas, qui vous accueille avec l'hospitalité du Sud. Visitez le stade de baseball des Rangers pour un match passionnant à domicile, ou rendez-vous au stade AT&T pour un des événements amusants qui se déroulent toute l'année. Que vous ayez envie de passer la journée au parc d'attractions Six Flags® Hurricane Harbor ou de déguster le meilleur barbecue du Texas, vous n'aurez aucun mal à le faire en séjournant dans cet hôtel idéalement situé de Fort Worth, au Texas. Commencez chaque journée du bon pied avec un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit. Il est composé de gaufres chaudes, pâtisseries et large choix de céréales. Toutefois, un grand nombre de nos clients préfèrent faire la grasse matinée dans nos confortables lits avec matelas à plateau-coussin. C'est pour cela que le petit déjeuner est servi tard. Rendez-vous au centre de fitness à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit : il est ouvert 24 heures sur 24. À proximité de l'American Airlines Arena et bénéficiant d'une situation centrale entre Fort Worth et Arlington, au Texas, la région offre un grand nombre de divertissements à tout moment de la journée. Rendez-vous au Grand Prairie Premium Outlets® pour faire les magasins, ou assistez à l'une des compétitions de rodéo régional. Avec nos équipements pour mariages, réunions et autres événements, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins quelle que soit la raison de votre visite en ville. Cet hôtel de Forest Hill, Texas, à proximité del'université chrétienne, offre aux visiteurs du campus un lieu de séjour stratégique. Le choix de votre lieu de séjour est important, que vous soyez ici pour un événement à l'université du Texas à Arlington ou pour un voyage d'affaires. À seulement 40 km de l'aéroport international de Dallas/Fort Worth.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 110 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
55
Très bon
 
22
Moyen
 
11
Médiocre
 
14
Horrible
 
8
En couple En couple 21
En famille En famille 50
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 8
Professionnel Professionnel 21
Voyage solo Voyage solo 6
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites,Forest Hill
  • 5
    « Hotel parfait »

    Hotel proche de tout mais au calme Chambre très propre spacieuse et moderne. Petit déjeuner complet, parking gratuit internet également . Piscine très agréable et propre . Je recommande l'hôtel et y retournerais sûrement lors de mon prochain voyage .

    4
    « Une valeur sure à Fort Worth »

    Cet établissement est accessible très facilement ,de plus il est proche des centres d'intérêts de la ville ,il est à 15mn maxi d' Arlington et à peine du double de Dallas., Hotel bien géré,bien tenue ,personnel avenant et non moins efficace et de bons conseils. Breakfast de qualité,bref endroit ou il fait bon de séjourner .

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le centre-ville de Fort Worth. Prenez l'I-35 South puis l'I-20 East jusqu'à la sortie 440b, Forest Hill Drive.


Depuis : l'aéroport de Dallas-Fort Worth. Prenez la State Highway 121 South vers Fort Worth, puis l'I-35 South jusqu'à l'I-20 East, sortie 440b, Forest Hill Drive.


Depuis : le centre-ville de Dallas. Prenez l'I-30 West jusqu'à l'I-35 South, puis l'I-20 East jusqu'à la sortie 440b, Forest Hill Drive.