BEST WESTERN Hotel Galleria Inn & Suites,  Bartlett

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

8635 US Highway 64 ,
38133-4122 , Bartlett , United States

Phone: +1 901 372 0000
Fax    : +1 901 388 7231


Welcome to BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites! Memphis, TN hotels are known for southern hospitality, but our Memphis hotel takes it a step further with a delectable, free, hot breakfast bar. Start your day with endless hot waffles, fresh pastries and fruits, cereal, yogurt and 100% Arabica coffee or gourmet tea. The hotel cleanliness is superior, and the friendly staff makes you feel immediately at home. There is nothing quite like Memphis in May, but no matter when you plan your trip there will be plenty of exciting things to see and do. Graceland and the Memphis Zoo are staples that guests must visit. Our Memphis hotel is also near the Memphis International Raceway, the perfect destination for an adrenaline-packed afternoon. Visit the Redbird Stadium for a game, or check out the Liberty Bowl or Southern Heritage Classic, all near our lodging in Memphis. The FedEx Forum and Orpheum Theater also have many exciting events happening year-round. Ideally located directly off I-40 in the Wolfchase District with area shopping, dining, and businesses near, guests can explore the excitement of the city and the world-famous attractions that lie within it. Business guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites will also appreciate the close proximity to local businesses such as Old Castle Surfaces, Blue Bell, Wolfchase Galleria Mall, and the Chrysler Training Center. Each room is quiet, spacious and well-appointed. Enjoy luxury bedding, free Wi-Fi and top notch amenities. At our Memphis hotel, we combine quality with a great value. Budget-minded travelers can rest assured they'll receive the best in service and a fantastic room, but still at a very competitive rate. We go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Reserve your upcoming stay at BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites and enjoy being close to everything!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: The east. Take 40E to Exit 18 Highway 64, turn left at exit, then turn left at the first traffic light to the BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites. ·From: The west. Take 40W to Exit 18 Highway 64, turn right at exit, then turn left at the first traffic light BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
High speed internet access High speed internet access
See More

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary full breakfast, choice of breads, cereal, fruit, hot eggs, hot breakfast meat, other hot items, yogurt, juice, and coffee.
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Stair stepper
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish)
  • Express check in
  • Express check out
  • Safe deposit box
  • Business center, 24 hours
  • Printer available
  • Fax services
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy services
  • Meeting facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Sightseeing tours
  • Air-conditioning
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Exercise facility, 24 hour
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Elevator
  • Interior corridor
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Convenience store/Sundry
  • Physically challenged facilities grab bars, roll in showers
  • Ice/vending machines
  • High-speed Internet access
  • Truck/RV parking, free parking 24 hours

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Hotel Galleria Inn & Suites,  Bartlett

4.0/5  - basé sur 380 notations.
8635 US Highway 64, 38133-4122, Bartlett, United States - Voir la carte
+1 901 372 0000 +1 901 388 7231

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 385 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites !Les hôtels de Memphis, Tennessee, sont connus pour leur hospitalité du sud. Mais notre hôtel de Memphis va encore plus loin en vous offrant un délicieux bar de petit déjeuner chaud et gratuit. Commencez votre journée en dégustant gaufres chaudes, pâtisseries, fruits frais, céréales, yaourt et café 100 % Arabica ou thé gourmet. L'hôtel est impeccable, et notre personnel amical vous aidera à vous sentir comme à la maison dès votre arrivée. La ville de Memphis est magnifique en mai, mais peu importe quand vous prévoyez votre voyage, il y aura toujours plein de choses fascinantes à voir et à faire. Graceland et le zoo de Memphis sont des attractions incontournables. Notre hôtel de Memphis est également proche du circuit international de Memphis, destination parfaite pour un après-midi de sensations fortes. Assistez à un match au stade Redbird, pi découvrez le Liberty Bowl ou le Southern Heritage Classic, à côté de notre hôtel de Memphis. Le Forum FedEx et le théâtre Orpheum accueillent également de nombreux événements passionnants toute l'année. Idéalement situé juste à côté de l'I-40 dans le quartier de Wolfchase, avec magasins, restaurants et entreprises à proximité, cet hôtel vous permettra de profiter de l'animation de la ville et des attractions célèbres dans le monde qui s'y trouvent. Les clients d'affaires qui séjournent au BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites apprécient également la proximité des entreprises locales comme Old Castle Surfaces, Blue Bell, la galerie marchande Wolfchase Galleria et le centre de formation Chrysler. Chaque chambre est calme, spacieuse et agréablement aménagée. Profitez d'une literie de luxe, Wi-Fi gratuit et d'équipements de qualité supérieure. Notre hôtel de Memphis associe qualité et excellent rapport qualité/prix. Les voyageurs qui surveillent leur budget peuvent être tranquilles. Ils recevront le meilleur du service et une chambre fantastique, mais toujours à un tarif très compétitif. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour vous satisfaire. Réservez votre prochain séjour au BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites et soyez proche de tout !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 385 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
147
Très bon
 
115
Moyen
 
69
Médiocre
 
35
Horrible
 
19
En couple En couple 106
En famille En famille 128
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 35
Professionnel Professionnel 60
Voyage solo Voyage solo 14
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites,Bartlett
  • 5
    « super hôtel »

    Chambre très confortable insonorisée propreté impeccable machine à laver et sèche linge pour clientèle wifi gratuit et ordinateur à disposition pour clientèle bon petit déjeuner malgré que ce soit éloigné du centre ville j y reviendrai avec plaisir avec zone commerciale et restauration à proximité on peut s y rendre à pied à recommander

    2
    « tres mecontant »

    Hotel bruyant situe a cote de l'autoroute.chambre non fumeur avec la moquette impregnee d'odeur de tabac ainsi que les couloirs et le lobby. Clim tres bruyante et poussiereuse impossible a regler pour dormir confortablement en ete . Chambre petite avec le lavabo dans la chambre la salle de bain recevant le wc et la baignoire. A fuir et ne surtout ne pas recommander

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'est. Prenez la 40E, sortie 18 Highway 64, tournez à gauche à la sortie, puis tournez une nouvelle fois à gauche au premier feu vers le BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites.


Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez la 40W jusqu'à la sortie 18 Highway 64. Tournez à droite à la sortie, puis tournez à gauche au premier feu vers le BEST WESTERN Galleria Inn & Suites.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches