BEST WESTERN Plus Butte Plaza Inn,  Butte

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

2900 Harrison Avenue ,
59701-3693 , Butte , United States

Phone: +1 406 494 3500
Fax    : +1 406 494 7611


Located near Montana Tech, this Butte, MT hotel offers charming accommodations, well-appointed rooms, exceptional service and many nearby local attractions. Choose from standard rooms or select one of the suites, all offering cable television with movie channels, a coffeemaker, complimentary toiletries, Internet access and more. Each morning, get the right start to the day at this Montana hotel with a complimentary full breakfast buffet, including scrambled eggs, fresh fruits, bagels, hot and cold cereals, biscuits and gravy, coffee, tea, juice and more. Perkins Family Restaurant and Hops Pub and Casino are also located on-site at this Montana Best Western. Guests are more than welcome to take advantage of the casino, lounge, indoor pool, hot tub, exercise facility and fully equipped business center. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn also has services and space available for corporate events, meetings and banquets, accommodating up to 50 attendees. Located at the intersection of I-90 and I-15, this charming Montana hotel is only a couple minutes away from Our Lady of the Rockies and the Berkeley Pit. Many museums, theaters and historical attractions are near this Butte, MT hotel, including Mother Lode Historic Theatre, Uptown Butte Historic District, World Museum of Mining and Copper King Mansion. Also close to this Montana hotel are three golf courses. Skiing, fishing and hiking are also nearby. Located in the heart of local shopping and dining, there's never a dull moment when staying at this Montana hotel. Families will love that Discovery Ski Basin, Silver Bow Drive-Inn and All Seasons Adventures are also located within a short drive away from this Montana Best Western. For a stay in Butte, MT with friendly staff and bountiful amenities, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn today and save!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Interstates 90 or 15. Take the Harrison Avenue Exit -Exit 127 South. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn is the perfect stop between Yellowstone National Park -150 miles- and Glacier National Park -225 miles.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Cocktail lounge Cocktail lounge
Free parking Free parking
Indoor pool Indoor pool
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
See More

Our other services

  • Atm
  • 100 % smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary full breakfast buffet, features scrambled eggs, bacon, fresh ham, assorted cheeses, fresh fruits, muffins, donuts, pastries, bagels, banana bread, cereals, biscuits and gravy, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, coffee, tea, milk, juices
  • Business Center, with computer, printer and complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Indoor pool
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Hot tub - Whirlpool
  • Exercise facility, Open from 5:00 a. m. to 11:00 p. m.
  • Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Dataports
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Air-conditioning
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Safe deposit box
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Free High-speed Internet access throughout hotel. Wireless access available.
  • Ice/vending machine
  • Outdoor parking
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays and special events
  • Airport courtesy shuttle available, 24 hours
  • Local shuttle
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Free parking, outdoor
  • Computer modem hookups
  • Secretarial services
  • Conference services
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Catering
  • Fax services
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Laundromat coin operated machines, nominal fee
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Inter corridor
  • Express check out
  • Cable or satellite television HD Cable television including several HBO channels.
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Printer available
  • Fax machine
  • Photocopy machine
  • Convenience store/Sundry Sundry shop includes frozen meals, ice cream, chips, candy, soda, water, as well as many amenity items.
  • 24-hour security
  • Electronic exterior locks

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Plus Butte Plaza Inn,  Butte

4.0/5  - basé sur 232 notations.
2900 Harrison Avenue, 59701-3693, Butte, United States - Voir la carte
+1 406 494 3500 +1 406 494 7611

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Piscine intérieure
    Piscine intérieure
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 949 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Situé près de Montana Tech, cet hôtel de Butte, Montana, offre des chambres charmantes et agréablement aménagées, un service exceptionnel et de nombreuses d'attractions locales proches. Choisissez une chambre standard ou l'une de nos suites, toutes équipées de la télévision câblée avec chaînes de cinéma, d'une cafetière, d'articles de toilette gratuits, de l'accès à Internet et bien plus encore. Démarrez la journée du bon pied tous les jours dans cet hôtel du Montana avec un petit déjeuner buffet complet gratuit avec oeufs brouillés, fruits frais, petits pains, céréales chaudes et froides, petits gâteaux, sauce, café, thé, jus de fruits et bien plus encore. Le Perkins Family Restaurant et Hops Pub and Casino sont également disponibles sur place dans ce Best Western du Montana. Nous invitons nos clients à profiter du casino, du salon, de la piscine intérieure, du bain bouillonnant, de l'aire d'entraînement et du centre d'affaires entièrement équipé. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn offre également des services et un espace pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes pour des événements d'entreprise, des réunions et des réceptions. Situé à l'intersection de l'I-90 et de l'I-15, ce charmant hôtel du Montana se trouve à seulement quelques minutes de Our Lady of the Rockies et de Berkeley Pit. De nombreux musées, théâtres et attractions historiques sont proches de cet hôtel de Butte, Montana, dont le théâtre historique Mother Lode Historic Theatre, le quartier résidentiel historique de Butte, le musée mondial de l'exploitation minière World Museum of Mining et le manoir Copper King Mansion. Trois parcours de golf sont également proches de cet hôtel du Montana. Ski, pêche et randonnée sont également à proximité. L'hôtel étant situé au coeur du quartier commerçant, avec de nombreux magasins et restaurants, vous n'aurez pas un seul instant pour vous ennuyer lors de votre séjour dans cet hôtel du Montana. Les familles adoreront la proximité de l'hôtel avec Discovery Ski Basin, Silver Bow Drive-Inn et All Seasons Adventures qui se trouvent également à quelques minutes en voiture de cet hôtel Best Western du Montana. Pour un séjour à Butte, Montana, avec un personnel amical et de nombreux équipements exceptionnels, réservez votre chambre et faites des économies au BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 949 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
507
Très bon
 
306
Moyen
 
103
Médiocre
 
25
Horrible
 
10
En couple En couple 355
En famille En famille 315
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 73
Professionnel Professionnel 116
Voyage solo Voyage solo 49
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Butte Plaza Inn,Butte
  • 4
    « Avant de monter au parc du grand Glacier »

    Avant de monter au parc du grand Glacier, l'hôtel est bien placé et offre tout le confort nécessaire après une journée de moto. Très bon accueil et chambre confortable. C'est un endroit parfait pour se reposer dans cette ancienne ville minière du Montana

    4
    « Très bon hôtel étape »

    En bord d'autoroute, dans une zone commerciale Accueil efficace Piscine propre mais chlorée Les chambres sont spacieuses, lits très confortables Repas pris au restaurant mitoyen, à éviter absolument Petit-déjeuner moyen dans une petite salle Bref un hôtel étape très correct pour une nuit

    5
    « Bel arrêt »

    Avec le taux CAA ou AAA, excellent qualité prix. On y dort très bien. On n'entend pas l'autoroute. Bon déjeuner complet. Il y a des restaurants à proximité. J'aurais aimé par contre avoir plus de serviettes dans la chambre.

    3
    « fonctionnel »

    fonctionnel si on doit s'arrêter quelque part pour dormir sur la route de Yellowstone. Les chambres sont correctes, la piscine aussi mais la salle de petit déjeuner est vraiment "glauque". C'est pas très cher mais on en a pour son argent...

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : les Interstates 90 ou 15. Prenez la Harrison Avenue Exit - Sortie 127 South. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Butte Plaza Inn est la halte parfaite entre le parc national de Yellowstone (241 kilomètres) et le parc national des Glaciers (362 kilomètres).