BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport 85 Motel,  Ascot

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

40 Lamington Avenue ,
4007 , Ascot , Australia

Phone: +61 732684966
Fax    : +61 732683396


Only 10 minutes from Brisbane Airport, the Best Western Airport 85 Motel is a friendly, family-run 4 star motel conveniently located in the heart of Ascot. Guests will enjoy free continental breakfast (for up to two people per room), free Foxtel movies and sports channels, free Wi-Fi connectivity and complimentary parking. Situated in a quiet location within sub-tropical gardens, our 25 rooms offer clean, modern decor and super comfortable king beds - perfect for a restful stay. The popular dining and shopping precinct, Racecourse Road, is just a 15 minute stroll where you will discover a wide variety of cafes, restaurants and boutiques. Gallopers Sports Club (just a 5 minute walk) offers a delicious dinner menu at affordable prices every evening until 8. 30pm. Chargebacks to the hotel are available from Gallopers. Guests will be close to the Brisbane Cruise Terminal, Portside Wharf, Cinemas, Eat Street Markets, City Cat Ferry, Direct Factory Shopping Outlets (DFO). The Brisbane Entertainment Centre at Boondall, where major concerts and events are held is approximately 15 minutes by car. Secure off street car parking is available during your stay for 1 car per room. Coach and larger vehicles on-street parking is available outside the motel. No charges apply. Shuttle service is available to and from the International and Domestic Airports ? charges do apply for this service operated by a third party. Please feel free to contact us to arrange booking. We look forward to welcoming you to Brisbane and to our motel. Check-In Instructions Our reception is staffed daily from 7am to 8pm. For guests arriving outside of reception hours, we kindly request that you contact the motel directly before 5pm on day of arrival to arrange for your key collection. Our policy for all guests is to check photo ID against credit cards on check-in and to pre-authorise cards to guarantee payment of any incidental charges.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: The airport Follow Airport Drive, go straight through the big roundabout then turn left at the first set of traffic lights on to Nudgee Road. At the 6th set of lights, turn left on to Lamington Ave ? we are the second Motel on your left.



Our main services

Restaurant Restaurant

Our other services

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary continental breakfast, is available daily in our breakfast room. We are pleased to offer two complimentary continental breakfasts per room with additional breakfasts available for a small fee.
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Outdoor pool, not heated
  • Exterior corridor
  • Guest laundry Self-service laundry facility is available onsite for guest use
  • Late check out Late check-outs can be arranged subject to availability
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Fax services, nominal fee
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Dataports, Internet connectivity, high-speed Internet
  • Free parking, one allocated space per room
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Check-in is available 24-hours, guests arriving after 8:00 p. m. are kindly requested to contact the hotel for late arrival instructions.
  • Please note, credit card transactions will incur a surcharge.

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport 85 Motel,  Ascot

4.0/5  - basé sur 12 notations.
40 Lamington Avenue, 4007, Ascot, Australia - Voir la carte
+61 732684966 +61 732683396

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 282 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
À seulement 10 minutes de l'aéroport de Brisbane, le Best Western Airport 85 Motel est un motel amical et familial 4 étoiles, idéalement situé au coeur d'Ascot. Les clients de l'hôtel disposent d'un petit déjeuner continental gratuit (pour deux personnes maximum par chambre), films FoxTel et chaînes sportives gratuits, Wi-Fi gratuit et parking gratuit. Situées dans un endroit tranquille avec des jardins subtropicaux, nos 25 chambres impeccables offrent une décoration moderne et des lits king size très confortables, parfait pour un séjour reposant. Le quartier populaire des restaurants et magasins, Racecourse Road, est à seulement 15 minutes à pied, et vous y découvrirez une grande variété de cafés, restaurants et boutiques. Le Gallopers Sports Club (à seulement 5 minutes à pied) offre un délicieux menu de dîner à des prix abordables tous les soirs jusqu'à 20. 30. Possibilité d'ajouter l'addition à votre note de l'hôtel. Les clients seront à proximité du terminal de croisière de Brisbane, de Portside Wharf, des cinémas, des marchés East Street, du ferry City Cat, des magasins d'usine Direct Factory Shopping Outlets (DFO). Le centre de loisirs de Brisbane à Boondall, qui accueille d'importants concerts et événements, se trouve à environ 15 minutes en voiture. Parking sécurisé dans la rue disponible pendant votre séjour pour 1 voiture par chambre. Parking pour autocars et grands véhicules dans la rue, disponible à l'extérieur du motel. Gratuit. Le service de navette est disponible depuis et vers les aéroports international et national, avec frais supplémentaires pour bénéficier de ce service géré par un tiers. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour organiser la réservation. Nous attendons avec impatience de vous accueillir à Brisbane et dans notre motel. Instructions pour l'arrivéeNotre réception est ouverte tous les jours de 7:00 à 20:00. Pour les clients qui arrivent en-dehors des heures d'ouverture de la réception, veuillez contacter le motel directement avant 17:00 le jour de l'arrivée pour organiser votre remise des clés. Notre politique pour tous les clients est de demander une pièce d'identité avec photo à l'arrivée et de pré-autoriser les cartes pour garantir le paiement des frais accessoires.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 282 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
82
Très bon
 
117
Moyen
 
52
Médiocre
 
13
Horrible
 
18
En couple En couple 86
En famille En famille 118
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 13
Professionnel Professionnel 30
Voyage solo Voyage solo 22
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Airport 85 Motel,Ascot
  • 5
    « Très bon hotel , équipe serviable et gentille »

    Hôtel simple mais proche de l'aéroport et à 15 minutes à pied du ferry pour joindre le CBD . chambre confortable et breakfast inclus . Equipe très gentille et prête à vous aider et vous donner les infos utiles . Nous avons pu laisser notre voiture la journée pendant notre visite de Brisbane. Vraiment sympa .

    4
    « Bon hotel »

    L hôtel est situé Près de l aéroport les chambres sont spacieuses et les lits sont confortables Le Petit déjeuner est compris Le personnel est agréable L hôtel est calme il y a un parking Hôtel idéal en famille

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'aéroport. Suivez Airport Drive, allez tout droit jusqu'au grand rond-point, puis tournez à gauche au premier feu sur Nudgee Road. Au sixième feu, tournez à gauche sur Lamington Avenue. Nous sommes le second motel sur votre gauche.